or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel

33-33 Sukhumvit 11 Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - Bathroom Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - In Room - Minibar
Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room- Bathroom with Shower Cubicle Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Reception Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2507 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2507)
Sort by:
Tuchaiyar S. Couples Thailand, September 5, 2012
The location was very good

Nest rooftop , staff, price
5.7
The bathroom look kinda old but overall it wasn't bad at all for the price and its location.
Yew M. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2012
Rooms are getting a bit old...

Convenience shops and food places nearby
8
Friendly hotel staff. There is a free tut tut to bring you out to Nana BTS but it is only from 8am to 8pm, which means one would have to walk all the way in or out if you are travelling beyond the timings. The hotel interior is a bit rundown already as compared to the first time we stayed 2 years ago though.
Yew M. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2012
Good location

Convenience shops and food places nearby
8
Friendly hotel staff. There is a free tut tut to bring you out to Nana BTS but it is only from 8am to 8pm, which means one would have to walk all the way in or out if you are travelling beyond the timings. The hotel interior is a bit rundown already as compared to the first time we stayed 2 years ago though.
Jackson T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Nice hotel...with complicated air cond system

Value for money, Helpful staff, Roof top restaurant/bar, location
7
This is my third time visiting and still not able to figure out the air cond control despite having the staff showing me. it's like if i set the temperature below certain degree, it will work until it sense the room temperature match to the required level, and the aircond will switch off! seriously! If you set the temperature within the room temperature (which is 24 or 25) it will continuously blowing but probably just fan and not much cool air. Seriously need to revisit this. Well, at times can be really tiring of walking from the SkyTrain to the hotel, though it's only 10 or less minutes of walking but as you pass by other hotels, one would wonder, should i have book this hotel instead? hmmm...
Mark D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2012
beautiful modern hotel

large room modern great bathroom
9
comfortable and secure lovely hotel and room great location for all attractions quiet clean and modern enjoyed my stay would stay here if visiting Bangkok again
Scott A. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
Good location, good hotel

location, price
6.3
Nice hotel but I left my bag with the reception, when I came back the bag was broken into, luckily there was nothing but clothes inside so nothing for them to steal
Jacob M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 1, 2012
nice well kept rooms with air con

gym and indoor pool
7.7
nice and surprisingly quite given the noisy street frontage. very clean. good gym and pool. Only issue only... is only one computer for guest use and internet is quite slow and expensive.
Xavier-Nicolas I. Solo travelers France, September 1, 2012
Right in the center of Sukhumvit, perfect location

Great Location, Modern, Classy, Causy
8.3
i really like the lefenix hotel. the location is perfect, right in the center of sukhumvit at the nana station. the hodel has nice rooms, is classy, service is great. it has a swimming pool and a very nice roof top for early night drinks. i recommend highly this hotel if you come to enjoy bangkok's party places.
Nightlife Tip: Bed Supper club is just next door ... Amazing location!
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2012
2.5 hour wait for room

location
5
Hotel promises 2pm check-in. I was told to wait 30 minutes, wich turned into 1.5 hours. Then they gave me room next to the club when i asked not to be there. So wait nearly 1 more hour for another room. Not even a free drink or breakfast. Then go to room and red stains everywhere on floor and even wall. I asked to talk to manager but desk people refused. Very disappointed.
Patrick M. Couples Ireland, August 31, 2012
friendly service

location and service
8.7
I stayed at le fenix for a week and found all the staff to be very helpful and the hotel is also in a great location if your looking for a lively nightlife with some of bangkoks best bars and clubs within walking distance the only thing i can say i found fault with is the swimming pool is a lot smaller than it looks in the online pictures

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - BathroomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - In Room - MinibarLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room- Bathroom with Shower CubicleLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - EntranceLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - L3 EateryLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - L3 EateryLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - L3 EateryLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - L3 EateryLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Flow Bar - entrance Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Flow BarLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The Nest - Rooftop BarLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - The Nest - Rooftop BarLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior with the L-Shaped WindowLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Shuttle Service to BTS Skytrain Nana StationLe Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Nearby BTS SkyTrain Station - Nana Station

Customer Reviews - Le Fenix Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04