or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Grove Serviced Apartments

32 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258354 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designs Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Spacious bedroom with super king-sized bed Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designs Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Bathroom Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Reception Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby
Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Walkway Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hourly shuttle bus service that goes into town Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Recreational Facilities Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exterior Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Hitesh B. Families with young children Australia, November 19, 2014
Break with kids in Singapore

Apartment itself, Location , Service
7.7
It was on par with our expectations , with 3 child's under 7 ... Everything was on spot ... Wifi per day price was reasonable as compare to other costs. Location is Xfactor for this apartments ... Orchard rd is just at stone throwing distance...
Rosy L. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2014
Great stay!

Spacious,comfortable,clean
9
I booked two 2 bedroom apartments for my overseas relatives, a huge group of 9. The 2 bed room apartment was really spacious and comfortable. It feels like home and everything in the apartment was so well equipped , perfect for a long stay. They were super happy with the place , the living room were perfect for visitors to sit there and chit chat. We love the place and would definitely choose here whenever they are back . Only flaw about the place is the location is not directly at orchard road. so it takes a short walk to the main orchard road. It is fine for us as we have our own cars.
Geraldine N. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2014
Good value spacious serviced apartment

Space, Cleanliness & Location
9
The apartment was more spacious than it looked in the photos which was great as we ended up spending more time indoors relaxing than we would have if it had been a small hotel room. The swimming pool was also a good place to cool off in hot humid Singapore & was never crowded. Breakfast was more than adequate, although it would have been nice if it was served on the weekends too. If there was any flaw, it would have to have been the add-on wifi in the apartment which was patchy. As we had to pay S$3/day, we expected it to be much smoother & faster than it was. Generally a really good place to call home for a week for our family.
Sam C. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Best value service apartment for that price

Privacy, ample size, good condition, comfortable,
9
The price would be the lowest in the whole Singapore for a service apartment of this size and location in Singapore. As long as you don't require much hotel services this service apartment is perfect for groups as there have 1,2,3 bedrooms to choose from. 2pax per room. You have everything provided in the apartment. It was pleasant, we were late to check-in on the first night. The receptionist is very accommodating, she mentioned that she can leave the keys with the guardhouse if we checking in after 9pm. Highly recommended for groups.
Alex F. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Great value but rooms need a clean

Spacious apartments, friendly staff, convenient location and parking
7.7
Overall great except the room cleanliness particularly rugs and under furniture obviously hadn't been cleaned in a long time so when kids toys etc went under the sofa they came out dirty.
Chris T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
comfortable staycation

clean, convenient location, transportation
9.3
Matthew J. Business travelers New Zealand, October 17, 2014
Comfortable apartment in the Orchard Districa

Cleanliness, location and space.
7.7
This is a good option for 2 or more travellers as you get a lot more space than a standard hotel room. Great sized apartment with good facilies, including washer/dryer, pool, tennis court, sauna and basic breakfast included.
Michelle K. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Bad location. Poor service.

Cleanliness. Fully equipped apartment.
6
Location is very far off the mrt. Very inconvenient as you need to either change a bus to get in and then walk another 400m, or walk about 20mins to orchard mrt. Though shuttle bus service is provided, interval is 1 hr. If you miss a bus, you gotta wait for the next hr to hop on to a it. When me and my guests check in, we were told that due to a shortages of room we will be given a 2bedroom though we book a 1bedroom apartment. As there were 3other guests with me, she warned me that only 2 ppl cld stayover, as we book a 1bedroom, and another bedroom will actually be locked. Never in my life have i encounter such service before. Obviously we were on a budget and wouldnt mind squeezing together, and it would be nice to open up that room for us. But she insisted that only 2 guests could stay. It's very disappointing, knowing tt the staff knows tt we have more than 2 ppl, but do not want to put in tt effort to give us tt room. Imagine if she had given the room, the review wld be full of praise for this staff and the hotel. I think this will be my first and the last time staying at this place. Other than cleanliness, there's really nothing.
Yvonne S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Good size and payout

Apartment size is very comfortable, good layout and functionality, good furnishings (old style but in good condition), and nice size kitchen complete with sufficient appliances and crockery.
6.3
Comfortable home away from home
Johan S. Families with young children Belgium, September 7, 2014
Nothing Special
4
This is the worst apartment that I stayed in my business trip or with family. The staff are really bad performance especially the cleaning staff, they are not respect and always look at us with sharp eyes like they have problem with us. And other staff always look at my ipad when I just working on it and never respect the privacy in the lobby. No wifi in the room and have to pay, although you paid the speed is bad. I dont know what happen with the staff really annoyed for us. I think they just respect for western people, we paid same price! The room is old with furniture so you can smelt the old furniture. The remote TV is not working. I request to be neighbour each other but only the number is closed but location is not neighbour. I don't know what they understand what we want or they rules like that. The breakfast was just western menu not Asian menu, so difficult for Asian. They confirm that never change the tea, coffee, sugar, etc in the kitchen so if you stay 10 days for example and your morning kit (tea,coffee,sugar,etc), you must go to supermarket to buy because they will not change.I will never comeback to this and suggest to my friends or my business colleagues must think 2 times before choose to stay here. Only 2 ladies in reception is very helpful, the rest must improve especially to respect all guest not only western guest!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Grove Serviced Apartments SingaporeLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designsLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Spacious bedroom with super king-sized bedLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designsLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - BathroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - ReceptionLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming PoolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - WalkwayLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hourly shuttle bus service that goes into townLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - ExteriorLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming PoolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming PoolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08