or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang

42-3, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Single Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bath Towels Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Toiletries Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - TV Lounge Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Triple
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2252 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2252)
Sort by:
Lance N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
carpark issue

clean comfort nice
9
i was driving to this hotel, so the main problem i face was the car park lot problem. there is no any car park lot around the hotel, even public car park are only for few cars. but room of this hotel are really nice, comfort and clean.
Yento L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2014
Absolutely awesome location!

Best price, great location and helpful stuff.
8.3
David L. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Weekend Stay in KL

Location, Quiet, Comfortable bedding
6.7
I asked for a quiet room on a high floor and that's what I got. The whole hotel including the reception and corridors are dimly lit and when we stayed there were also very quiet. The location is great for everything around that part of Bukit Bintang including the monorail station. On the plus side, although the room was small, it was comfortable enough. The bed was very comfortable and the bedding nice, clean, and modern. The toilet was also modern and efficient and the hot water shower was good. The TV, WiFi, and room safe were also to standard. The lighting was also nice. On the down side the room smelt as if previous guests had been smoking in it regularly as the curtains (drapes) looked yellowed and musty and let down the appearance of the room as did the peeling wallpaper on the walls. There are signs everywhere saying 'No Smoking' but hey this is Asia and lots of Asians smoke when and where they like. There is also no place to put your luggage or clothes, only a hook with a couple of hangers. Although this is becoming standard in modern/minimalist hotel rooms I would have expected more in a room at this price. There was bottled water + coffee and tea and a kettle, however a small fridge would also have been appreciated. All in all the hotel room was comfortable for a couple of nights and I would stay here again - but at this price point you can get more for your money in other areas. Really you are paying for the very central location.
Handre A. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Perfect Location

Location - within walking distance from Pavilion, Fahrenheit, Sungai Weng and Lot 10
8
Heike W. Solo travelers Germany, November 19, 2014
Nice hotel in a perfect location

Location, clean, style
8.3
Hotel is perfectly located, very close to Pavillion. Perfect for a single traveller and shopaholic. A bit noisy from the restaurant in front, but I didn't mind as the hotel is so central. Room was nice and clean. Hairdryer, flat TV, safetybox, cattle, international plug, no fridge/minibar. The room was quite small (with a big bathroom), but I knew before. I enjoyed my stay. Travelled several times to KL, i will stay there again. Highly recommended!
Jeremiah D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Trip to Bukit Bintang

Good location, walking distance to tourist sites, clean
6.7
The receptionist was cheerful and helpful. However the nightly street music on the sidewalks makes it difficult at night
Gregor P. Business travelers Slovenia, November 19, 2014
Great value hotel in center of KL

Cleanliness, Location, friendly staff
9.3
Very good.
Jimmy T. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Good and clean

Comfort, cleanliness and location
7.7
Elisabeth L. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Very nice stay hotel

Service , environment and safety
10
Have a very good and relax stay in tjis hotel. Love the environment and good service for the stuff and guard
Eva D. Families with young children Canada, November 16, 2014
Small and cozy

Location, customer service and location
8.3
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, secure and clean rooms. If you're traveling with young children and require a fridge make sure you book the premier rooms. The rooms are a bit small but enough to fit 2 adults and a little one (our lil guy was 15 months). The hotel was in walking distance to the Jalan Alor food market, major shopping centres and the Petronas Towers. Overall great stay and great fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen SingleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bath TowelsLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ToiletriesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room SafeLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - TV LoungeLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Triple

Customer Reviews - Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01