Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Duy Hotel

18-20 Nguyen Thi Nghia Street, Ben Thanh Ward, Distrist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 84-8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
263 reviews

181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Charles B. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2015
I will never stay any were else again

staff location staff
10
I don't know what to say the staff are amazing if that's no enough reason the room was spotless the breakfast great the staff fantastic oh I said that before. Great location. When we ever stay in HCMC again this will be our first choice.
Report this review
Karl R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2015
First Time at the Le Duy

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
It was fine but there needs to be more places to sit in the lobby. Too crowded at times.
Report this review
Ervin H. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2015
Nice hotel for the money

Location, Dining and friendly staff
8
Excellent, very nice hotel, good location and a comfortable rooms.
Report this review
John E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2015
Location, value, great coffee at breakfast

Location, value, great coffee at breakfast
9.3
Really enjoyed the stay and location was close to everything without being in hectic backpacker area across the park.
Report this review
Jasper W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2015
Good Value Good Comfort

Comfort, Air-Conditioning, Location
8.7
Good stay, good location with lots of food and shopping nearby
Report this review
Kevin F. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2015
Nice Hotel!

Location, Clean and Comfortatble!
7.7
Enjoyed our stay at the Le Duy Hotel. The location is great if your looking to have access to restaurants and Starbucks close by. The rooms where very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again!
Report this review
Ervin H. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2015
Nice hotel convienently located.

Nice large room, comfortable and clean.
9.7
Nice hotel, good food and conveniently located.
Report this review
Timothy L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2015
Value for money

Staffs are helpful and friendly
9
Great !
Report this review
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Value for money

Is just a standard 3 stars hotel.
6.7
This was my first time staying in this hotel though I have been in and out of HCMC. My room was a deluxe room on the 9th floor. There was no writing table or a paper, a pen or an envelope in the room. I thought this is very basic requirement. However, my trip is a business trip and most of the time, I was outside in the city except come back to hotel to sleep. Thank you.
Report this review
Francisco C. Business travelers Spain, August 6, 2015
Very Good!

Situation, staff, room size, breakfast
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 181 reviews Next page
Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park viewLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool view of New World hotelLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Zen PlazaLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant at LobbyLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast AreaLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LiftsLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet breakfast areaLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06