or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang

42-3, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Single Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Triple Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - TV Lounge Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2344 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2344)
Sort by:
Rezky P. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2015
good

good
5.7
Satisfactory
Shamsul A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Le Apple

Location, price, staff
7.3
Satisfactory.
Nelson P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
too dark,ligthing not enough

location,water supply n staff
5.7
Sui L. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Convenient for shopper

Location is central, clean and peaceful stay but quite dangerous at night time coz the area was too dark.
5.7
Hi Agoda, My friends and I have a great stay there but there was a small issue which I think your end and the hotel should have some communication about what I'm gonna mentioned here. We check in on last Saturday afternoon around 2pm, all of us was exhausted and tired due to long hours on flight and also took the cap to the hotel. Finally when we reach the hotel, one of my friend's booking was under her glamour name instead of her stated name in IC when she created her account her in Agoda. So the hotel staff refused to let her check in. No matter how i tried to talk to her, even suggested her to recognized the booking ID or the credit card number but she refused to let us check in. The staff told us it was her hotel policy. Until finally one of my friend reason her for the hotel policy was different from other hotel we been to. Lastly she has no choice but to asked us to forward my friend account details in Agoda to her email account. The point here was, we as customer do not know which type of hotel policy they are using and even my agoda account also using my glamour name Sharon Ng and not my real name but i was able to check in. Question was why do we need the booking ID for? Should be references right? Got us all confused at that moment. So perhaps in future, the hotel that using your account to make booking should follow the standard of your company and allow us to use the booking ID coz sometime i also helped my friend to book hotel on behalf when i'm not joining the trip with them. Hope your company will consider my suggestion and take some action to this. Thank you for your good service all the time. Regards, Sharon
Victor T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean room.
9.3
Good location, free wifi, and clean room, air-cond can be better.
Sam N. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Near to all of the attraction in Bukit Bintang

Clean, Nice, Affordable
8.3
I love it sooo much
Vincent W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Comment

Near Shopping area, clean and amazing
8
Cozy, comfort and meet friendly staff name Deric Tan. He is friendly. Keep it up
Marion S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Ideal for the single traveller.

Locaition. Very comfortable bed. Clean.
8.3
The hotel was perfectly situated for my needs and I could walk to many of the places I needed to visit. There were many eating places nearby so the absence of a dining room was not an issue. The staff were always smilingly courteous and helpful. ps I have had to rate food and dining as 1 in order to submit this report. There was no way of saying N/A.
Siew Y. Couples China, January 16, 2015
Near local food and shopping centre

Staff are friendly and smile
5.7
Room are clean and comfortable
Fatmah J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
the room is slightly too dark

good security system,good location,friendly staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen SingleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen TripleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - TV LoungeLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04