Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Duy Hotel

18-20 Nguyen Thi Nghia Street, Ben Thanh Ward, Distrist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 84-8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park view Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool view of New World hotel Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Zen Plaza Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant at Lobby Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Area Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room
Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lifts Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet breakfast area Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
25 reviews

181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Charles B. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2015
I will never stay any were else again

staff location staff
10
I don't know what to say the staff are amazing if that's no enough reason the room was spotless the breakfast great the staff fantastic oh I said that before. Great location. When we ever stay in HCMC again this will be our first choice.
Report this review
Bienvenido R. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2014
Value for money

Close to shopping, close to airport and near parks
7.7
Its a pleasant experience.
Report this review
Lily L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2013
heart of the city

heart of the city, close to shopping areas
8
It was quite good. you can change money at the hotel. Close to shopping areas, around half km to ben thanh market or ten minutes by walking. very easy to get taxi, and close to restaurant , such as KFC, western cafe, or local street food.
Report this review
William G. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2013
great

quite breakfast staff
9.3
only problem they think like 3rd world but that is where we are
Report this review
Cara M. Families with older children Australia, February 19, 2013
Nice city views from the room

Walking distance to most attractions.
5.3
The hotel was in a reasonable location within walking distance of the attractions. The hotel itself wasn't anything exciting. We had a non smoking room but the smell of smoke wafted in all the time. The air conditioning didn't work that well overnight so the room was rather hot. The rooms were kept clean. I wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Agustini A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Great hotel n staff

Close to all shopping place
10
I lOve my stay in tis hotel n d breakfast was great...the best place to go around n close to all interest places as we walk up to reach all interest places we wanted to visit...will be back n stay here again next time
Report this review
Agustini A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly n helpful staff

Room is big n breakfast is grear
10
i love my stay in tis hotel n d breakfast was great...the best place to go around n close to all interest places as we walk up to reach all interest places we wanted to visit...will be back n stay here again next time
Report this review
Alwi M. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2011
Central location

Near to Benh Thanh Market
9
clean & spacious rooms & toilets. free wireless wi-fi in rooms is fast & good. breakfast suitable for everyone with reasonable choices. english speaking staff are helpful.
Report this review
Larry A. Families with older children Philippines, August 28, 2011
Hotel worth your money

very accommodating and friendly staff, clean rooms, very good breakfast, very near behn thanh
10
service was very good especially at the reception. the supervisor was very friendly and accommodating. i was erroneously charged an extra breakfast for one person but he facilitated correction of the mistake. the staff were very helpful and friendly, from the receptionist to the bellboys. the cleaning lady was all smile always but could not speak english. breakfast was very good. there are lots of choices. the room was always kept clean and tidy. there is free wifi and internet cable in the room as well as free bottled water every day for the four of us. the hotel is near a park where you can stroll a while or do your walking/jogging and other exercises.
Shopping Tip: You should know how to bargain in Behn Thanh so you can get as much as 75% discount since they over price their trade by 200%. Go to Saigon Square if you want to buy original North Face Back Pack. Again, you should know how to haggle the price with the vendor.
Report this review
Lye L. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2011
New Hotel, Average Service

New Hotel
3
Frontline staff needs more training. Only 2 lifts to carry all the 108 passengers to the rooms. When i checked in, there are a group of Hanoi tourists. In the end what the hotel did was to put one of the lift out of service, in order to let the bell boy take the lift to carry all their baggage up to their rooms. This has caused disruptions to other customers who stayed in other rooms, wanting to take the lift.
Shopping Tip: Saigon Tax center to buy your toothbrush and facial creams.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 263 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park viewLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool view of New World hotelLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Zen PlazaLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant at LobbyLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast AreaLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LiftsLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet breakfast areaLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07