or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Phuket - Suite with Balcony Lavender Hotel Phuket - Suite with Balcony Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gran deluxe room with Balcony Lavender Hotel Phuket - Green Deluxe Room with Balcony Lavender Hotel Phuket - Gran deluxe room with Balcony Lavender Hotel Phuket - Superior with Window Lavender Hotel Phuket - Superior with Window Lavender Hotel Phuket - Superior with Window Lavender Hotel Phuket - Superior with Window Lavender Hotel Phuket - Superior with Window Lavender Hotel Phuket - Superior with Window Lavender Hotel Phuket - Superior with Window Lavender Hotel Phuket - Standard Room no Window Lavender Hotel Phuket - Suite with Balcony Lavender Hotel Phuket - Suite with Balcony Lavender Hotel Phuket - Entrance
Lavender Hotel Phuket - Buffet Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Lavender Hotel Phuket - Interior Lavender Hotel Phuket - Reception Lavender Hotel Phuket - Reception Lavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Lavender Hotel Phuket - Fountains
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Xiaoyu Z. Solo travelers China, September 6, 2014
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6.7
A little bit good
Alex W. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2014
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. Solo travelers France, March 16, 2014
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6.7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
average

male manager was helpful
5.3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7.7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Ace M. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
Erdinc B. Families with young children Turkey, February 4, 2014
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
9.3
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.
Sorin C. Couples Romania, February 1, 2014
Awesome stay!

Staff - Clean room - Very friendly manager
9.3
Awesome stay! The staff was very polite and helpfull. The location is okay. The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed once a day. The breakfast was basic but it did the job. I would recomend to each and every one.
Hong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Good Stay

Clean Room, Friendly Staff and Quiet Surrounding
7
The hotel was good, clean and spacious room. For those who enjoyed nightlife, this hotel is quite a distant away(if walk, not a problem if taken taxi or rent a bike) from the happening nightlife street Bangla road. However, for those who enjoy quiet surrounding, this hotel is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Phuket - Suite with BalconyLavender Hotel Phuket - Suite with BalconyLavender Hotel Phuket - Suite with BalconyLavender Hotel Phuket - Gran deluxe room with BalconyLavender Hotel Phuket - Green Deluxe Room with BalconyLavender Hotel Phuket - Gran deluxe room with BalconyLavender Hotel Phuket - Superior with WindowLavender Hotel Phuket - Superior with WindowLavender Hotel Phuket - Superior with WindowLavender Hotel Phuket - Superior with WindowLavender Hotel Phuket - Superior with WindowLavender Hotel Phuket - Superior with WindowLavender Hotel Phuket - Superior with WindowLavender Hotel Phuket - Standard Room no WindowLavender Hotel Phuket - Suite with BalconyLavender Hotel Phuket - Suite with BalconyLavender Hotel Phuket - EntranceLavender Hotel Phuket - BuffetLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeLavender Hotel Phuket - InteriorLavender Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLavender Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Fountains


AS-AGWEB-3C06