Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Duy Hotel

18-20 Nguyen Thi Nghia Street, Ben Thanh Ward, Distrist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 84-8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City -  Deluxe Twin Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bed Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bed Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Suite room
Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Lift Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Le Duy Restaurant Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park view
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Quan Y. Business travelers China, May 24, 2015
Good location, but soso

Good location, quiet, good service
7.3
Good location, quiet, good service. But a little high price comparing with others hotel
Chao F. Business travelers Taiwan, April 13, 2015
Clean

Clean/good location/cheap
8
For a 3 star hotel, they serve good breakfast. Good location.
Jason S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
One of good mid grade hotel

Clean, friendly, good service
8
Happy and satisfied
Michael B. Couples Germany, January 2, 2015
Centrally located hotel

Very helpful staff, reasonable pricing, rooms with a window to the street are very noisy.
7.3
Alex T. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
So so. Average

Location, spacious, concierge
5.7
Great location. Walking distance to major city attractions. Spacious rooms. Concierge is very helpful with bags. Reception not friendly. Request for extended checkout replied coldly and blunt. Disappointed. Will try others next time.
Kevin F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Great Nice Place!

Location, Cleanliness & Location!
7
Great place for location!
Phattarathep W. Business travelers Thailand, September 21, 2014
Great location hotel, worth money

Location, price, comfort
8
Satisfied!
Boon C. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Best 3 stars hotel in Saigon D1.

Location, breakfast, comfortable bed.
9.3
Location is fantastic. A stone throw away from Hotel New World. Breakfast is international; hence the taste is tune toward tourists. Room is spacious and bed is comfortable. The suite I booked can view New World Hotel's swimming pool. Overall one of the best hotel in Saigon Quan 1.
Ann K. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
Good value for money

Convenient location, great breakfast, friendly staff
9
Awesome! Will not think twice to come back again!
Axil T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 18, 2014
friendly staff

clean, good location, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Le Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuiteLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City -  Deluxe TwinLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double BedLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double BedLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom of Suite roomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The LiftLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Le Duy RestaurantLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park viewLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool view of New World hotelLe Duy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Zen Palaza


AS-AGWEB-3A04