or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Grand Suites

Mabuhay Road, City Heights (General Santos), General Santos / Sarangani, Philippines 9500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Hot & Cold Shower Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Staircase Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Staircase Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Restaurant Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Meeting Room Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Interior Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Grand Suite Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room
Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Meeting Room Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest Room Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Exterior Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Restaurant Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Restaurant Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Restaurant Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Restaurant Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Restaurant Le Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Restaurant
Area: City Heights (General Santos) Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Kenneth J. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
ok hotel

nice staff,friendly and room ok
6.7
my stay was satisfactory,hotel proved to be a bit difficult to get to as it was quite a way from the city centre but no real problem as plenty of cheap tricycles
Cristina F. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
Feels like second home

Quiet environment, clean rooms and good food
8
It was just a brief but great stay at Le Grand. I was never mistaken on choosing this place among all the hotels suggested. The staff are good natured and accommodating even at wee hours in the morning. Its a good place to rest after an exhausting day of touring the city and nearby places.
Venir C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Nice hotel in GenSan

Staff, price, and hotel condition
7
The staff were commendable. The front desk person was very friendly and informative. The bellboy was very helpful. The hotel appears new and my room was clean (my only quibble with my room was the toilet, which was sluggish and had to be flushed several times in order to work). I asked that my breakfast be packed because I was climbing Mt. Matutum the next morning, and they readily acceded to my request. It was, over all, a nice experience, and I would stay again in this hotel (but would ask to be assigned to a different room to escape that sluggish toilet).
Garren H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
Quiet and Excellent Staff

It was very quiet at night, staff provided excellent service, hotel very clean
7.3
It's in a quiet location near a hospital, staff provided excellent service and was very helpful in directing me where to go.
Steven B. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
Better room insulation needed

Friendly staff, great food, nice surroundings
7.7
The hotel had everything to make the stay perfect, friendly staff, nice food, however unfortunately I was located on a room on the ground floor, which was situated directly next to the lobby. The rooms in the hotel are not properly sound insulated. Avoid staying on the ground floor at all costs - the noise from the lobby travels directly into the rooms there, you can even hear people whispering in the lobby, yet alone the normal conversations and children. I decided to end my stay 2 days early due to the lack of privacy and constant invasion of noise pollution. It became quite ridiculous how easily the noise transmits through to the ground floor rooms. I'm not sure who designed the hotel, but many hotels don't construct rooms on the ground floor for precisely this reason. I also requested to speak to the manager regarding a refund at the time but there was no one available.
Razali Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Ok

Friendly staff
6
Overall the hotel condition is good and it is near to airport.
Paul A. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 23, 2014
Pleasant place to stay

The room was comfortable and adequate, the staff were friendly and helpful with a good sense of humour, the free breakfast was appreciated.An enjoyable hotel to stay at
7.3
An enjoyable hotel to stay at. Professional staff and everything as it should be. I would be happy to stay here again. Many thanks.
David C. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Hotel is modern, clean and economical.

Friendly, considerate staff, Modern facilities where everything worked. Economical
8
Enjoyed my stay there. Single room was small but adequate. Everything worked (TV, Wi-Fi, Hot Shower) - unlike many other establishments in the Philippines. It is a distance from 'down-town' General Santos City but only 10 pesos by tricycle. :)
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
I stayed only one evening and thought the hotel wa

Staff, food, cleanliness
7.7
Peter B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2012
The best place to stay so far in GenSan

Clean, Quiet, Professional and Friendly Staff
9.3
very professional and friendly staff! they attend to your needs promptly with a smile. though not a walking distance to down town are, the le grand suites is ideal for travelers who love quiet and uncrowded place with personalized service. i have recommended the place to my friends. i am returning to gensan next week and surely will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Grand Suites General Santos / SaranganiLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Hot & Cold ShowerLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - StaircaseLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - StaircaseLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - RestaurantLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Meeting RoomLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - InteriorLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Grand SuiteLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Meeting RoomLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Guest RoomLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - ExteriorLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - RestaurantLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - RestaurantLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - RestaurantLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - RestaurantLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - RestaurantLe Grand Suites General Santos / Sarangani - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02