or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Master Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Guest Room
Layan Villa Phuket - Guest Room Layan Villa Phuket - Second Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Third Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Third Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Third Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Third Bedroom Layan Villa Phuket - Living Area Layan Villa Phuket - Living Area Layan Villa Phuket - Living Area Layan Villa Phuket - Living Area Layan Villa Phuket - Bathroom Layan Villa Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Chern C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Beautiful villa in quiet surroundings

3 bedrooms, private pool and lots of greenery
8.7
Great stay. Easily one of the best villa I have stayed in across Asia. Beautiful 3 bedroom villa, well-maintained and clean and private pool. Very friendly and attentive manager (PK) and staff that comes in to cook breakfast each morning.
Richard M. Couples New Zealand, December 15, 2013
Relaxing and luxurious

Quiet location, fantastic customer service and the private pool
9.3
It was fantastic, exactly what we needed after a crazy week before hand. The service from PK was outstanding, when we wanted a driver we had one, nothing was an issue for PK and his staff! We loved lazying around the pool drinking Singhas, it was very private. If you are after nightlife and bars this is not the location, it is located about a 40 min drive from Patong beach with a very small local village with authentic restaurants, street food and markets. I'd love to come back for another short stay!
Siti K. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Comfy bed, large room and private pool

Comfy bed, large room and private pool
8.3
Im impressed despite of the village surrounding the villa was very nice. The staff was very polite and helpful. The bed was super comfy! I would definitely come again. You could find nearest muslim village to find halal food. The hotel restaurant serve pork which is a minus point from me.
Witchuda S. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2013
quiet

comfortable quiet good for relaxing
8.3
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Very comfy and feel like home

Private pool, personal breakfast served and friendly staffs
8.3
Everything was good and feel like home. Very friendly staff and Pk are very helpful. But e location is a bit far from town. If e villas have more facilities and restaurant will be better.
Au C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
Excellent Services with Good Atmosphere Hotel

Excellent services, big living room can house 10 person, helpful manager and staff
7.3
excellent services with helpful manager, PK, and also the staff. They take care of us very much and have immediately action with water lackage in AC, broken of door lock, etc. Private swimming pool is ok can let two people swim at the same time. Staff come into your villa to cook breakfast with you everyday and their cleaning services is good. The only thing which I have to say is the maintenance of the facilities inside the villa can be improve. Water lackage in guest bathroom is found and hot water supply in guest bathroom is very very weak. Highly recommend you rent a car if you decide to stay here, although the location is quite near the airport and the villa have shuttle services, but rent a car is definitely an advantange to you
Suhaini M. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Pleasant, Comfortable and Good service

A very modern, clean, beautiful and great villa, nice and clean environment pool, good breakfast
8.7
All in all three of us enjoyed a comfortable, luxurious and friendly stay at the kiri Villas. Thank you very much.
Oh M. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Superb villa.. Large pool.. Romantic stay!

Large and superb villa.. Large bathroom.. High speed wifi courage..
8.3
When the time I reached.. The staff told me that the villa was fully booking.. So they ask my hubby & I hang around on the nearest beach.. So the hotel tuk tuk ride us to the beach.. After they done the arrangement. Their staff bring us to seastone pool villa.. After compare the seastone pool villa with layan villa.. I found that seastone was superb & good! So we decide to stay here.. Thanks for the arrangement.. The villa has 2 bedroom.. But we only booked for one bedroom.. So the.second bedroom was locked.. Another fantastic things are.. The breakfast!! The staff and cooker came on 9am to cook breakfast for us! So we can hav the breakfast like a boss! What a nice and special service~~
Viramorn R. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
Good

The rooms are big.the private swimming pool is great. The staffs are friendly.
8
The rooms are big.the private swimming pool is great. The staffs are friendly.
Nicole C. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2013
Luxurious villa, friendly staff

Staff, pool in villa, scooter
7.3
The staff were very friendly and we were able to rent a scooter cheap to get around because the place was rather secluded. Otherwise, it is a good hotel if you just want to relax and stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Layan Villa PhuketLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Master BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Guest RoomLayan Villa Phuket - Guest RoomLayan Villa Phuket - Second BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Third BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Third BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Third BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Third BedroomLayan Villa Phuket - Living AreaLayan Villa Phuket - Living AreaLayan Villa Phuket - Living AreaLayan Villa Phuket - Living AreaLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - Guest RoomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - BathroomLayan Villa Phuket - Golf CourseLayan Villa Phuket - Guest RoomLayan Villa Phuket - Guest RoomLayan Villa Phuket - BalconyLayan Villa Phuket - BalconyLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolLayan Villa Phuket - ViewLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - EntranceLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - SurroundingsLayan Villa Phuket - Villa Main EntranceLayan Villa Phuket - Villa Main Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07