Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

karl R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
First Time at the Le Duy
Location, cleanliness, staff
It was fine but there needs to be more places to sit in the lobby. Too crowded at times.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Ervin H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel for the money
Location, Dining and friendly staff
Excellent, very nice hotel, good location and a comfortable rooms.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

John E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location, value, great coffee at breakfast
Location, value, great coffee at breakfast
Really enjoyed the stay and location was close to everything without being in hectic backpacker area across the park.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Kevin F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice Hotel!
Location, Clean and Comfortatble!
Enjoyed our stay at the Le Duy Hotel. The location is great if your looking to have access to restaurants and Starbucks close by. The rooms where very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again!
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Jasper W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good Value Good Comfort
Comfort, Air-Conditioning, Location
Good stay, good location with lots of food and shopping nearby
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Ervin H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel convienently located.
Nice large room, comfortable and clean.
Nice hotel, good food and conveniently located.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

TIMOTHY P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Staffs are helpful and friendly
Great !
Reviewed September 02, 2015

KOK S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Is just a standard 3 stars hotel.
This was my first time staying in this hotel though I have been in and out of HCMC. My room was a deluxe room on the 9th floor. There was no writing table or a paper, a pen or an envelope in the room. I thought this is very basic requirement. However, my trip is a business trip and most of the time, I was outside in the city except come back to hotel to sleep. Thank you.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Francisco C. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very Good!
Situation, staff, room size, breakfast
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Lynne L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel but...
Room, staff was nice, linens
It was nice but it's on A very very busy street near a rotary. Crossing the street was challenging. It made it so the room was noisy, it's a good thing my husband and I are sound sleepers. The bed was comfortable, good bed linens and towels. While the staff is very pleasant there is a language barrier. My biggest complaint was breakfast. The coffee was terrible, very little non Asian food was offered. There is a Starbucks across the street you just have to get across!
Reviewed June 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: