Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

33-33 Sukhumvit 11 Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designer rooms with hi-tech amenities and facilities Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Wi-Fi Internet access with writing table and chair Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest rooms come with the choice of double bed or 2 single beds Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Offering a view of the city through a unique L-shaped window Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The modern Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The hotel is definitely a futuristic hotel with superb value rooms Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Wi-Fi and Internet broadband connection Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - All rooms feature 32 Inch LCD flat screen TV with satellite channels Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee or tea making facilities Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - IDD telephone Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathrobes and slippers are provided Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance
Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception and concierge Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 24 Hours CCTV security surveillance system Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Private elevator access direct to guest rooms Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Elegant culinary options with calming interior design throughout the hotel Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - L3 Eatery offers Thai to International cuisine Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - L3 Eatery Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - L3 Eatery Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - L3 Eatery Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flow Bar - entrance
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2783 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2783)
Sort by:
Varun M. Solo travelers India, January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location, party place opposite the hotel
7.3
lovely boutique hotel with a covered pool and a small gym, the chicken burger in the in room service rocks and is one of the best i have ever tasted.
Report this review
Ahmed I. Couples Maldives, January 20, 2013
its located at one of the most happening areas

great roof top restaurant, great location, walking distance to major shopping and food.
5.7
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Seen Better Days

The food was good.
6
i booked le fenix sukhumvit hotel because of the very reasonable rates. however upon my arrival i soon noticed that the hotel has seen better days. the wear and tear has taken a toll of the look of the hotel. my room had very limited space to put my clothes and the area around the bathroom sink was not enough to put out personal items. it's location has it close to many good places to eat, however it is quite a walk to nana skytrain station. if you are on a budget this is the place to stay but you will feel sad knowing that at one point this was a very nice hotel.
Report this review
Varakorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 17, 2013
For go every where very easy.

EASY TO GO INTERNATIONAL HOSPITAL.
6.7
FOR MEDICAL CHECH UP. GO ARROUND AT WALKING SHOPPING AREA.
Report this review
Rubu B. Groups India, January 16, 2013
good hotel, good breakfast, lovely enviornment

plenty varieties of food for breakfast, nice roo m
8
i got a nice stay in this hotel. staffs are very helpfull. speaks good english which we cannot see every where. the only problem i find is quiet far from the nightlife spot. very good swimming pool
Travel tip: its a quiet place. little far from the night life. free from sound buzz disturbances.
Report this review
Thomas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
great Hotel

location
8.3
Le Fenix is in a great location on Soi 11, very close to various bars and restaurants. It is also only a 5 minute walk from Nana BTS so it is very easy to move around Bangkok. It has a small pool on the 7th floor which is welcome after the heat of the city. The staff are friendly and the rooms are in good condition.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Strategic Location with Great Price

Great Breakfast
8.7
this is my 1st trip in bangkok. in order to have a good experience with my family, i choose le fenix hotel as this is the closest hotel to all shopping malls. i am ok to pay a bit higher price to a more reputable hotel through internet research. and we were happy to stay here for overall.
Report this review
Nikhil G. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Good place to stay

Rooms, location, pool & gym facilities
7.7
Very good hotel with courteous service. The breakfast is a bit average though and finishes by 10:30 so especially if you are a late riser would recommend getting the room without breakfast. The only thing I did not like was that while booking the room they misguide you about giving free entry & upto 50% discount on food at the bed club which is opposite the hotel. On reaching there Le Fenix said free entry is only till 9 pm which anyways is free at the club for everyone and the so called discount of upto 50% is actually just 5% on most things. Also after asking for a non-smoking room I was given room 713 which smelled of smoke and cigarettes the momemnt we entered.
Report this review
Kevin L. Solo travelers France, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel very convenient

Location
8
Very conveniently located, very good spot for going out, clubbing, etc
Report this review
Saifullah M. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 12, 2013
Great location but very basic rooms

Best feature of the hotel is the location is the food at the L3 Eatery and the roof top bar, Nest.
8.3
My first impression on reaching my room was one of disappointment. Based on the pictures on the website I was expecting a posh room at the hotel but the one I got was pretty basic. That was until I ordered room service. The food has to be among the best I have had in the city and the food lover that I am, I have been to quite a few posh restaurants in Bangkok over the years. Further joy was in store for me when I decided to check out the roof top Nest bar. the ambiance, the service, the food and the drinks were some of the best I have had anywhere in the world. Repeat visits everyday for the duration of my stay tell you how much I liked it. Even the presence of the hot shot Q bar and Bed and Supper Club couldn't lure me away. My decision to invite my business clients for drinks and dinner there proved to be a winner. They fell in love with the place and declared it the best they have been to in Bangkok! All in all, I would highly recommend the place for food and drinks if not for the rooms on offer. The location is the best in the city as Soi 11 has everything that a traveller can ask for.
Nightlife Tip: Soi 11 id home to Q Bar, the Bed and Supper club and the after hours Climax Disco. The Nest Bar on the roof top of Lefinex is a dream place to enjoy drinks and food in a relaxed atmosphere. Bangkok nigh life of all kinds is at a walking distance from the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality BangkokLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Designer rooms with hi-tech amenities and facilities Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Wi-Fi Internet access with writing table and chair Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest rooms come with the choice of double bed or 2 single bedsLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Offering a view of the city through a unique L-shaped windowLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The modern Standard RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The hotel is definitely a futuristic hotel with superb value rooms Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Wi-Fi and Internet broadband connectionLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - All rooms feature 32 Inch LCD flat screen TV with satellite channelsLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Coffee or tea making facilitiesLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - IDD telephoneLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathrobes and slippers are providedLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception and conciergeLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - 24 Hours CCTV security surveillance systemLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Private elevator access direct to guest roomsLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Elegant culinary options with calming interior design throughout the hotelLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - L3 Eatery offers Thai to International cuisineLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - L3 EateryLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - L3 EateryLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - L3 EateryLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flow Bar - entrance Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Flow BarLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Nest - Rooftop BarLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - The Nest - Rooftop BarLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior with the L-Shaped WindowLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service to BTS Skytrain Nana StationLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Nana and a great range of funky bars nearbyLe Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 - Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Le Fenix Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04