or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Apple Boutique Hotel

42-3, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : le apple boutique

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Single Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen Triple Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bath Towels Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Toiletries Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Facilities - Drinking Water Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TV Lounge Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1981 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1981)
Sort by:
Thien S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Close Shopping mall

Clean , value Money and Centrally located
7.3
Wital I. Groups Finland, July 4, 2014
Very nice place

Location location location
10
It was really easy and outgoing place yo stay all over good
Soo K. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Overall good

Modern, clean and near shopping centres.
7
I stayed for 3 nights, other than the room was pretty small for a double, it was still pretty good value.
Kum C. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Comfortable

Nice
6
Hjh K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 30, 2014
Very pleasant and hassle-free

Centrally located, near shopping centres, cheap price
8.7
Sahrunizam K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 29, 2014
Simply fantastic.

Classy room, free wifi, great location
8.7
It was a great stay and the room was very clean. It has a great ambiance, excellent touch by the designer.
Jocelyn L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
good location

1) good location
7.3
Nelson W. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Service Level Had Dropped

Free Flow of Hot and Cold Water, Free Instand Coffee, Cold Aircon.
5
This is my 4th stay and service levels had dropped. The wifi in the room was not working. Couldn't access my emails :( I stayed for 3 nights - and after my few complains on the first and second day - I gave up. The surroundings were also noisy - possibly due to the World Cup - at night. It is time to look for another hotel for my KL trips.
Liew J. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Limited space, live the room design

Art, the environment and the hotel is clean and smell good
7
This was my 2nd stayed, will come back next round try the premium room with my family
Guan S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Comfortable, happy and satisfactory stay.

Conveniently located with clean and comfortable rooms.
7.3
Hotel is easily accessible to shopping complexes and public transports. Famous Lot 10, Pavillion, KL Plaza, Sungei Wang, Jalan Alor, etc are all within walking distance. Rooms though are small but comfortable with free wifi provided. Hot and cold water can be conveniently refilled anytime. Feel safe with the use of security key pass for access to the lift lobby and rooms. Overall, our stay is happy, satisfactory and comfortable, a value for money boutique hotel !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen SingleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen TripleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bath TowelsLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ToiletriesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In Room SafeLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Facilities - Drinking WaterLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TV LoungeLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Apple Boutique Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03