Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

208-210 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 280 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (280)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2015
Lavender hotel good value

Clean room, hot water, good plumbing
7
I stayed one night, staff courteous, wifi worked well, I did not try the restaurant so no idea about food quality. Room was fine but the room slippers are not free for you to take as in other hotels which suggests they are recycled, not healthy but this is Asia and hygiene standards otherwise we're very good in the hotel. The towels were stained a bit but not badly. The shower was good and bed comfortable
Report this review
David G. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
Boutique hotel shines

Location, value for money, service
9
Have stayed at this small, hole-in-the wall, boutique hotel 2-3 times before. Doesn't disappoint. Standout is its location, near the heart of the tourist area in downtown HCMC, so easy walk for most things including tourist sites, the large market, restaurants, coffee shops. Good inexpensive room rates. Hotel staff are excellent, very friendly and helpful, efficient. Rooms are small, modern, attractive, well maintained and kept very clean. Great for short stopovers.
Report this review
Frank H. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2015
great location

location, location, location
7.7
Report this review
Stanley C. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2015
Good location and comfortable rooms

Clean bed, hot shower and good location
9
The hotel is more like a standard 3 star budget hotel. However, it is a very comfortable 3 star hotel that is located close to the Ben Thanh Market. The bed and sheets are clean and hot shower is refreshing. Breakfast is average but there are plenty of food options just nearby. A highly recommended no-frills hotel for good sleep and rest.
Report this review
Miao Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Good location

Location, staff, convenience
8
Good
Report this review
Warisara P. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2015
Nice budget hotel

Good, convenient and downtown location
7
It was good along my stay until the last night annoying me. I got a letter from hotel to blame me that i have broken a vase in my room so hotel want to claim me. But i never even touch a vase since i arrived....i went out for work in early morning and back so late at night then i was very tired to do anything or take a look and enjoy flower in a vase. Maybe, any housekeeper broke it and left it as if a vase was still in good condition to avoid any penalty. Next time, the staff should investigate before blaming on guest.
Report this review
Taikhim K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
management poor
5.3
This Hotel will close their light and air conditioner whatever customers still sit at Lobby Hotel on night time,there are only 9-10 pm when there close light and air cond! Very poor management!
Report this review
Nik F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
near shopping area

location
7.3
Good
Report this review
Lee W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2015
Good location

Helpful crew, good location, clean
6.3
The only negative thing I have for this hotel is that when I book it, I was expecting a window superior, but ended up with a no-window room.
Report this review
Hui-Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2015
location

location, comfort, value
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market OppositeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Lavender Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02