Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Grove Serviced Apartments

32 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258354 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Library Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Complimentary Shuttle Bus Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Tennis Court Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Driveway Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Driveway Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Gym Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Poolside Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 274 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Zaber M. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2015
very good

clean rooms. with swimming pool
6.7
very good
Report this review
Anjana B. Families with older children India, July 19, 2015
The hotel stay was excellent & the staff helpful

Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location. Spacious and very well maintained apartments
7.7
It was a wonderful experience. I was travelling with my kids and my sister's family. On our request they had placed us on same floor too.
Report this review
Rafi L. Families with older children Singapore, July 18, 2015
Wonderful and attentive staff. Spacious apartments

Reception staff are very helpful and friendly but no concierge to hep you with luggage. Spacious apartments. Hourly bus shuttle to town makes it so convenient.
7
We love the size of the apartment. Complimentary daily breakfast helps because there's nothing within 5mins walk. Love the hourly bus shuttle to town. Free parking for guest is great too. Unfortunately, we saw cockroaches in cracks on toilet wall. And they need to provide those plug in mosquito repellent. These pest are unavoidable but we need to be equipped to lessen their presence. Overall, love the homey decor. Will definitely stay again!
Report this review
Hartono K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2015
strictly to the rule without logic

clean, spacious, old styled
5
This hotel have a rule that child over 3 years should use addition bedding. And if you have 2 children with you have to use 2 bedrooms apt. I think it is not logic, because not every child would sleep separately with parents especially a young one.
Report this review
Thian L. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2015
Excellent getaway

Quiet surroundings, comfortable apartment, good servuce
6.7
A good time to bring my aged parents for a staycation, home away from home. If only there is a restaurant at the hotel, it will be perfect, as we do not have to buy food for every meal. Overall, a happy stay.
Report this review
Ashley D. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2015
Great location

Location, size of the apartment and facilities
7.7
Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel is in a good location and the shuttle bus is very convenient. The breakfast is simple but enough to start the day. Our two bedroom apartment was clean and there was enough room my us and our two teenage children
Report this review
Xinhao L. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2015
Overated hotel

Only good thing is that it is located is near town
4.3
The apartment is overated and over priced. It's a tired looking apartment where the Furniture is old and TV is small. The staff warns you upfront at check-in that they need an hour before checkout time to check if anything in the apartment is missing or damage. They even slide an inventory check list of the items in the room under your door to remind you about it.
Report this review
Della M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2015
Comfortable

Spacious, fully equipped, location
7
A place like home away from home. Good value for money.
Report this review
Adhiraj K. Business travelers India, May 21, 2015
Nice place comfortable and very clean

The location , room sizes and value for money
8
Report this review
Harrison K. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2015
Le Grove Serviced Appartments

1. The spacious rooms 2. Pretty good facilities for 4 star including tennis court, pool, sauna and gym. 3.good quiet location very close to orchard road
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Grove Serviced Apartments SingaporeLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LibraryLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming PoolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Complimentary Shuttle BusLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Tennis CourtLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - DrivewayLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - DrivewayLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - GymLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - PoolsideLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4F06