or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

208-210 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1237 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1237)
Sort by:
Jed N. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
Great and Helpful staff, location was perfect

Location, Clean and Helpful Staff
9.3
Great! would definitely come back!
Pei-Chi L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2014
Great Stay

Central Located, Nice room & Huge bed
8
Hotel is nearby Ben Thanh Market, easy to find local food and night market for shopping. Room is nice and clean. very comfortable also not noisy during night time. Overall, I was satisfied my stay in Lavender hotel.
Huang C. Couples Taiwan, July 20, 2014
Good location

near market, high CP, good service
8.7
Kenedy T. Groups United States of America, July 13, 2014
I like this hotel will be back there on next month

Gooddddddd
6
One days but is good and friendship we'll be back
Maria G. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2014
Very good!

Cleanliness
8.3
Very good. Safe place. Just don't like the smell of incense in the lobby.
Ng L. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2014
umimpressive

nothing
5.3
insisted that I had to pay for another room just because my girl friend is a Vietnam citizen and I not suppose to stay with her BUT she CAN come over to sleep with me....
Chieu D. Groups Vietnam, July 10, 2014
Comfy room. Attentive staffs.

location. staffs. cleanliness.
8.3
excellent stay of 2 nights. would definately return
Fah S. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
So so

Near to shopping area Counter staff is good Room service good
5.7
So so ....The breakfast food everyday is a most the same .The restaurant is not clean and I can saw a big rat running around when having my breakfast
Editha D. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Just fine.

Location, friendly staff
6.7
Just right.
Glenda K. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Comfortable hotel in avert convenient location.

Location value for money easy access everywhere
7
Great for our needs as a couple. Very convenient to everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite

Customer Reviews - Lavender Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06