or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Duy Hotel

18-20 Nguyen Thi Nghia Street, Ben Thanh Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City -  Deluxe Twin Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bed Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bed Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Suite room
Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Lift Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Le Duy Restaurant Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park view
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Helen L. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Money Worth

Breakfast, Location & Room
7.3
Stay is ok, aircon direction is not so gd
Tjun H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 27, 2012
Great Location and Spacious Rooms

Modern Lifts, Good wash room
9.7
Hotel and Rooms looks new. According to Hotel's staff, it was built 3 years ago. Room is quite big enough, washbasin is made of hardened glass,has a bathtub, Lan and wireless internet. Buffet breakfast has no vegetarian menu but can request vegetarian fried noodles. Near to Pham Ngu Lao backpack area where you can find a lot of tour agents like reliable The Sinh Tourist and Phuong Trang. For those vegetarian, is walking distance to the Sen Quan Chay,171 Nguyen Thai Hoc, P. Pham Ngu Lao, Q.1 and Ngoc Tho - Pham Ngu Lao Street,175/9 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1
Gayan G. Families with young children Sri Lanka, July 11, 2011
great ! great !! great !!! everything great

modern hotel at a good location
9.3
Great location with modern facilities. worth for the money paid.Very close to Ben Thanh market(less than 5 minutes walk)and many more shopping complex and supermarkets.Also the KFC is just 50m away from the hotel.Breakfast of the hotel also good.Staff of the hotel is friendly and very helpful and they can speak good English.Therefore I can recommend this hotel to anybody with out any hesitation.
Shopping Tip: since the ben thanh market is very close to this hotel you can buy arts and crafts item for less price.also the day market is open till 7 pm and night market is open till mid night.further many more shopping malls and supermarkets can find around this area.
Alan E. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2010
Le Duy

Breakfast
9.7
Le Duy was recommended to us by another traveller in Vietnam. We were travelling with our 11yo daughter and although we had booked for her, upon arrival, we discovered they had not allocated a bed for her. We had to pay an extra $15 and wait for another 15 minutes while they put another bed in the room. The room was small and with an extra bed in it, did not leave much room at all, but we were only there for one night, so that was ok. It is located only a short walk to the Ben Thanh market and in the other direction to the backpacker district. The staff were helpful and their English was good. Breakfast was great. Plenty of variety and nice and hot, in fact, it was one of the best we had in our time in Vietnam. I would definitely recommend Le Duy.
Hung P. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2010
Excellent Location, Friendly Staff, Great Value

Extensive Breakfast Menu
10
We stayed at Le Duy 2 years ago and came back to find everything was of the same high quality. The staff is efficient and polite, the breakfast is wonderful (compared to other similar hotels) and the location is excellent. Rooms are a little bit small but very clean and well kept. Don't have anything negative to say about this hotel. Will come back here again in the future for sure.
I M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2010
Location

close to market/public place, good service
8
Good Journey in vietnam and with very good service from the hotel
Georges A. Families with young children France, July 3, 2011
hotel bien place

emplacement
8
Hotel de 2 etoiles bien place ( district 1 -pas loin de la poste et de la cathedrale et des marches -banh than- et des commerces) par rapport qualite prix. Chambre propre, pas bruyant,avec clim, services correct, avec ascenseur ce qui n est pas negligeable pour les valise ou des personnes agees, disposant de trois ordinateurs pour les connections net. Concernant la restauration, la salle de repas fait tres cantine; buffet petit dejeuner tres correct par rapport a d autres hotels ( omelette, croissant de qualite viet,fruits, plats sales....)> Le midi et le soir, il faut aller dans les nombreux restaurants situes a proximite.Notamment la pizzeria situee juste a cote 9 bon portion, bonne quailte et service).
Thierry P. Families with young children France, August 28, 2010
Bon hôtel

Situation, propreté, petit-déjeuner
8.3
Se situe près du parc central de Ho Chi Min City et près d'un marché de nuit très sympa autour duquel gravitent beaucoup de petits restaurants de rue de bonne qualité et pas cher. L'hôtel est propre, le petit déjeuner gargantuesque, le personnel sympa mais sans plus (un peu débordé en fait je crois)
Hoi T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 15, 2013
khách sạn Lê Duy phù hợp với gia đình chúng tôi

Địa điểm- Giá cả- Phục vụ
6
Chúng tôi sẽ là khách hàng của Lê Duy khi trở lại TP HCM lần sau
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City -  Deluxe TwinLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double BedLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double BedLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Suite roomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The LiftLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Le Duy RestaurantLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park viewLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool view of New World hotelLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Zen Palaza


AS-AGWEB-3A02