or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Duy Hotel

18-20 Nguyen Thi Nghia Street, Ben Thanh Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City -  Deluxe Twin Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bed Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bed Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Suite room
Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Lift Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Le Duy Restaurant Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park view
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (51)
Sort by:
Kevin F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Great Nice Place!

Location, Cleanliness & Location!
7
Great place for location!
Axil T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 18, 2014
friendly staff

clean, good location, friendly staff
8
Stephen L. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Centrally located, clean, no complaints here...

Centrally located, clean, reliable internet
8.7
No complaints. The location is great - walking distance to both Ben Thanh market and Phạm Ngũ Lão. Clean room, internet was working. Buffet breakfast was pretty basic, but still good.
Rod J. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Good quality Hotel centrally located.

Location was fine
7
It is a great hotel however there are cheaper hotels in the area that are just as good.
Inga P. Solo travelers Poland, July 28, 2013
Ok for the money paid

the staff can speak Englsh pretty well
7.3
no problems with it. Only the breakfast could be much better.
Hiu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
beautiful, nice, convenient

nice staff, night life, good location
7.7
Alan O. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
good

simple , nice , comfortable
8.3
Robert S. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2013
Good location, good value

Location, value for dollar,clean
7.3
Ketyada L. Solo travelers Thailand, February 23, 2013
Perfect location in a budget

close to attractions
7
stay in the center with the best price. easy access.
Danielle S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2013
Conveniently located hotel and clean

massage shower, friendly service
7.3
Large room with a large fancy massage shower. Free bottled water in room every day. Huge breakfast buffet every morning. Easy access to major tourist sites in the city. Friendly and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City -  Deluxe TwinLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double BedLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double BedLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Suite roomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The LiftLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Le Duy RestaurantLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park viewLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool view of New World hotelLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Zen Palaza


AS-AGWEB-3A04