or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Burgundy Hotel

6-8 rue Duphot, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Guest Room Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Bathroom Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Bathroom
Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Bathroom Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Bathroom Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Buffet Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Buffet Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Restaurant Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Restaurant Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Restaurant Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Restaurant Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Restaurant Le Burgundy Hotel Paris - Restaurant
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Tianyang M. Couples China, June 27, 2014
good stays

service,food,location
8.7
Libby F. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Centrally located luxury hotel

Close to metro station and good restaurants and shopping. Staff very helpful and gave great advice and recommendations. Room was a nice size and bed and towels were so comfortable.
9
Wonderful luxury hotel in a quiet and very nice position but very close to metro station and walking distance to major attractions. Staff always very friendly and helpful (concierge Sebastian was always very happy to help plan sightseeing and to recommend and book restaurants).
Gary S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Shopping haven

Food food and food
7
Rachel C. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
romantic,quiet,perfect location, great facilities

luxurious, location, spa
9.3
Unfortunately we had a very brief stay,but hotel was chic, boutique hotel, personal, good service with great facilities, including Michelin star restaurant and spa. Perfect location in centre of Paris. Hope we can go back.
Yim L. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Fantastic classic style hotel

Service, Room, Food
9.3
They have prepared surprise gifts everyday when we back to the room. We will visit this hotel again. Hotel is stylish and very clean.
Andrew Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Great location. Good service.

Centrally located just off the shops of rue St. Honore. Walking distance to le Louvre. Attentive staff
8
All the staff at the hotel were very friendly and attentive. Excellent meals at the restaurant. Centrally located. Rooms are a bit small though.
Michael M. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Top notch service and very nice and spacious hotel

Spacious room and bathroom in the heart of Paris!
9.3
The hotel room was very clean, the service was 5 star without a doubt and everyone was very accommodating.
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfast is nice however very expensive and not necessarily worth the money.
Chih C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 31, 2012
One of best boutique hotel in Paris !

Location, Food, Comfortable room
10
One of best boutique hotel you can find in Paris. Staff are really professional and we love room decoration very much. The only thing to note is to ensure choosing room where windows facing courtyard not street, if you are a quiet room person.
Chih C. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2012
Our first choice in Paris !

Location and Room
10
Paris is about boutique hotel. Le Burgundy Hotel is one of best boutique hotel you can find in Paris.Staff are really professional and we love room decoration very much. The only thing to note is to ensure choosing room where windows facing courtyard not street, if you are a strictly quiet room person, they sometimes play jazz music and piano in the courtyard where you can hear from you room, a very romantic and cozy feeling !
Alida O. Groups Jordan, November 24, 2012
Great hotel, comfortable rooms, excellent service

The location of the hotel is ideal and the hotel is magnificent.
10
The hotel is amazing, in a central and elegant location, as soon as I entered the hotel the aroma gave me a remarkable feeling. The staff are very helpful and kind.The room I stayed in was very nice and the SPA and pool area is marvelous. I had a fantastic time here and will definately visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02