My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

208-210 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Pre-superior Twin Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Pre-superior Double Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe King Bed Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe King Bed Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe King Bed - City View Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe King Bed Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe King Bed Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe King Bed Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside Catering Service Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Office Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lounge Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lounge Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lounge Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lounge Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Entrance
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (192)
Sort by:
Mikael E. Business travelers Finland, March 28, 2014
A few caveats

Staff, location, rooms
6
If you book this hotel, please beware, that the "window" seen in the picture of the superior room is not a window, but just a pane on a concrete wall. The room is windowless. Also, the business centre does exist, but you can't use it, because it's needed as the luggage storage room. Because of this, my feeling about this hotel was, that I had been led on. I know a cheaper hotel in HCMC that, given these deficits, would have been more suitable for me, but based on the false promise, I decided to go with the Lavender. However the friendly and attentive staff made up for a lot of it and the food in the restaurant was very nice.
Jumrat P. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2014
shopping...meeting

location..price...clean
5.3
location is good. shopping area. great for city tour point. soso service. easy to appointment
Sim S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Great place to stay

Strategic location, fare price and good breakfast.
7.7
Jenny L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2014
city center

city center
6
Penelope S. Business travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
Central, clean hotel

Location, location, clean!
6.7
My stay was quiet and restful. The staff attentive, I enjoyed everything except the hotel breakfast. Not nearly what it could or should be. Hotel location affords access to everything central to Ho Chi Minh site seeing.
Bunkob A. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2013
not really impression

only location ,and staff at the restaurant breakfast
6.3
there was no telling that room has no window when I was looked into its for booking from Agoda.So, I supposed room that I was booking come with Windows,i known later when checked in that my room has no window,this so disappointed me much.I had been on business trip and I always have work remain to do after backed to the hotel.even finally the hotel looked for the room that come with Window but after I against them which actually it should have not happening Early check in around 1130 am should be allowed.I arrived there at 1130 am on 12th Nov but the receptionist told that I must be waited around 0200 pm, the last one is about bathroom,the sanitary drainage of washing bath cannot drain out waste quick as they are ,it taken over than a half an hour for dry them up BUT finally my last usage the cleaned out waste water remain from 0700 am til checked out at around 1030 amFix them out before all clean out waste water come out.
Kathy N. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
fab staff, quiet comfy room, central location

staff, room & high speed wifi
9
Checked in with smiles & excellent English.The room was everything I asked for, high floor, window, quiet, clean and non smoking.Breakfast very good with attentive staff.Fantastic location virtually opposite the market. Highly recommend.
Yap W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Nice, comfortable

Convenient, close to market
8
The hotel is strategically located for shopping as it is very near to Ben Thanh Market, 2 minutes walk.
Ricardo P. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2013
The stay was was satisfying. The room was clean.

Room was well kept. Hotel is entrally located.
8.7
It was a satisfying stay. Everything as I had expected.
Dy C. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2013
Great satisfied very good breakfast

Wifi is great staff helpful clean rooms location is great
8.3
Great happy that i choose this hotel good location clean rooms wifi fast very good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Pre-superior Twin RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Pre-superior Double RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe King BedLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe King BedLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe King Bed - City ViewLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe King BedLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe King BedLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe King BedLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside Catering ServiceLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front OfficeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Entrance

Customer Reviews - Lavender Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07