Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Grande Bali

Block 5, Pecatu Indah Resort, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Grande Pecatu
Le Grande Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Le Grande Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Le Grande Bali Bali - Restaurant Le Grande Bali Bali - Restaurant Le Grande Bali Bali - Meeting Room Le Grande Bali Bali - Balcony at Ground Floor Le Grande Bali Bali - Spa at Gazebo (Outdoor) Le Grande Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Le Grande Bali Bali - Exterior Le Grande Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Le Grande Bali Bali - New Kuta Golf Le Grande Bali Bali - Balcony at Higher Floor Le Grande Bali Bali - Billiard Le Grande Bali Bali - Chess Le Grande Bali Bali - Lobby Le Grande Bali Bali - Tennis
Le Grande Bali Bali - New Kuta Green Park Water Splash Le Grande Bali Bali - Lobby Le Grande Bali Bali - Spa Le Grande Bali Bali - Entrance Le Grande Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Le Grande Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Le Grande Bali Bali - Klapa Beach Club Le Grande Bali Bali - Exterior Le Grande Bali Bali - Dreamland Beach Le Grande Bali Bali - Wedding Service
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 190

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
361 reviews

218 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Chan E. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Spacious hotel but lousy service

Spaciousness
3.3
We stayed there with all our family and guests for our wedding. While the room are spacious, the quality is nothing to shout about. Some of the fittings and furnishings are poorly made, the aircons are old, the sliding doors was not fully sealing during a heavy rain. Service is simply horrendous. As we stayed there for our wedding, there were some arrangements that we need to make with the hotel. While they promised us that they can arranged transport for us, it was in fact taxis and we have to booked several. Worse of all, their landline can never be reached each and every time I called, be it using a local number or international number. Even trying to call them from the reception in Klapa (same complex) were unsuccessful. Never ever stayed here, it is just a sham to call it a 5 star. Definitely not worth the effort, time and money.
Report this review
Sujin Y. Couples New Zealand, December 3, 2012
Very relaxing resort

The pool and the large suite were great
7.3
The staff were helpful and friendly, the pool was extremely great to relax at. Also the rooms were fantastically large. The only comment I would make is the distance to the attractions. However taxi's were not expensive, it is more the additional travel time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go for a Balinese massage, dinner on the beach at Jimbaran Bay and also drink on the beach sitting on beanbags in Seminyak.
Report this review
Jacqueline G. Groups Canada, November 30, 2012
Beautiful hotel got bumped up to an exec suite!

Very clean and helpful staff
8.7
Got comped to an exec suite to honour the agoda guarantee. Huge balcony, clean and comfy couches. Water was running yellow for a while through pipes.
Report this review
Robert R. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Golf resort out of the hustle and bustle

fantastic pool area
8.7
We stayed in the two bedroom suite which was amazing for the price. We did have a problem with a noisy pump outside our room. I emailed the hotel after our stay and they have compensated us for the disruption. Even though our night was noisy and we had to change rooms I would go back and also recommend others who were looking for a large apartment style room in a quiet location. It was predominately asian guests but this was not an issue.
Restaurant Tip: Dreamland beach nearby has a good local food warung on the beach.
Report this review
Lukman M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 28, 2012
great room but hot weather

the living room and kichen are satisfying for us, we feels like home
7
everything is oke accept when i stay, they had water problem it's annoying..because we can't go to bath room to take a bath or anything else...and it happened early in the morning when all the guest need to take bath..i hope next time won't happen again...and the bed it's too bouncing..overall i and my family had a good time staying there...
Shopping Tip: outside pecatu graha plenty minimarket and circle k
Report this review
Wibisono S. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2012
A so so hotel

Nice Restaurant
6.7
Poor room's comforts as it's noisy from the external fan of the aircon, as well as the aircon itself it's noisy.
Report this review
Yusmansyah A. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2012
perfect quakity

pool
8
Its a good hotel with a good meals and services,
Restaurant Tip: a good meals
Report this review
Tat L. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Great and relaxing hotel environments.

Natural and relaxing environments.
7.3
The hotel is located far away from the city, beside a large golf field. Transportation to other places is not so convenient but they do provide taxis with charges. Thay also provide free shuttle service to a beach nearby and a seafood restaurant in Jimbaran coast. Hotel area is very big and beautiful but it so quiet, you will find noone in the middle of night because the hotel is too large. In conclusion, this is a good place which suitable for couple to enjoy their honeymoon at here, the staff are so friendly and kind they will helping as long they can.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby this hotel have a beach call as Dreamland which can let the traveler to enjoy the day at the beach and the sunset is beautiful when you see at the beach. We love this place so much.
Report this review
Qiuzi L. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2012
great hotel but not convenience location

best features of the hotel
8
nice hotel especially for the pool bar and resturant. and the service for room and massage is the best. but wifi not free is make me a little bit unhappy. i have to pay more than aud50 to the wifi.
Report this review
Rami H. Couples Egypt, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel in the middle of no where!

Very large rooms and nice pool
5.3
The Hotel was very nice as people were very helpful. The rooms where ok but beds are very bad also the floors were leaking water from the air conditioning that leaks. Another problem with the hotel is that is really far from everything, nearest beach is the dreamland beach, which was at some point a hidden heaven but now just another tourist trap! I would only recommend the hotel to someone who is going to play golf or just wants a far away holiday from everything..
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 218 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Grande Bali BaliLe Grande Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeLe Grande Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeLe Grande Bali Bali - RestaurantLe Grande Bali Bali - RestaurantLe Grande Bali Bali - Meeting RoomLe Grande Bali Bali - Balcony at Ground FloorLe Grande Bali Bali - Spa at Gazebo (Outdoor)Le Grande Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLe Grande Bali Bali - ExteriorLe Grande Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLe Grande Bali Bali - New Kuta GolfLe Grande Bali Bali - Balcony at Higher FloorLe Grande Bali Bali - BilliardLe Grande Bali Bali - ChessLe Grande Bali Bali - LobbyLe Grande Bali Bali - TennisLe Grande Bali Bali - New Kuta Green Park Water SplashLe Grande Bali Bali - LobbyLe Grande Bali Bali - SpaLe Grande Bali Bali - EntranceLe Grande Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLe Grande Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLe Grande Bali Bali - Klapa Beach ClubLe Grande Bali Bali - ExteriorLe Grande Bali Bali - Dreamland BeachLe Grande Bali Bali - Wedding Service


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08