or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel

9/9 Napho-Khirimas Rd. Muangkao, Historical Park, Sukhothai, Thailand 64000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Interior Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Grand Deluxe Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest Room Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest Room Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Deluxe Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Deluxe Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Deluxe Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Deluxe Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Bathroom Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Deluxe Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Bathroom Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Superior Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest Room Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Superior Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest Room Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Exterior
Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Exterior Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Exterior Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming Pool
Area: Historical Park Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Chongcharoen G. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2015
A short but cosy stay

Location, accommodation, staff
9
Great!
Mark W. Couples Netherlands, January 8, 2015
great!

room pool staff
8
great room and bathroom, nice pool, beautiful surroundings, good location, helpfull staff
Eugenie D. Families with young children Belgium, January 4, 2015
Little oase in Sukhothai

Swimming pool is great, rooms very clean and its very quiet
9
Our stay was excellent. We booked 3 more nights as we really loved it. The rooms were beautiful, the staff very kind and the swimming pool very nice. I definitely recomend it!
Jason R. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
A little far afield, but worth it

Staff, Room Quality, Tranquility
8.7
It's a little bit out of town, but not the farthest for sure. The hotel thankfully has bicycles for rent, so one can easily get into the old city to explore.
Hanchai K. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2015
Good place

room service and location
9.3
I like the room style and layout with river.
Phochit N. Families with young children Thailand, December 27, 2014
le charme

location, garden, helpful of staff
5.3
Phillip T. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Back Breaker

Location, Food, Staff
7.7
My only complaint is the fact that we literally slept on box springs for a king size mattress, which is two twin size box springs and yes we felt the seam in the middle when we slept on it. That was extremely uncomfortable. I don't even know if they knew what they had done when they set that bed up. Check your beds and make sure there's a regular mattress!!
Trevor W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Thai resident travelling with friends from UK

Layout of the grounds and landscaping, reception, breakfast
9.3
Very pleased with one slight failure in the main dining area (Supposedly Thai food was poor as if chef was not on duty)
Claudia C. Groups Germany, November 7, 2014
Far too expensive for a not renovated room

The lake with the waterlilies, the breakfast buffet, the view to the pool
5.7
It was disappointing as we had got an expensive deluxe (!) room which had not been renovated yet. We had the chance to look at other rooms during our stay and clearly saw the difference. Staff was not particularly cooperative and did not want to give us another room.
Erik V. Couples Belgium, November 5, 2014
NIce but expensive

LOcation and garden grounds
7.7
The hotel was too expensive but maybe this was due to the proximity of Loy Kratong , somewhat high season ? The gardens are beautiful and the location is close to the historical park but far enough to be quiet. You can take an hotel bicycle to the historical park. All in all a nice place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Charme Sukhothai Hotel SukhothaiLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - InteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Grand DeluxeLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest RoomLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest RoomLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - DeluxeLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - DeluxeLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - DeluxeLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - DeluxeLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - BathroomLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - DeluxeLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - BathroomLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - SuperiorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest RoomLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - SuperiorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Guest RoomLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Swimming PoolLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - RestaurantLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - RestaurantLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - RestaurantLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - RestaurantLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - RestaurantLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Spa massageLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ActivitiesLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Sports and ActivitiesLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - FacilitiesLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - EntranceLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - SurroundingsLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - InteriorLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Food and BeveragesLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - SpaLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - ActivitiesLe Charme Sukhothai Hotel Sukhothai - Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3B02