Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Grande Bali

Block 5, Pecatu Indah Resort, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Grande Pecatu
Le Grande Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Le Grande Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Le Grande Bali Bali - Restaurant Le Grande Bali Bali - Restaurant Le Grande Bali Bali - Meeting Room Le Grande Bali Bali - Balcony at Ground Floor Le Grande Bali Bali - Spa at Gazebo (Outdoor) Le Grande Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Le Grande Bali Bali - Exterior Le Grande Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Le Grande Bali Bali - New Kuta Golf Le Grande Bali Bali - Balcony at Higher Floor Le Grande Bali Bali - Billiard Le Grande Bali Bali - Chess Le Grande Bali Bali - Lobby Le Grande Bali Bali - Tennis
Le Grande Bali Bali - New Kuta Green Park Water Splash Le Grande Bali Bali - Lobby Le Grande Bali Bali - Spa Le Grande Bali Bali - Entrance Le Grande Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Le Grande Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Le Grande Bali Bali - Klapa Beach Club Le Grande Bali Bali - Exterior Le Grande Bali Bali - Dreamland Beach Le Grande Bali Bali - Wedding Service
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 334 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Andy C. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2012
Big, Quiet and Isolaed Hotel

Quiet environment, good for relax
3.3
the room is not quiet clean, floor is a bit dusty and noticed there are ants walking back and forth. matress is low quality. no wifi available in room
Report this review
Michael T. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Awesome

room, location, friendly staff.
9
Report this review
Frans F. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Truely Peaceful

It's a great hotel if you seek for a peaceful and quite place to stay
8.7
The location is pretty far away from the hectic life and busy traffic jams and this is the right place for you if you seek for nice and quite place for relaxations. The staffs are great and helpful. The room is huge and clean (I love the Balcony the most). Overall if I was to be given a rating, I would rate it 9/10.
Report this review
Phoebe D. Solo travelers France, September 10, 2012
Clean and Spacious room

The hotel facilities
8
I had a very comfortable stay in Le Grande. I like my room and the staff are so accomodating. The surroundings are so relaxing!..It's a little far and out of the way but for golfers, it would be great!
Report this review
Joshua Q. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel, good customer service

Nice rooms, lovely pool area with cute little Balinese huts to relax in
7.7
Nice Accommodation, rooms were clean and tidy, has a lovely pool with cute Balinese huts to relax in. Only thing our aircon in bedroom didn't work, we reported it but think it was broken.
Travel tip: We went to Ulawatu for our friends wedding
Report this review
Min L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Really Secluded

It's near the Uluwatu Temple
6
I was warned about its seclusion, but it still beats my worst imagination. It is really far out from everywhere! But since I already knew before hand, I had the driver drop me off a nearby convenience store to get bottles of drinks and some snacks. Honestly, I think the only reason why you SHOULD book yourself into the room is because it is near the Uluwatu temple and it was my agenda to see the Kecak Dance performed there. Not wanting to travel back to the city at night, I thought its a good idea to spend the night around the are. I was driven to Jimbaran Seafood for dinner, which I think should be around the area (so you shouldn't starve). I loved the food and do not mind paying the price. However, I do hear from others that it is actually quite overpriced. Bottomline: Don't stay here if you intend to enjoy the beach or the shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Kecak Dance performed in Uluwatu Temple is really traditional, authentic and just.. spiritual. Its an experience everyone should have gone through at least once. The sunset was really beautiful too.
Report this review
Charles P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Nice hotel with big rooms

big rooms, spacious, secluded and peaceful
6.7
nice hotel but maintenance seems very minimum. Bad odour in the room and cleanliness could be improved.
Report this review
Anastasia L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel with excellent service

Golf field view
7.7
I was staying 4 nights in this hotel. First i check in,i was booked for 3 deluxe rooms but when i came they said there's no deluxe rooms left for us. I was like 'what?i already booked from agoda like 1 month ago' but then they said they will change our rooms to executive suites for free. No charge at all. We got 3 executive suites for free. The suites were so big with living room,kitchen ,jacuzzi. I think this is great.
Report this review
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Good quality hotel close to the beach area

Large, spacious suite. Close to many exclusive beach resorts.
8
the size of the suite is pretty impressive, if not a little excessive for a couple looking to spend a few days in bali. overall very happy with this accomodation. a nice pool area and friendly staff. wifi not so great in some areas of the hotel.
Report this review
Irwan T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Value for money, but the service not 5 star

good concept, nice spacious rooms, near dreamland
6
spend 6 night on this hotel first of all, do a research about this hotel location, if u want spend ur time in Kuta and walking distance to food or else, this hotel not suited for u if u looking for relax,this hotel serve the purpose amenities and room service not 5 star breakfast is like 3 star but still got value on this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dreamland and Klapa in the area
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Grande Bali BaliLe Grande Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeLe Grande Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeLe Grande Bali Bali - RestaurantLe Grande Bali Bali - RestaurantLe Grande Bali Bali - Meeting RoomLe Grande Bali Bali - Balcony at Ground FloorLe Grande Bali Bali - Spa at Gazebo (Outdoor)Le Grande Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLe Grande Bali Bali - ExteriorLe Grande Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLe Grande Bali Bali - New Kuta GolfLe Grande Bali Bali - Balcony at Higher FloorLe Grande Bali Bali - BilliardLe Grande Bali Bali - ChessLe Grande Bali Bali - LobbyLe Grande Bali Bali - TennisLe Grande Bali Bali - New Kuta Green Park Water SplashLe Grande Bali Bali - LobbyLe Grande Bali Bali - SpaLe Grande Bali Bali - EntranceLe Grande Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLe Grande Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLe Grande Bali Bali - Klapa Beach ClubLe Grande Bali Bali - ExteriorLe Grande Bali Bali - Dreamland BeachLe Grande Bali Bali - Wedding Service


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06