or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Apple Boutique Hotel

42-3, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : le apple boutique

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Single Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Double Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen Twin Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen Triple Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bath Towels Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Toiletries Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In Room Safe Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TV Lounge Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1996 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1996)
Sort by:
Chris C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
comfort

enviroment
7.3
good
Phoon C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
nothing

nothing
6
nothing
Phoon C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
nothing
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Phoon C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
nothing

nothing
6
nothing
You J. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
I stay this le apple hotel very bad no like in kl!

Lift ,access card and entry hotel
2.3
Toilet no clean, light spoiled, tv problem ,Toilet water waiting in plug Call customer services no come and help !i stay in kl so many hotel this hotel gv me What most do not like the feeling is not good! No next time !
Lau S. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Good

Good location,friendly staff&modern
7.3
Great. Good location. Surrounding by shopping complex,pub,restaurant&convenience store.
Khong C. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
great location

great location, nice room, nice staff
9.3
This is my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. I am highly recommend this hotel to people who want to shop n stay in kl bukit bintang area. The location is great, room is nice although it was a bit small. One thing I would like to say is, the staff there is super nice. I have left my small wallet in the room while I check-out, I realize it after 2 days and I call back to the hotel, lucky they manage to find back n kept for me for 1 week. Super thanks to them.
Phoon C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
nothing

nothing
6
nothing
Liew C. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
comfortable

location, nice hotel, near shopping
8
Don B. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
Brief one night stay in transit home from holiday

Location, comfortable bed, rain shower.
5.3
Room was excessively hot on check in. Poor channel selection on in house TV. 4 channels only from memory. Fridge is switched off at the plug requiring you to remove it from cupboard to turn on power. Complimentary water is left on desk. No breakfast available. Traffic noise is excessive due to poor insulation/windows not double glazed. Bed is extremely comfortable. Shower pressure was great. Security is excellent. Location is sensational.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen SingleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen DoubleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen TwinLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premium Zen TripleLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bath TowelsLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ToiletriesLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In Room SafeLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TV LoungeLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Apple Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Apple Boutique Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04