or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel

33-33 Sukhumvit 11 Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - Bathroom Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - In Room - Minibar
Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room- Bathroom with Shower Cubicle Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Reception Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2496 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2496)
Sort by:
Samuel H. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Great location comfy and great staff

Room size, staff, location
8
Nice hotel, definitely for nightlife addicts. Great location close to sukhumvit road and all it's party spots. A little noisy due to clubs.
I W. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2013
Unprofessional service and lousy wifi

none
3.7
not clean... stained sheet... always lack of tooth brushes unstable wifi... i will never choose this hotel ever
Jamjuree K. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2013
It was totally in the nightlife and fun area.

convenient, nightlife and fun
7.7
It was nice and pleasant. The staffs were great. The only thing that I wasn't so happy with was that I was there on Valentine and the Nest Bar had a fixed dinner ticket which was a bit too expensive. Other than that it was fine.
I W. Couples Taiwan, February 13, 2013
service is terrible

no
2.7
The room isn't clean. The sheets is stained!!! We checked in as a couple and asked for another tooth brush. (we had stayed there for 3 nights... they gave us one set of tooth brush for 3 days! ) I asked it... But they never deliver it. I'll never stay in this hotel again!
Joerg N. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2013
great location, big room, u get all what u need

lots of nightlife...
8
about 10minutes walk to bts nana the hotel is located right in the middle of sukhumvit with dozens of restaurants, bars around, so the nightlife wont get boring. the room is big and equipped with all you need. the bed is comfortable. the hotel service is promt and friendly. unfortunately wifi isnt free and available on pre-pay card, suggesting you better buy a 3g data card, comes cheaper.
Nightlife Tip: sukhumvit area has lots of bars, restaurants
Grace Y. Couples Canada, February 12, 2013
Terrible hotel, not recommended

Cheap
5
the hotel is very basic, tucked away in a corner of sukhumvit 11 but the service is terrible. they accused us of opening a bottle of mouth wash when the seal was broken but we didn't touch anything in the bathroom as we were only there for one night. also the third floor by the restaurant has a terrible moldy smell that made me want to throw up every time i walked by.
Nightlife Tip: Great bar next door with live blues band.
Bastien R. Solo travelers France, February 10, 2013
i simply love this hotel

bed staff location
9.7
my stay at fenix are always good hope they will keep the same quality for a while
Krista R. Groups Canada, February 9, 2013
good location for soi 11 nightlife

location
7.7
Great location if you want to have some drinks at Cheap Charlies, head to one of the clubs/restaurants and then pass out in bed (all this can be done within walking distance). Check in service was nice and they threw in free drinks at the hotel bat. However the lobby of the hotel is dirty and run down (filthy carpet, cracked tiles, chipped wall tiles... ) The room was clean, the shower could have been cleaner and the ceiling is low even for short people.
Shopping Tip: Take Care Nails in Terminal 21 does awesome soft gel nails.
Thomas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Great location

swimming pool
8.7
le Fenix is in a great location surrounded by bars and restaurants and only a five minute walk from Sukumvit. The Hotel is in nice condition but is now showing a little wear here and there. The food is good and the bar is also good. All of the staff are friendly and courteous all in all a great experience, would recommend.
G C. Groups United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Great hotel central location

Nice rooms, not to noisey at night
9
Stayed here for 3 nights, have stayed twice before so new what we was getting. very comfortable rooms in a very clean hotel with some great staff. is within walking distance of anything you would need.hotel offers a tut tut service up to town but only takes 10 mins to walk. river at top of the road where you can catcth river taxi to the grand palace.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: River taxi to grand palace

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - BathroomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - In Room - MinibarLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room- Bathroom with Shower CubicleLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - EntranceLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - L3 EateryLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - L3 EateryLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - L3 EateryLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - L3 EateryLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Flow Bar - entrance Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Flow BarLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The Nest - Rooftop BarLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The Nest - Rooftop BarLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior with the L-Shaped WindowLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service to BTS Skytrain Nana StationLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Nearby BTS SkyTrain Station - Nana Station

Customer Reviews - Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07