or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel

9/9 Napho-Khirimas Rd. Muangkao, Historical Park, Sukhothai, Thailand 64000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Interior Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Grand Deluxe Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest Room Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest Room Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Deluxe Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Deluxe Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Deluxe Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Deluxe Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Bathroom Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Deluxe Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Superior Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Superior Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest Room Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest Room Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Bathroom Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest Room
Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest Room Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Exterior Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Exterior Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Exterior Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool
Area: Historical Park Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Pat L. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2015
Le Charme

Pool, clean rooms and quiet
5.7
Our stay was great. We booked 3 nights. The rooms were comfort, the staff very kind but the pool not very clean.
Saneekan R. Solo travelers Thailand, February 14, 2015
Good place for taking a rest

Clam, good food and good location
8
I think this is a good place to relax from busy things. It is convenient even though you do not go out. There are massage services, a nice swimming pool, a good taste resturant. The location is also good close to Sukhothai World Heritage and market. There are bicycles for rent. The rooms are new surrounding with ponds and lotuses.
Robert T. Couples Canada, February 11, 2015
Great place to stay

Food, staff, grounds
8
We totally enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating and the grounds around the resort were immaculate. The only thing we could complain about is the lack of in room coffee. It stuck us as strange that there was an electric kettle in the room but nothing to use it for ..I.e coffee or tea.
Emilie Z. Couples France, February 9, 2015
Accidentally amazing

- lovely venue, lovely pool, very good location
9
Started bad with a twin bedroom when we booked for a double. Then, we got an up-up-up-upgrade for free to the most luxurious room because nothing else had a double bed. This helped our good feelings toward this place! - restaurant overpriced + super close from bus station + super close to historical center + pretty place + nice pool + helpful staff
Nicole P. Couples Canada, February 7, 2015
A must stay

Price, food, location
8.7
We will definately be returning
Garth C. Couples Canada, January 29, 2015
Great Stay!

Value-location-charm
9.7
Excellent!
Lydia C. Couples France, January 28, 2015
no good value

night checking
4.3
Breakfast buffet was not edible fried eggs cold . Room ok
Chongcharoen G. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2015
A short but cosy stay

Location, accommodation, staff
9
Great!
Piyawan N. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
A little oasis!

Garden, water-lily-pond, balcony
8
It was much better than what we expected. We got upgraded to a little bungalow with balcony over looking the pond. The room was clean. The pool is big and beautiful. The location is great if you want to visit the historical park. I would stay there again.
Mark W. Couples Netherlands, January 8, 2015
great!

room pool staff
8
great room and bathroom, nice pool, beautiful surroundings, good location, helpfull staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel SukhothaiLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - InteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Grand DeluxeLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest RoomLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest RoomLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - DeluxeLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - DeluxeLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - DeluxeLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - DeluxeLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - BathroomLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - DeluxeLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - SuperiorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - SuperiorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest RoomLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest RoomLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - BathroomLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest RoomLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest RoomLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - RestaurantLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - RestaurantLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - RestaurantLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - RestaurantLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - RestaurantLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Spa massageLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Sports and ActivitiesLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - FacilitiesLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - EntranceLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - SurroundingsLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - InteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Food and BeveragesLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - SpaLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Sports and ActivitiesLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C05