Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang

42-3, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Single Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Triple Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - TV Lounge Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2601 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2601)
Sort by:
Ma T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2015
Nice and cozy hotel

Location, nice staff and clean rooms
9.7
Very pleasant stay at Le Apple
Report this review
Yih P. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Small room

Design style
7.3
It's a quirky and luxurious approach boutique hotel. Location wise , it's facing workers dorm flat which kind of degrade the view . Sound proofing need to be improve as there's construction happen late night . Toilet cleanisnes and water flow design is not up to standard. It's a cheap stay and buy these trade off
Report this review
Hazel R. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2015
very satisfied

very strategic location; accommodating & knowledgeable receptionist; clean rooms and facilities
9
We are very satisfied with our stay at the hotel.. the location is very good as it is located in bukit bintang where lots of malls are built, near petronas twin towers & kl tower, near monorail station and bus stop where Go KL bus (free ride) pass.. easy check in and check out.. the room is very clean but dim lighted so we find it hard to look on our things clearly but its still ok.. the comfort room is clean, with heater, and with complimentary toilet things that are replenished every day.. we would recommend this hotel to our families and friends going to KL.. :-)
Report this review
Kim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2015
room are small, no refrigerator and cabinet

is near with shopping malls and easy to get food at surrounding
5.3
no next time
Report this review
Vina B. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2015
Nice place, nice price and comfortable rooms

The location is very strategic, near LRT STATION bukit bintang and pavillion mall.
6.3
The room is too small but i think very comfortable for 2people only. With the low budget u can stay in good location near pavillion mall. Lrt station also near the hotel.
Report this review
Tan P. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
4D 3 N stay in Le Apple (Bukit Bintang)

Location, Price & Styles
5.3
Value for pricing and great location. But room bit small and lighting not bright in room. Room Service not up to expectation.
Report this review
Lusi O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
I'm happy about Le Apple Hotel Bukit Bintang

Location, Service (especially the security guy) and room ok
8.3
We were happy to stay that hotel because the location is very convenience place, because we can easy to find a good food, in central near by mall and the hotel service is good. My Husband has 2 times stay in this hotel and he is very happy to bring us stay there.
Report this review
Ooi K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Best location

Well located, walking distance to shopping malls and monorail station. There is a 24hours food stall in front of hotel
7.3
Satisfied. Fast check in & out. Need to improve the air-con system, especially for room orientation facing sun and top floor.
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Feedback for the hotel and room environment

Clean, silent, good location
7.3
I found that the room inside not enough lighting, too dark. And also hotel room outside very dark, not bright enough. The most important thing that I don't satisfied is the air-corn inside my room totally not cool , even I continuing switch on for two nights and it's still not cool at all!!! Very hot !!
Report this review
Ricky A. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Bad

Standar
2
Bad
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen SingleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen TripleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - TV LoungeLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Apple Boutique Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05