My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Layana Resort & Spa

272 Moo 3 Saladan, Pra Ae Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion Room Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion Room Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion Room Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion Room Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La Maison
Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La Maison Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La Maison Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La Maison Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La Maison Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La Maison Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Lobby Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Lobby Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Infinity Saline Pool Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Infinity Saline Pool Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Infinity Saline Pool Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Tides Restaurant - Outdoor Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Tides Restaurant - Indoor
Area: Pra Ae Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Thanakorn W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2014
Great place to relax and get pampered

1.Excellent service 2.World class spa 3.Attentive staff
10
This was a second time staying at this great place in 2 months. Everything was just excellent. You will not regret staying at this resort.
Crystal W. Groups Australia, July 18, 2014
Perfect

Comfort, spa, personal
9.7
Kejin X. Groups China, July 3, 2014
Ralex trip!

Nice pool & great food!
9
Dorien A. Groups Belgium, June 29, 2014
Best place to relax! So lovely!

Swimmingpool Staff And food
10
Julia F. Groups Switzerland, June 26, 2014
Relaxing!

Attentive staff, beach, wifi
8.3
Relaxing, interesting, meeting new friends, drinking excellent cocktails
Tatiana C. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2014
Relaxing

Food Service Spa
10
Excellent! The staff was very friendly! Whenever I had a question it was answered in a timely manner. Unfortunately it was very windy and I didn't get to explore the beautiful beaches so I didn't get to seeker than the hotel beach which we could not swim in because of the weather. Hopefully I go back one day and experience the waters. Thank you.
Colin W. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Exceptional, considered staying longer real hard

Exceptional staff Quality of room given the price Close to beach Decent dining and breakfast
9
Randee D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2014
amazing spa and beautiful surroundings

spa, service, tranquiity
9.7
Cedric B. Groups France, June 5, 2014
Relaxing, luxurious, comfortable

Spa, swimming pool, beach,
9.3
The staff are very attentive and deliver a great service. Ideal for relaxing and swimming.
Thanakorn W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 16, 2014
One of the best resorts in Thailand

1.Great service 2.Excellent spa 3.Friendly and attentive staff
10
It might sound I'm exaggerating about this luxurious resort, but from the moment I arrived at this resort I was so impressed. The staff was so attentive and friendly. The garden was big, clean and beautiful. The surroundings were just stunning. The resort is located in a perfect area of the island which is, of course, directly to the beach. You will be pampered and spoiled from the service they provide. Breakfast was just excellent. I have to say that they use high quality ingredients and raw materials. The room rate is expensive, but it worths every cent you pay for. You will not regret it. I didn't try their food, but I guess it should be at high standard as the breakfast was superb. The price of the food was affordable. But if you don't want to try the food at the resort every night, you may get a bike from the resort or just walk out and get a "special" kind of taxi (motorbike) to nearby restaurants such as Cook-Kai, or somewhere further for example Khao Yai and Richey. I stayed at the resort for 6 nights and during that time, I couldn't complain anything. Whether you hang by the pool or by the beach, the staff will provide you cold water, cold towels, and fruits free of charge whenever you want it! It was just great. Every Tuesday from 18:00-19:00 they will have "wine testing" with finger food as complimentary for the guests. The management will come and meet the guests while you can sip glasses of wine and have good conversations with the management and other guests. I will definitely come back to this resort again. Also, I would recommend the spa. Their spa is one of the best spas in the world. This is something that you should never miss. You can also try their day trips to the islands and some other activities the resort arrange. The price is a little bit more expensive than booking from the agents outside the resort, however, booking with the resort, it can be more private and safer. All in all, this resort was one the best places I've ever stayed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Layana Resort & Spa Koh LantaLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion RoomLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion RoomLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion RoomLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion RoomLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La MaisonLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La MaisonLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La MaisonLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La MaisonLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La MaisonLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La MaisonLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - LobbyLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - LobbyLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Infinity Saline PoolLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Infinity Saline PoolLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Infinity Saline PoolLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Tides Restaurant - OutdoorLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Tides Restaurant - IndoorLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Tides RestaurantLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Tides RestaurantLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Tides RestaurantLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sundowner BarLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private Dinner on the beachLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Linger Longer Spa - ReceptionLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Linger Longer Spa - Treatment RoomLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Linger Longer Spa - Salt Therapy RoomLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Linger Longer Spa - JacuzziLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Linger Longer Spa - Relaxation RoomLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Linger Longer Spa - Outdoor SalaLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ExteriorLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05