or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Layana Resort & Spa

272 Moo 3 Saladan, Pra Ae Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion Room Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion Room Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion Room Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion Room Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach Suite Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La Maison
Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La Maison Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La Maison Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La Maison Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La Maison Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La Maison Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Lobby Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Lobby Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Infinity Saline Pool Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Infinity Saline Pool Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Infinity Saline Pool Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Tides Restaurant - Outdoor Layana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Tides Restaurant - Indoor
Area: Pra Ae Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Sandra H. Groups Austria, August 11, 2014
Amazing stay

Rooms, Pool, Service, Pool
9.7
We had a great relaxing stay during low season. We had a garden view room and 3 of us shared the room. Rooms are huge, bathroom is huge (tub and shower seperated). Everything is very clean and comfortable. Service is great. Infinity pool is great and connects to the beach. Food is also very yummy! Thanks!!!
Ding W. Groups China, August 8, 2014
Very nice staffs

Staff friendlyness, Quick response to needs, Room Comfort
9
I was there together with my parents for 4 nights. It was very pleasant to say in this hotel, starting from the warm welcome in the reception. All the staff in the hotels are very friendly. I enjoy staying there and will definitely select this hotel again next time.
Wenjing Z. Couples China, August 2, 2014
great service, nice pool, good deal in low season

great service, helpful and polite staff, everyday fruit basket
9.3
So far the best 5star service in every detail. we booked one night in the last minute, and the hotel offered us free pickup from the pier. and we extended 2 more nights because of the great service.Though the spa and day trip is abit too expensive which we didn't try, I think it's worth staying here if you are looking for a super-welcoming experience and great service. In low season,the 5500b one night deal is quite good.
Thanakorn W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2014
Great place to relax and get pampered

1.Excellent service 2.World class spa 3.Attentive staff
10
This was a second time staying at this great place in 2 months. Everything was just excellent. You will not regret staying at this resort.
Couples July 20, 2014
Wonderful place!

Amazing view and beach, great complex including a fantastic spa with warm and friendly staff, beautiful ocean view and beach.
10
Outstanding! Simply a wonderful hotel and complex. Having food whilst watching the ocean is incredibly beautiful no matter the time of the day. Lovely pool, very friendly staff, fantastic day trip to Phi Phi islands using the hotel speedboat (£50 pp approx) was truly amazing.......definitely worth the extra money. High quality spa with great facilities. The atmosphere is one of relaxation and heart filled pleasure. Would love to go back!
Crystal W. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Perfect

Comfort, spa, personal
9.7
Kejin X. Couples China, July 3, 2014
Ralex trip!

Nice pool & great food!
9
Dorien A. Couples Belgium, June 29, 2014
Best place to relax! So lovely!

Swimmingpool Staff And food
10
Julia F. Couples Switzerland, June 26, 2014
Relaxing!

Attentive staff, beach, wifi
8.3
Relaxing, interesting, meeting new friends, drinking excellent cocktails
Tatiana C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Relaxing

Food Service Spa
10
Excellent! The staff was very friendly! Whenever I had a question it was answered in a timely manner. Unfortunately it was very windy and I didn't get to explore the beautiful beaches so I didn't get to seeker than the hotel beach which we could not swim in because of the weather. Hopefully I go back one day and experience the waters. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Layana Resort & Spa Koh LantaLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - BeachLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion RoomLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion RoomLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion RoomLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Garden Pavilion RoomLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Ocean Deluxe SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Beach SuiteLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La MaisonLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La MaisonLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La MaisonLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La MaisonLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La MaisonLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - La MaisonLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - LobbyLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - LobbyLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Infinity Saline PoolLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Infinity Saline PoolLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Infinity Saline PoolLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Tides Restaurant - OutdoorLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Tides Restaurant - IndoorLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Tides RestaurantLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Tides RestaurantLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Tides RestaurantLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sundowner BarLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Private Dinner on the beachLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Linger Longer Spa - ReceptionLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Linger Longer Spa - Treatment RoomLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Linger Longer Spa - Salt Therapy RoomLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Linger Longer Spa - JacuzziLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Linger Longer Spa - Relaxation RoomLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Linger Longer Spa - Outdoor SalaLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - ExteriorLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Sports and ActivitiesLayana Resort & Spa Koh Lanta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07