or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

208-210 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (225)
Sort by:
Nik A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Pleasant stay. Everything is good.

Location, Clean, Helpful staff
9.7
Great stay. Hotel is clean, helpful staff & the housekeeping come clean the room twice daily. Close to Ben Thanh & other shopping spots. many Halal restaurant nearby for Muslim travelers.
Khen T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Hotel stay

Easy access
6.3
Marie L. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Good location

Location, value and friendly staff
8.3
Very happy about the location, the staff is friendly and helpful. Great value for this location for the price. Will come back again.
Leonardo F. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2014
the hotel location is great for simple shopping.

location ,clean and friendly
6.3
great and hope to see you soon in my next visit.
Parveez H. Business travelers Mauritius, August 15, 2014
Lovely hotel

Good hotel and great location
8
Kiat L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Not bad

Clean
7
See T. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Value for money

Proximity , value for money and friendly staffs
6.7
Good and condusive
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Confort of Room is just average.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION.
5.3
This is an average hotel compared with many others in same locality.
Tony P. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
My stay at this hotel was very pleasant.

Place is centrally located in the middle of town. Price is of great value. Hotel is always clean and the staff were really nice.
9.7
I had a great time. The hotel staff were very helpful whenever I needed them. This was the best value hotel I have ever stayed in. Centrally located in the middle of town as well.
Alex T. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
A very well located hotel.

Location, service staffs and fast wifi in room.
6
Beside the cramped room and getting a few knocks from the bed frame, all is well. Fast internet in room and taxi is easily available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite

Customer Reviews - Lavender Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02