or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

208-210 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (218)
Sort by:
Parveez H. Business travelers Mauritius, August 15, 2014
Lovely hotel

Good hotel and great location
8
Kiat L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Not bad

Clean
7
See T. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Value for money

Proximity , value for money and friendly staffs
6.7
Good and condusive
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Confort of Room is just average.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION.
5.3
This is an average hotel compared with many others in same locality.
Tony P. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
My stay at this hotel was very pleasant.

Place is centrally located in the middle of town. Price is of great value. Hotel is always clean and the staff were really nice.
9.7
I had a great time. The hotel staff were very helpful whenever I needed them. This was the best value hotel I have ever stayed in. Centrally located in the middle of town as well.
Alex T. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
A very well located hotel.

Location, service staffs and fast wifi in room.
6
Beside the cramped room and getting a few knocks from the bed frame, all is well. Fast internet in room and taxi is easily available.
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
The room is basic, although the washroom is modern

Price, Location & Location.
6.3
Our stay was ok, but room was basic. Definitely not the best.
Arif S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
good location with OK standard

close to shopping area, good internet connection,
6
the hotel is really close to Ben Than market. You could also walk to other attractions (HCMC square, cathedral, Dong Khi Street) within few minutes. Internet is quite fast. Breakfast is average.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
smell nice

the room n receptionist
10
superb
Jefni A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Superb, will come again

Location, Internet and friendly staff
9
I am happy and satisfied and looking forward to stay again if i were to be in Saigon in future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite

Customer Reviews - Lavender Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01