or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

208-210 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (201)
Sort by:
Liew S. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2014
Excellent

location, super friendly hotel staffs & value hotel
9
comfortable, clean,very friendly staff
Ngan W. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2014
Best location

Very good location , walk to Ben thah market in mins, convenient access to all amenities..
8.3
Extremely good service by hotel staff.. Making you feel v warm during the stay .. Very helpful when you need any help..
Cyril J. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2014
Perfect location, clean rooms, best value!

Location, clean rooms, spacious and clean bathrooms.
9.7
I love this hotel. For its price, we really weren't expecting much. Just a simple, clean room. Our expectations were exceeded at every level! From the sheets to the beds to the room cleanliness and even the bathroom, we love it! Our room was good enough for three (one extra bed), the bathroom was spacious, the internet was pretty good. It is not a luxury hotel but it comes pretty close. There was even a cabinet with hangers and a safe for your belongings. The location is perfect also. It's literally just a few steps away from Ben Thanh Market. We were able to shop near midnight at shops still opened (on the streets) with no hurry at all because we can see our hotel nearby. There are also nearby coffee shops and dining choices. Taxi is readily available just outside the hotel. Rooms also came with free breakfast hotel. Literally, we couldn't ask for more. Best value for money when staying in Saigon.
Dennis C. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Average hotel

Central Locattion, Cheap and convienent
7
Overall is acceptable, the staff are generally helpful and pleasant.
Norasyikah M. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
A Very Nice & Friendly Staff

1. Location - Very near to Ben Thanh Market, Night Market, Muslim Eateries, Taka Plaza
9
Norasyikah M. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Location - Very near to Bhen Thanh Market, Night Market, Muslim eateries,
9.3
Norzarina H. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good Location,Nearby to Halal Restaurant

Helpful staff, good location.
7.3
We booked superior room with 1 extra bed. It quite cramped for 3 adults. The access card is outdated and get stuck easily and on the second day broke into pieces . Hotel staff is helpful. Vinasun taxi did stationed one of it staff at this hotel to assist Vinasun passager. I felt this service is very useful as we able to avoid con taxi and info on approximate fare to each destination
Airu L. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, breakfast and english speaking staff
9.7
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. All the hotel staffs I spoke with speaks proper english, so it was easy to communicate. Location is prime, easy access to many places at district 1. There is a very nice Lavender small when I step into the lobby which instantly lifts my mood. The room is about the same size as those 2-2.5 stars hotels i stayed at in HCM which was a abit disappointing as I was expecting something bigger since it is a 3 stars hotel. Nonetheless, will likely return to this hotel again for my next stay.
Siti A. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Near Ben Tahn market

Value for money, central location, new
9
The hotel was relatively quite new, so the infrastructure was good. It was right next to the Ben Tahn market, perfect for those who comes to shop. However, do haggle ALOT when shopping in Ben Tahn as it is well know tourist trap. Staff was friendly and nice, breakfast was basic but just enough. Internet works at all floors and its quite fast too. However, the only downside is the room is quite small, abit hard to walk around when you have a large suitcase with you.
Maricris P. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2014
Great value, great location, great service. :)

Great value, great location, great service. :)
8
It was a nice stay. Breakfast is superb! And the staff are very friendly and helpful too especially Mrs. Hen! I would suggest to add more food variety on the menu to give guests more options when they are too tired after the tour to dine out. Over all, I had a great time! I will definitely stay again on my next visit and recommend it to my family and friends too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite

Customer Reviews - Lavender Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03