Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Grove Serviced Apartments

32 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258354

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 354 reviews

285 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Chuin W. Families with older children Singapore, April 25, 2016
Good stay, good value
4.7
Loved our time at Le Grove. We booked a 2 bedroom unit and thought it was very clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with utensils and supplies. Complimentary breakfast was simple but sufficient enough to start your day. Really wished that the shuttle bus was more frequent as we ended up spending a lot of money on taking cabs. And most of the time it was just to get home from nearby. Staff are very conscientious but cleaned our room even though we put the "do not disturb sign" up. We had accidently left a stack of cash on our table and dirty clothes left on the bed. When we came back the cash was still there and the clothes were folded. The swimming pool is terrific as its not very crowded, but the gym could use a bit of upgrade. Would come back again.
Report this review
Witono B. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2016
Good location, service, and reasonable price
5
Have bus service from apartment to Orchard area.
Report this review
Jeevaratanm A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 16, 2016
good
5
Breakfast should be provided in Saturday also ,washing machine was not working properly.
Report this review
Mony C. Couples Cambodia, April 15, 2016
Highly recommend
5.7
Best value for money, clean, quiet, and great location
Report this review
Sanjay S. Families with young children India, April 5, 2016
The best way to spend time in Singapore
6.3
We selected Le Grove because we were travelling with two kids and had dietary restrictions. The two bedroom apartments are spacious and well equipped. We felt as though we were at home. The housekeeping staff also helped us with the dishes. Great place to spend a week in Singapore.
Report this review
Harianto M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2016
-
5.7
-
Report this review
Koh N. Families with young children Australia, April 1, 2016
Good
5.3
Will return
Report this review
Hector R. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2016
Home away from home
6.3
My family and I were delighted to stay here for 5 days because of its spacious rooms, friendly and very accommodating staff. I am recommending this service apartment for my friends who are visiting Singapore in the future.
Report this review
Mercy D. Families with older children Australia, March 17, 2016
Everything was good,but the shuttle transport shou
6
The housekeeper Wati was very friendly and will tell you where's Singapore local foods can find:)
Report this review
Dian P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2016
Sofa,carpet,curtain dirty&dusty. Kitchen lots ants

Interior feels homy
4.3
Sofa, carpet & curtain were dirty & dusty. Kitchen area lots of big ants. Maybe because we stay in first floor.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 285 reviews Next page
Le Grove Serviced Apartments SingaporeLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 1 BedroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 1 Bedroom - Dining AreaLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 1 Bedroom - InteriorLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 1 Bedroom - KitchenLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 1 Bedroom - Living RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 1 Bedroom - Living RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 2 BedroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 2 BedroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 2 Bedroom - BathroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 2 Bedroom - Dining AreaLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 2 Bedroom - KitchenLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 2 Bedroom - KitchenLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 2 Bedroom - Living RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 2 Bedroom - Living RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 BedroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 BedroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 BedroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 BedroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 BedroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 BedroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 BedroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 Bedroom - BathroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 Bedroom - BathroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 Bedroom - Dining AreaLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 Bedroom - KitchenLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 Bedroom - KitchenLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 Bedroom - KitchenLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 Bedroom - Living RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - 3 Bedroom - Living RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - DrivewayLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Front EntranceLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Front EntranceLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - ExteriorLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - GymLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - GymLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Breakfast LoungeLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - StairwayLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby AreaLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby AreaLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Tennis CourtLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool - Deck ChairsLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03