Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Grand Hotel de Normandie

4, Amsterdam street, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Reception Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Reception Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Exterior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Exterior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Buffet Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest Room Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Buffet Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest Room Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Bathroom Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest Room Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest Room Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Bathroom Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Buffet Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Buffet Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest Room Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Buffet
Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest Room Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Interior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Interior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Reception Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Interior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Interior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Interior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Interior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Interior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Interior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Interior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Interior
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 449 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
Lee W. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 20, 2015
Le Grand Hotel de Normandie

Location
7.7
Bob W. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Value for money

Located near train station and amenities
9
Lee T. Couples Taiwan, June 3, 2015
Good location, helpful staff, good value of money

(1) Very well located beside a subway hub; (2) Very helpful staff, they know everything from laundry to taxi-booking; (3) Very good value of money
9
Sarina P. Groups Canada, May 11, 2015
Great hotel with good location

location was close to big subway stn! The room was very comfortable! Good service, they are always helpful.
9
We stay 14 days, everyday was pleasant, very comfortable bed. We got luck out with a bigger bathroom and had a good shower. The staff are very helpful and always able to answers most of our questions eg.. Direction and recommended places. The location was perfect especially if you are new to Paris! Close to second biggest subway -- so easy to get around anywhere you want to go! Museums, Eiffel Towel etc...few stns away. Few blocks away from the big shopping places. There are a lot of rerestaurants around, and recommended walking around to get use to the area; real French people are very friendly and helpful just remembered to say, bonjour. Lol The further you walked away from the busy area; you will find a lot of good local shops and good eating places! 25mins train to Versailles- you will find a lot fresh food at the market and amazing Château & garden of Versailles.
Anthony L. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2015
Our Paris Vacation

The hotel is close to the Metro. The hotel was clean. The hotel is near coffee shops and some restaurants.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. However, we were not given any consideration for our Kids who wanted to stay in one ro with us. Our Kids aged 8 and 10 was charged for 2 beds which we ended up paying an additional Euro150 per night. The extra bed was not even available. Other hotels are more considerate. The airconditon was also weak. It was also quite noisy every night. Overall, our stay was average.
Ho L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2015
my stay

Good location, clean room
5.7
although convenient the room was small and facilities are basic.
Anthony L. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Our Paris Trip

We liked the proximity to the Metro. The hotel had a lot of eateries. The hotel was very close to several bars which are open until early morning
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. However, we were not given any consideration for our Kids who wanted to stay in one ro with us. Our Kids aged 8 and 10 was charged for 2 beds which we ended up paying an additional Euro150 per night. The extra bed was not even available. Other hotels are more considerate. The airconditon was also weak. It was also quite noisy every night. Overall, our stay was average.
Gia L. Couples China, April 10, 2015
great location to access the shopping areas

great location to access the shopping areas, close to subway, many bistro nearby
7.7
the room is clean and bed is soft. Great to have a bath tub. But the room is smaller than expected
Nareephas L. Couples Thailand, April 4, 2015
Staff excellent

Service, staff friendliness, location
7
Excellent staff helpful to all our needs, went out of their way to recommend restaurants and assist with directions
Ee M. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Great location but lousy service and amenities

Great location near to Central Paris and train station
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Grand Hotel de Normandie ParisLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ReceptionLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ReceptionLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ExteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ExteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - BuffetLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest RoomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - BuffetLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest RoomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - BathroomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest RoomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest RoomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - BathroomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - BuffetLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - BuffetLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest RoomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - BuffetLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest RoomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - InteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - InteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ReceptionLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - InteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - InteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - InteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - InteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - InteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - InteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - InteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - InteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ViewLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - InteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ViewLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - EntranceLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ViewLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - InteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ViewLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - View

Customer Reviews - Le Grand Hotel de Normandie, Paris

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06