Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Guest Room
Layan Villa Phuket - Guest Room Layan Villa Phuket - Second Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Third Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Third Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Third Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Third Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Living Area Layan Villa Phuket - Living Area Layan Villa Phuket - Living Area Layan Villa Phuket - Living Area Layan Villa Phuket - Bathroom Layan Villa Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 80 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Kimmy Y. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Suitable for honeymooners

Private pool, big area, kitchen well equipped
6
The villa is at a quiet surrounding. Check in was brief. Front area staff, Lily was great. She was very considerate and spoke good English. The villa itself could use some work and cleanliness but for the price we paid, it was considered very affordable. Went there for our honeymoon, enjoyed the private pool, separating the living area and bedroom. We cooked most of our meals as the kitchen was well equipped. The villa provided free shuttle to Tesco Lotus Express where we bought all our food ingredients. Every morning, three staff will come to the villa the cook American Breakfast. Everyday was the same though no matter how many days you stay (we were there four days). Overall, Layan Villa receives a score of 7.5/10. Loosing out on maintenance and cleanliness
Report this review
Ivan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Just what it was

quiet, natural with pirvacy
7
Report this review
Priscilla Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Great stay with perfect staff

good service, nice rooms. gret pool
8
great service, quiet location, friendly staff who will go all out to ensure you are comfortable
Report this review
Olivia C. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2014
Fun, Relaxing, Private

Private Pool, Good for Larger Families and Groups, Friendly Staff
7.3
Stay was very pleasant with friendly and helpful staff. Villa was clean and spacious, very good for groups and families to hang out and spend time in common areas like the living room and private pool. Not the most accessible but it is close to the airport (about 15 minutes). You can also arrange for a car to Patong and Phuket Town via the Villa easily.
Report this review
Vatinee V. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2014
Ok but need maintenance

Pool villa
6.7
Recommend to do maintenance
Report this review
Mazeri M. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2014
A nice place to relax with friends and family,

rooms and pool
8.7
its was great! Like it much so cozy n relax but alotta mosquito and a bit far from beach.. But others awesome!! Thumbs up!
Report this review
Kazuto M. Groups Japan, April 8, 2014
Great vacation ever

Location, service, and food
10
Customer service was great. We forgot to check out the day bofore we left as we left early in the morning, but staffs came early in the morning to just get the room key from us. There is a restaurant within the hotel, serving Thai food. It was high quality. In addition we could rental motor bikes and van to go around Phuket. It was useful and reasonable!! It was a great vacation ever.
Report this review
Angela D. Groups Australia, February 20, 2014
Layan Villa ripped us off

Pool, Internet
5.7
Layan Villa totally ripped us off. When we got there which was around 8pm local time, they told us they haven't hot a room for us. Therefore they said that they will upgrade us to Kiri Villa. We looked at the photos of Kiri Villa, and thought it was ok, so they took us there. After we got there've waited in the car for about 30 minuets, they keepers on telling us to wait, they are getting a room for us. Soon this Lady call Lily came and told us they haven't got a room here so they are taking us to another villa. We were so pissed by then. We have been flying all day it's 8pm local time, we were hungry and tried, and they were just to tossing us around. Then they got us into this villa that was in a really deserted location not too far from layan villa. By the look of it it's defiantly not as big as Layan Villa, it doesn't even have a reception. Layan Villa has terrible room management system. Don't book unless you are ready to be toss around in the middle of the night like us.
Report this review
Chern C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Beautiful villa in quiet surroundings

3 bedrooms, private pool and lots of greenery
8.7
Great stay. Easily one of the best villa I have stayed in across Asia. Beautiful 3 bedroom villa, well-maintained and clean and private pool. Very friendly and attentive manager (PK) and staff that comes in to cook breakfast each morning.
Report this review
Richard M. Couples New Zealand, December 15, 2013
Relaxing and luxurious

Quiet location, fantastic customer service and the private pool
9.3
It was fantastic, exactly what we needed after a crazy week before hand. The service from PK was outstanding, when we wanted a driver we had one, nothing was an issue for PK and his staff! We loved lazying around the pool drinking Singhas, it was very private. If you are after nightlife and bars this is not the location, it is located about a 40 min drive from Patong beach with a very small local village with authentic restaurants, street food and markets. I'd love to come back for another short stay!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Layan Villa PhuketLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Guest RoomLayan Villa Phuket - Guest RoomLayan Villa Phuket - Second BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Third BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Third BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Third BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Third BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Living AreaLayan Villa Phuket - Living AreaLayan Villa Phuket - Living AreaLayan Villa Phuket - Living AreaLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - Guest RoomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - Golf CourseLayan Villa Phuket - Guest RoomLayan Villa Phuket - Guest RoomLayan Villa Phuket - BalconyLayan Villa Phuket - BalconyLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - ViewLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - EntranceLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - Villa Main EntranceLayan Villa Phuket - Villa Main EntranceLayan Villa Phuket - EntranceLayan Villa Phuket - InteriorLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - InteriorLayan Villa Phuket - InteriorLayan Villa Phuket - InteriorLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - KitchenLayan Villa Phuket - InteriorLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - ExteriorLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05