or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Grove Serviced Apartments

32 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258354 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designs Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Spacious bedroom with super king-sized bed Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designs Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Bathroom Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Reception Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby
Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Walkway Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hourly shuttle bus service that goes into town Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Recreational Facilities Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exterior Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Noorasikin M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
le Grove

Good location clean and spacious
6
Ok. I just can't understand it's an apartment but they were so strict about the no of Pax. They charge me for extra bed even I insisted I don't need it as my 4 and 6 yrs old is sleeping with me. But they still forced me to get the bed and charged me for the 2 little kids that actually sleeping with me.
Mee L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Nice place

Comfy, clean & nice
5.3
Yick W. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 3, 2014
Good value for family travellers

Location; space; amenities
7.3
Le Grove has been a favourite with our family mainly due to its central location and shuttle bus service. We also love the fact that it offers all the amenities we need, especially washer/dryer within each apartment which is important to us, travelling with young children. Staff are friendly and helpful. Suggestions for further improvement: more breakfast variety; better housekeeping (often floors are not cleaned well) and providing regular sized bottled water rather than the mini size.
Nadirah O. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
spaces, cozy and value for money

luxury, very comfy
7
Very good
Hitesh B. Families with young children Australia, November 19, 2014
Break with kids in Singapore

Apartment itself, Location , Service
7.7
It was on par with our expectations , with 3 child's under 7 ... Everything was on spot ... Wifi per day price was reasonable as compare to other costs. Location is Xfactor for this apartments ... Orchard rd is just at stone throwing distance...
Rosy L. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2014
Great stay!

Spacious,comfortable,clean
9
I booked two 2 bedroom apartments for my overseas relatives, a huge group of 9. The 2 bed room apartment was really spacious and comfortable. It feels like home and everything in the apartment was so well equipped , perfect for a long stay. They were super happy with the place , the living room were perfect for visitors to sit there and chit chat. We love the place and would definitely choose here whenever they are back . Only flaw about the place is the location is not directly at orchard road. so it takes a short walk to the main orchard road. It is fine for us as we have our own cars.
Geraldine N. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2014
Good value spacious serviced apartment

Space, Cleanliness & Location
9
The apartment was more spacious than it looked in the photos which was great as we ended up spending more time indoors relaxing than we would have if it had been a small hotel room. The swimming pool was also a good place to cool off in hot humid Singapore & was never crowded. Breakfast was more than adequate, although it would have been nice if it was served on the weekends too. If there was any flaw, it would have to have been the add-on wifi in the apartment which was patchy. As we had to pay S$3/day, we expected it to be much smoother & faster than it was. Generally a really good place to call home for a week for our family.
Sam C. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Best value service apartment for that price

Privacy, ample size, good condition, comfortable,
9
The price would be the lowest in the whole Singapore for a service apartment of this size and location in Singapore. As long as you don't require much hotel services this service apartment is perfect for groups as there have 1,2,3 bedrooms to choose from. 2pax per room. You have everything provided in the apartment. It was pleasant, we were late to check-in on the first night. The receptionist is very accommodating, she mentioned that she can leave the keys with the guardhouse if we checking in after 9pm. Highly recommended for groups.
Alex F. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Great value but rooms need a clean

Spacious apartments, friendly staff, convenient location and parking
7.7
Overall great except the room cleanliness particularly rugs and under furniture obviously hadn't been cleaned in a long time so when kids toys etc went under the sofa they came out dirty.
Chris T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
comfortable staycation

clean, convenient location, transportation
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Grove Serviced Apartments SingaporeLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designsLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Spacious bedroom with super king-sized bedLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designsLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - BathroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - ReceptionLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming PoolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - WalkwayLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hourly shuttle bus service that goes into townLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - ExteriorLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming PoolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming PoolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04