Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

208-210 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (229)
Sort by:
Jason W. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Very good choice.. For sure wont regret

Location is the best thing about this hotel. The famous Benh Thanh market just opposite the hotel. Hotel staff friendly and room very clean..
9
We are in a group of five people, staying in 2 rooms, and we all feeling great to stay at here. Staff are friendly and helpful, guild and give us information of those places we wish to visit, very clean room without any smell, perfect location and it is valueble with the price we pay. Tumb up for this Hotel services. Very recommended!
Betsy L. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Average

Location, proximity to places of interest and shopping
6.3
Fair
Jimmy L. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2015
Good to stay

Near ther night matket, good food and clean room
6.7
The hotel is located near the night market and food are just around the corner.
Hui C. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2015
Strategic location

Cleanliness, nice breakfast and fantastic service
8.7
Very good!
Wilson W. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2015
I will choose it again

Friendly staffs, comfortable, nice location
7.3
Marliana O. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2015
The Best Hotel Ever in HCM

Staffs, Comfort & location
8.7
It was a great experience in Lavender. Staffs were very helpful especially when they assist to locate a pharmacy with special medical needs (We're travelling with 2 elderly people). Location is very near to Ben Than Market or Malaysia Street. We booked 2 rooms and both are clean and comfortable. Surprisingly, it's user friendly to muslim too to take 'Air Sembahyang'. Will definitely come back if we return to HCM later which we definitely will for their famous coffee....
Marliana O. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2015
4 Star Hotel that value for your money

Convenience Location, Comfy Bed, Best Staff Service
8.3
It was a great experience in Lavender. Staffs were very helpful especially when they assist to locate a pharmacy with special medical needs (We're travelling with 2 elderly people). Location is very near to Ben Than Market or Malaysia Street. We booked 2 rooms and both are clean and comfortable. Surprisingly, it's user friendly to muslim too to take 'Air Sembahyang'. Will definitely come back if we return to HCM later which we definitely will for their famous coffee....
Han K. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2015
Breakfast

Air con , break fast and staff
6.7
everything is good except the breakfast coffee is not hot enough and the French loaf is not fresh.
Chew Y. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Good Location

Good location. Hotel bell boy helpful
8.7
Good Location
Loh A. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2015
good location!

the staff at the front desk and the restaurant mgr were nice and caring.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market OppositeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Lavender Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04