or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

208-210 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1225 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1225)
Sort by:
Editha D. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Just fine.

Location, friendly staff
6.7
Just right.
Fah S. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
So so

Near to shopping area Counter staff is good Room service good
5.7
So so ....The breakfast food everyday is a most the same .The restaurant is not clean and I can saw a big rat running around when having my breakfast
Glenda K. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Comfortable hotel in avert convenient location.

Location value for money easy access everywhere
7
Great for our needs as a couple. Very convenient to everything.
Aaron C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Great room

Near shopping area, massage, Local food
6.3
Value for Money.
See T. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Value for money

Proximity , value for money and friendly staffs
6.7
Good and condusive
Cattien N. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2014
It was an average hotel that is centrally located

Location, helpful staffs, and pricing
6.3
It was an average hotel that had see. Better day. Good points are centrally location near food and sights in HCMC. Good price too
Duc L. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Not what I expected

Location
3.7
I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. I have a friend came and visited me and they won't allowed my friend to come to my room. The room is small with no windows. I book a 2 stars hotel nearby and the room condition/size is much better. I had a late arrival on my first night and the sheets didn't get change out. The sheets and pillows smell like somebody's sweat odor.
Nik N. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
superb n good

breakfast
8
good n comfortable
Nik N. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
enjoyable and comfortable

Breakfast near to Ben Thamh
8
Good because near to nite market n Ben tham
Nik N. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Cozy n comfortable

Great Buffet breakfast
8
Enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite

Customer Reviews - Lavender Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07