or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang

42-3, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Single Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen Triple Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bath Towels Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Toiletries Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - TV Lounge Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Dinar R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Le Apple - good clean with excellent location

The hotel's proximity to the Pavilion is its best offer coupled affordable prices. The room is clean with adequate size, the staff were very accommodative and helpful.
7.7
I would recommend the hotel to adult travelers since it is located across bars and restaurants that are open til late with loud crowd. The lack of seals on the window did not help to block the sound. Bathroom without separate area for shower could also be potentially dangerous for young children as the floor will always be wet after one showers in it. If you are driving your own car, please note that the hotel doesn't have parking area. Overall, it was a pleasing experience and I would recommend this to my friends and family.
Sharmini S. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Location, Clean, Friendly
7.7
Had a great stay, awesome location in Bukit Bintang and close to all the shops and food places. Only thing would be the rooms are abit small, but you can make do. Highly recommended.
Sharmini S. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2014
Great Location

Location, Staff
7.7
Pleasant stay, perfect location for tourists right in the heart of KL CBD and close to all the shops. Highly recommended
Siti A. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Money well spent

Location, value, location again
8
Me and my student boyfriend were away for the weekend and we decided to stay at le apple as the pictures caught our attention. What you see in the pictures is exactly what you will get. Newly designed rooms. Very nice n comfy. I think it's a very sexy room as it's walls are painted black and it very minimal lighting. Very romantic but for girls, it's kinda hard for u to apply makeup coz of its minimal lighting. I had to apply mine in the toilet which was okay. I must say loved the location of the hotel! It's the best thing! It's literally a few steps away From pavilion. Which is an amazing mall with so many varieties of food and shops but more to the higher end. There are lots of bars at pavilion with nice ambiance n very nice live music. So if u decide to have drinks it's convenient coz u don't have to worry about taxi and all. I give this hotel a 10 out of 10 rating. I loved it. I really did. So do consider this hotel. Cheap n really really good and clean. I hope this review helps :)
Gian H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Good location

Clean,Good Location,
6
Myrna C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 25, 2014
from a very satisfied hotel guest

courtesy of staff, awesome water supply, tidy and very comfortable room
9.3
I had the best accommodation! It was truly value for money. The staff went out of their way to ensure that my stay will be worth my time and money.
Nelson W. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Unique boutique hotel

Location, Quietness, Water Supply
6.3
The wifi strength has improved substantially. Thanks...because the previous stay one month ago was a disaster. The price have gone up a bit so I am giving an average score for value for money. Location is still key as it is nearby bukit bintang. The room and toilet was not as clean as previously. Maybe due to high usage. Overall, still liveable for short stay.
Lilian C. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Good Service

Good location. Friendly Staff. Clean rooms!!
9.3
Hotel staffs are very friendly and responsive. Just a little noisy with some traffic outside after midnight.
Andreas W. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
Value for money

Location, location, location
7.3
The hotel is right in the middle of Bukit Bintang with major shopping centres just next door and the KLCC and Menara Kuala Lumpur (the telecom tower) within walking distance. If anything, the downside is, you are so central to the nightlife that it can be noisy outside until very late (leading to sleep deprivation if you are a light sleeper).
Saad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2014
nice and good location hotel

location, cleanness and good price
9.3
nice stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen SingleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen TripleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bath TowelsLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ToiletriesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room SafeLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - TV LoungeLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03