My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Grove Serviced Apartments

32 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258354 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hotel Interior Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hotel Interior Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Residents Hall Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Shuttle Bus Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Bedroom Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Dining Area Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Kitchen Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Living Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hotel Facade Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Walkway Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Bathroom Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hotel Exterior Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Andrew D. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
good for family

perfect value and good staff
7.3
Murni D. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2014
Its enjoyable, relaxing

room,toilet,living area
8.7
it was a good location, about 5 bus stops from town. big rooms, living area and toilet. very spacious. had a hard time with the washing machine,should have an instruction menu. that would help..should have 24/7 reception as well..i needed a new bedsheet and pillow cover in the middle of the night as my child vomitted on it all. :/ overall it was a good place to stay.
Mark A. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
superb!

cleanliness, friendly staffs, HUGE apartment!!
9.3
My family and I were so grateful to have stayed in this serviced apartment. They have very big rooms. The staffs were so friendly. Quiet environment... complete kitchen appliances... very happy with our stay! I'd definitely recommend this to my friends.:)
Della M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Great serviced apartment

Location, room, surrounding
8.3
We loved it and will make Le Grove our preferred place to stay when we visit Singapore the next time.
Kok W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 28, 2014
Nice experience

Friendly staff, free shuttle Svc , swimming pool for child
7.3
Andrew E. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2014
Helpfull staff, pleasant hotel. Will Stay again.

Comfortable, clean, service
8
Good value for money. About a 15 minute walk from Orchard Road or about a $5 taxi fair.
Josephine D. Families with older children Indonesia, March 20, 2014
nice place to stay, good location

nice apartment for family, not too small. nice location not far from Orchard. And quite complete for the kitchen
7.7
Allan C. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2014
Home away from home

Roominess,Location and price
9
The Le Grove was like a home away from home ,the 2 Bedroom apartment was like a small house, very spacious,not to far to Orchard Rd and all the wonderful shopping.Beds where a little hard but apart from that we could not find anything wrong,Internet was super fast and reasonable at SGD4 a day.Breakfast was small but more than adequate.
Oi S. Groups Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
Convenience and spacious

convenience, spacious, free breakfast inclusive
8
It is a nice hotel, helpful staffs and closed to shopping center
Anna J. Families with young children Australia, March 2, 2014
Central serviced apartment for a short stay

2 bedroom, short stay, central
7.3
This was a good alternative to adjoining hotel rooms for a family. More comfortable with the 2 bed 2 bath apartment than 2 rooms and convenient to Orchard Rd. regular shuttle bus is a bonus and the pool is nice and not crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Grove Serviced Apartments SingaporeLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hotel InteriorLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hotel InteriorLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Residents HallLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming poolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Shuttle BusLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - BedroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Dining AreaLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - KitchenLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Living RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hotel FacadeLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - WalkwayLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - BathroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hotel ExteriorLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02