My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Grand Hotel de Normandie

4, Amsterdam street, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Balcony/Terrace Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Reception Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Reception Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Exterior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Exterior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Exterior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Exterior Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Buffet Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest Room Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Buffet Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest Room Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Bathroom Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest Room Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest Room Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Bathroom
Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Buffet Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Buffet Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest Room Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Buffet Le Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest Room
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (70)
Sort by:
Theresa T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Comfortable and convenient.

Convenient location close to the train and metro station, clean and comfortable room, and friendly helpful staff.
8
It was comfortable, good and easy for us to move around Paris for our sightseeing and shopping.
Tang W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2014
Centrally located

Just outside Metro Saint Lazare Station Exit no. 8; 5 mins walk to Printemp and Opera; Rooms have been renewed
7
Very powerful shower many restaurants and shops downstairs
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
NICE, SHOPPING AREA

It is very closed to Big train station with both RER and Metro nearby. It is just 10mins to Primtemps, and it is just 5mins to a shopping mall with ZARA and H&M. There are many restaurant and
7.3
The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is wifi. Small entrance that not easy to find the hotel. Quiet at night.
Lau H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Nice and easily located Hotel. Staff - so-so

location. cleanliness. Comfort.
7.7
The hotel is easily located. Right we went out from the exit of the metro station we located it immediately. Room is small but comfortable. Stayed in the top floor with balcony facing towards the main street but still quite quiet. Just the staff wasn't quite friendly. Do not feel welcomed by any of the hotel staff nor we have communications throughout the stay. It just a place I went in and out without seeing any hotel staff. I hope they would tell us more about the hotel when we checked in but there is little.
Shady H. Solo travelers Egypt, December 27, 2013
Location was very good

Location and standard
8.3
Location was perfect for an over night in Paris, its clean and room was comfortable
Sophia L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
Friendly reception staff, centrally located.

Clean room, Friendly staff and Near to shopping belt and train station
9
Ling Y. Solo travelers China, November 15, 2013
good location bigger clean room

location、clean、bigger
8.3
Wi-Fi is very poor, hard to connect, very slowly。we can hear the noice from other room. Nothing else. More expensive.
Patricia O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay

Clean rooms, good location, eass access
7.3
I'm writing review on behalf for my friend who booked through my account. the location is good, the rooms are clean and comfortable but very basic. I would stay here again but will request for a room facing off the main street.
Young E. Solo travelers South Korea, October 25, 2013
Very helpful staffs fluent in English.

Staffs, location, transportation
7.7
Room was noisy even at midnight as there was a gathering right next to the room I stayed.
Sattha L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 22, 2013
Convenient location

location, staff being friendly and helpful
7.7
It is ok. Location is convenient for sight seeing and shopping. The receiptionist is friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Grand Hotel de Normandie ParisLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Balcony/TerraceLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ReceptionLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ReceptionLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ExteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ExteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ExteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - ExteriorLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - BuffetLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest RoomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - BuffetLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest RoomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - BathroomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest RoomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest RoomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - BathroomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - BuffetLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - BuffetLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest RoomLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - BuffetLe Grand Hotel de Normandie Paris - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Le Grand Hotel de Normandie, Paris

AS-AGWEB-3B04