or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Grande Bali

Block 5, Pecatu Indah Resort, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Grande Pecatu
Le Grande Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Le Grande Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Le Grande Bali Bali - Restaurant Le Grande Bali Bali - Restaurant Le Grande Bali Bali - Meeting Room Le Grande Bali Bali - Balcony at Ground Floor Le Grande Bali Bali - Spa at Gazebo (Outdoor) Le Grande Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Le Grande Bali Bali - Exterior Le Grande Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Le Grande Bali Bali - New Kuta Golf Le Grande Bali Bali - Balcony at Higher Floor Le Grande Bali Bali - Billiard Le Grande Bali Bali - Chess Le Grande Bali Bali - Lobby Le Grande Bali Bali - Tennis
Le Grande Bali Bali - New Kuta Green Park Water Splash Le Grande Bali Bali - Lobby Le Grande Bali Bali - Spa Le Grande Bali Bali - Entrance Le Grande Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Le Grande Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Le Grande Bali Bali - Klapa Beach Club Le Grande Bali Bali - Dreamland Beach Le Grande Bali Bali - Wedding Service
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Ariz -. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2012
Great hotel for relaxing

has nice surroundings, golf area.
6
This is the perfect hotel for you, if you want to get out from daily business, or maybe you want to 'vanished' from earth. This hotel has a nice surroundings, nice air, very quiet, since it's quiet difficult to find such hotel in Bali. The rooms are big, clean, and comfortable. I think the only main reason is the hotels location are quiet far from every main attraction in Bali. So it takes time if you want to travel from place to place.
Patricia R. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
immaculately maintained lovely hotel.

very friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyed our very short stay that was extremely pleasant.Would not hesitate to return International quality Golf course "on site""on Nice beaches all within easy reach. Would recommend to the discerning traveller.
Travel tip: No foreign exchange or bank facilities on site'
Lukman H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2012
A nice place for Relax

Reasonable price
7.7
i stayed here with my mum for 2 nights, we absolutely loved the le grande, would definately stay again, great staff, nice resturant. room was huge, had a beautiful bathroom, very clean and modern, but not overdone. the resturant was really nice, great food, reasonable price for bali. it's a bit of a hike back from the beach. no shopping around this area. beds were comfortable, only thing distrupting my sleep was the roosters next door, but that comes with bali and wasnt really a bother for us. enjoyed my stay here and wish i had of stayed a little longer, would definately stay here again.
Andre C. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Far location but nice hotel

Nice and comfortable room
7.3
This is second time I stayed at the hotel. My wife and I recently got married so we were looking for a quiet but comfortable place. Hotel gave us a deluxe room right beside pool so it is very convenient for us to take a plunge during hot Bali weather. When we arrived, bed was decorated with rose petal in a shape of heart and bathtub is filled with rose petals which is very nice and romantic. The hotel staffs are also very nice and helpful
Hotel Feature Tip: The location is far from hustle and bustle of tourist attractions but it offers nice facilities such as pool and golf course nearby. It's a good place for relaxing. Also not very far from Jimbaran where you can enjoy grilled seafood.
Ciendy C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 12, 2012
recommended place to stay

second swimming pool
8.3
the hotel have a good facility specially they had two swimming pool. The room is very comfortable and very friendly staff including the gardener.They also have free transport to jimbaran, discovery mall kuta and nusa dua. But too bad i don't enjoy the breakfast, the taste is under tasty, we can can say terrible
Syazwani O. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2012
big room and big bathroom and nice view

nice pool
8.7
Lovely hotel & good services and friendly staff,but the food is sucks. Overall we're satisfied to stay there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are looking for peace and quiet in a tranquil beautiful place this is it. and its nearer to dreamland beach. the nicest beaches ever!
Kate K. Groups United States of America, May 7, 2012
Lovely place, *horrible* location

Nice pool areas, nice grounds
5.3
I felt trapped here. It's very, very far from anywhere, the only resort in an abandoned mega-resort complex. You have to order a taxi from a taxi company if you want to leave. Because 99% of the guests are on package tours, the staff has ZERO information to offer. They couldn't tell me where I was in Bali, they had no maps on which to show me where I was. They couldn't say if there was anything to do in the area, and were unable to direct me to a place where I could get this information. When I asked about places to eat, the only place they would divulge is their in-hotel restaurant, in which even the Indonesian dishes taste Western. Yikes. I just think the staff maybe has never worked in hospitality before. They were nice enough though.
Kay L. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Nice ansd Quiet hotel

A pool infront of our room
7.3
the hotel is a nice and quiet place compare to busy Kuta. It is very suitable if you prefer to come and stay and relax out of the busy city and enjoy the hotel facilities. It very near to Uluwatu and beach but far away from Kuta centre. However, the hotel have the facilities of bringing you downtown with a charge. Only the main swimming pool and restaurant with free wifi.
Lany S. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2012
Good and Romantic hotel

Nothing to complain
8
We are very happy with our room it has direct pool access, like a small piece of heaven, this hotel is amazing it's very private with a good view of golf court. if you need a break from city life, this is the best place for you. and i would recommend this for honeymooners for sure
Terence R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
Golfers haven

Good service
8.7
I stayed as a rest from a flight from the UK. Excellent rooms. Good golf course.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Grande Bali BaliLe Grande Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeLe Grande Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeLe Grande Bali Bali - RestaurantLe Grande Bali Bali - RestaurantLe Grande Bali Bali - Meeting RoomLe Grande Bali Bali - Balcony at Ground FloorLe Grande Bali Bali - Spa at Gazebo (Outdoor)Le Grande Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLe Grande Bali Bali - ExteriorLe Grande Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLe Grande Bali Bali - New Kuta GolfLe Grande Bali Bali - Balcony at Higher FloorLe Grande Bali Bali - BilliardLe Grande Bali Bali - ChessLe Grande Bali Bali - LobbyLe Grande Bali Bali - TennisLe Grande Bali Bali - New Kuta Green Park Water SplashLe Grande Bali Bali - LobbyLe Grande Bali Bali - SpaLe Grande Bali Bali - EntranceLe Grande Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLe Grande Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeLe Grande Bali Bali - Klapa Beach ClubLe Grande Bali Bali - Dreamland BeachLe Grande Bali Bali - Wedding Service


AS-AGWEB-3B06