Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

208-210 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (267)
Sort by:
Taikhim K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
management poor
5.3
This Hotel will close their light and air conditioner whatever customers still sit at Lobby Hotel on night time,there are only 9-10 pm when there close light and air cond! Very poor management!
Lee W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2015
Good location

Helpful crew, good location, clean
6.3
The only negative thing I have for this hotel is that when I book it, I was expecting a window superior, but ended up with a no-window room.
Hui-Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2015
location

location, comfort, value
8.3
Jay R. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Very pleased

Staff, cleanliness and location
9.7
This is a truly wonderful and well organized hotel. The staff are super polite and helpful. I've just booked my third extension. The Internet also works well. Even the cleaners are friendly. In terms of value, you won't beat the deal. The breakfast is not the most fancy, but there is always plenty of options and it is fresh. The hotel knows what they are doing - they go the extra mile - time and again. In terms of overall value, I rate the Lavender Hotel a 10!
Luan Q. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Sydney

Location... Location... Location
8.3
Niwadee K. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2015
Very high performance

Sevice, Location, Food
10
Chua P. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Comfort
9
Good locations.
Urs S. Business travelers Switzerland, February 6, 2015
February 5

Location, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
9
Nice
Say C. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
Lavender Hotel

Location, location, location
5.7
Average
Jackson C. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2015
Convenience hotel

location, friendly staff and kind service
6.3
Pleasant stay as I have stayed here for all my visits to HCMC.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market OppositeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Lavender Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08