or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang

42-3, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Single Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Triple Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - TV Lounge Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2382 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2382)
Sort by:
Chin E. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
value and convenient

walking distance to place like Pavilion and MRT station
7.3
Overall was good but just the room is too small and floor is sticky...I think the cleaning liquid they used...but wearing shoe will solve the issue
Legiwa A. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2015
le apple

location
6
Siew Y. Families with older children China, February 25, 2015
Nice local with local food street

Staff are smile with friends
6
Staff friendly room comfortable, near shopping and local food
James T. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
Good for short stays

Excellent location, great value for money and decent rooms
7.7
Thi D. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 23, 2015
General is ok but house keeping is poor.

Location is great
6.3
General is ok but house keeping is poor. Room very small.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Affordable hotel at a prime location

Good location - walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, Pavillion and KLCC (using the bridge walk)
6.3
Lars R. Business travelers Norway, February 17, 2015
not great

location, location , location
5.7
Christopher K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2015
Le Last Minute Booking

Cleanliness, Design and Classy Atmosphere
9
It was an dramatic V-Day experience - I had an epiphany to travel 5hrs up to KL from Singapore to surprise an unexpecting young lady who works in Pavilion's Beauty Hall. It was only a few days away from Vday and I did a hasty sweep on Agoda for an accommodation nearest to Pavilion with a price that wouldn't blow the roof! Plentiful offerings came up and price comparison led me read up on a suspiciously great deal of a hotel with a lovely name. Some comments written by others were stuff like 'weird smell', 'dark' and 'isolated' - however I am one who would go with instincts based on my own technical research so certain things about Le Apple via pictures, reviews and some Google Maps rapidly ticked all the boxes in my mind. Took a leap of faith and booked it(It was the last room too!). I arrived at the Le Apple with greatly impressed when the Guard opened the door for me as I struggle with my luggage. It was indeed a dark colour themed hotel but I felt a sense of exec class. The air was fresh and I found myself impressed by a large air purifier seating near the elevator. Another eye opener when around the corner was a moderately large common area with a Cold/Hot multi-stage-filtered water dispenser. Many things in this hotel are pretty much Digital and touch-screen. Single room was just the right size for me(1.82m tall guy), again I was loving how they designed the hotel. The lights were very bright if you've noticed them. I went OCD checking every inch of the room for state of cleanliness and boy it reminds me of my ex-military cleaning standards, VERY GOOD. Everything from the showers to the placements of the beds, furnitures and TV left me feeling lucky and wondering why none of my SG and MY friends knew this place. Get yourself a Le Apple Experience, it will refresh your perspective of Bt Bintang! Oh yea, the Vday surprise was a great success and it seems I'll be coming back more often HAHA! Thank you LeApple! You made my lucky trip felt even more luckier!
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2015
good hotel

location, staff, room
8.3
Overall this hotel is good but wifi have a bad conection
Kuan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Great Location

Good Location
7.7
Good location for shopping..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen SingleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen TripleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - TV LoungeLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04