arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (273)

Business travelers (48)

Couples (95)

Solo travelers (60)

Families with young children (10)

Families with older children (25)

Groups (35)

Very good
7.9
based on 273 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Facilities
6.8
Location
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Value for Money
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4

9.3 John E.
United States of America
October 17, 2015
Location, value, great coffee at breakfast
Location, value, great coffee at breakfast
Really enjoyed the stay and location was close to everything without being in hectic backpacker area across the park.

8 Sarah M.
United Kingdom
February 19, 2016
Central and friendly staff
Opposite Starbucks central location. Rooms was okay, I wasn't sure how to use the fancy jet shower bath combo! Was great for a short getaway for exploring HCM and walking distance to markets. Small rooftop garden. Breakfast standard.

8.7 Jasper W.
Singapore
September 19, 2015
Good Value Good Comfort
Comfort, Air-Conditioning, Location
Good stay, good location with lots of food and shopping nearby

7.7 Kevin F.
United States of America
October 01, 2015
Nice Hotel!
Location, Clean and Comfortatble!
Enjoyed our stay at the Le Duy Hotel. The location is great if your looking to have access to restaurants and Starbucks close by. The rooms where very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again!

9.7 Ervin H.
United States of America
September 03, 2015
Nice hotel convienently located.
Nice large room, comfortable and clean.
Nice hotel, good food and conveniently located.

9 TIMOTHY P.
Singapore
September 02, 2015
Value for money
Staffs are helpful and friendly
Great !

6.7 KOK S.
Malaysia
August 27, 2015
Value for money
Is just a standard 3 stars hotel.
This was my first time staying in this hotel though I have been in and out of HCMC. My room was a deluxe room on the 9th floor. There was no writing table or a paper, a pen or an envelope in the room. I thought this is very basic requirement. However, my trip is a business trip and most of the time, I was outside in the city except come back to hotel to sleep. Thank you.

9.7 Francisco C.
Spain
August 07, 2015
Very Good!
Situation, staff, room size, breakfast

7.3 Lynne L.
United States of America
June 29, 2015
Nice hotel but...
Room, staff was nice, linens
It was nice but it's on A very very busy street near a rotary. Crossing the street was challenging. It made it so the room was noisy, it's a good thing my husband and I are sound sleepers. The bed was comfortable, good bed linens and towels. While the staff is very pleasant there is a language barrier. My biggest complaint was breakfast. The coffee was terrible, very little non Asian food was offered. There is a Starbucks across the street you just have to get across!

6.7 Sugan G.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
Good
Staff were friendly, environment, clean
Was good