or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang

42-3, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Single Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bath Towels Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Toiletries Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - TV Lounge Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Triple
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2163 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2163)
Sort by:
Siti A. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Near shopping malls, noisy at night

Near to shopping malls and easily accessible by LRT
7
It is near to a lot of shopping malls like Pavilion, Farenheit, Sungai Wang, BB Plaza and around 15 mins walk to KLCC/ PETRONAS Twin Tower. It gets very noisy at night due to the shops opposite the hotel.
Jeremy G. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Cozy hideaway

Location, location, location
6.7
We loved the location as it was a 5 minute walk to Pavilion and nearby malls. Cangkat Bukit Bintang was also within walking distance so that was a plus point. Access to shopping, food, coffee or for a drink was never an issue. Le Apple is off the hustle and bustle of the vibrant area so there is a certain degree of quiet. Even though our room was small (13 square metres) it was cozy and we had a good rest end of the day. The bathroom was surprisingly spacious compared to the room's ratio. Our issue was there wasn't any bag racks to put our luggages on. Had to be placed on the floor next to our shoes after walking around the city the entire day. The tv and air-condition controllers need to be always checked as their batteries were flat. Other than that it was a nice cozy stay and good memories were made.
Yong Z. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff Service, Utilities, Accomodation
10
Had a previous miscommunication on Agoda in booking the wrong date, staff was very willing to assist in making another booking on Agoda, trip was successful with his help! Thumbs up up!
Stella Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good Location but super noisy

location
6
Booked a 2 nights stay with the hotel, however only stayed one night because could not stand the noise level from the neighbouring buildings which lasted till almost 2am. Location of the hotel was very convenient though.
Stella Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good Location but super noisy

Near shopping district
6.3
Booked a 2 nights stay with the hotel, however only stayed one night because could not stand the noise level from the neighbouring buildings which lasted till almost 2am. Location of the hotel was very convenient though.
Mah M. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
Good location, Value for Money

Near to shopping, LRT and food
7
Clean and good location. Good if you need a night or two stay.
Kai X. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
awesome location, value for money

near to most shopping centres in bukit bitang, eateries around the hotel, security is good.
8.3
The location of hotel is awesome as it is located VERY NEAR shopping malls; walking distance from Lot 10, farenheit88, Pavillion, Sungei Wang, BB Plaza,Jalan Alor, walk abit further to Low Yat Plaza and Berjaya Times Sqaure! Staffs are friendly and helpful during my stay *too bad I can't rmb their names. its a lady and a guy, for the day and night shifts." They answered my enquires well and were really patient in explaining to me the various answers. Take note, the wifi is abit weak in the room, depends on your room location. If your room is near the lift area, then you should not have a big problem. Mine was abit far fom the lift area and hence signal was weak, sometimes having difficulties in connecting to the wifi. The 32inch TV is good and clear also, and you are able to connect your personal harddisk to it and play your music or videos ! The safe in the room is working well also and you can put your valuables inside with ease. Security is good as the security guard is always so alert, and you need to have to room key to access to the lifts. Security guard greeted me on sight and its pleasant. I will definitely come back again next time with my friends! Cheers~
Min H. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2014
Good location in Bukit Bintang

Staff, location and room cleanliness
7.3
This was my second time staying at this hotel. The location is ideal, behind the main shopping district. Apart from the noise from the nearby pub on a Saturday night, everything was well. The staff was friendly too.
Tay J. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
the picture is not accurate

location
6.3
no parking, bathroom is not clean
Nicholas W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Wonderful location

location, room design, price
9
If you plan on staying here, you really need to familiarize the location before hand. The road to the hotel is very small and hard to find in a cab. Much easier on foot as there is lots of back ally passage. It is about 200m from Pavilion. Staff was helpful and friendly. The design of the room was beautiful. Love the unique night reading lamp, very convenient. Only complain i have was the drain was clogged ... shower water was draining to slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen SingleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bath TowelsLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ToiletriesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - In Room SafeLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - TV LoungeLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Triple

Customer Reviews - Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04