arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 371 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2

April C.
Philippines
May 21, 2016
Good place
Good place suitable for family.

Rupinder C.
India
May 20, 2016
Value for money
Very spacious and lighted place, big rooms all facilities, very quite , all services like can, food delivery very fast and convenient,

Abdulla L.
Maldives
May 16, 2016
This is not recommended
No transport. Breakfast is very poor. No shops around, bad smell all around. It is not good to stay here. I will rate 0 for this service. No restaurant, the nearest is 6 to 8$ taxi.

Abdulla L.
Maldives
May 16, 2016
Highly not recommended
Apartment is very far from public transport. There are no shops around, even to buy bottle water we must book a taxi it cost very high. Highly not recommended. Breakfast is awful.

William C.
Ireland
May 09, 2016
Happy to stay again
This was our second time at Le Grove apartments. We like the rooms as they are two bedroom, two bathroom and kitchen. Pool and breakfast during the week are an added bonus. Location is good also with a free shuttle bus provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.

ibrahim A.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
V.good
V.good

PEOY N.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
Lovely place
Quiet and surrounded by trees, good facilities.

Chuin T.
Singapore
April 29, 2016
Good stay, good value
Loved our time at Le Grove. We booked a 2 bedroom unit and thought it was very clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with utensils and supplies. Complimentary breakfast was simple but sufficient enough to start your day. Really wished that the shuttle bus was more frequent as we ended up spending a lot of money on taking cabs. And most of the time it was just to get home from nearby. Staff are very conscientious but cleaned our room even though we put the "do not disturb sign" up. We had accidently left a stack of cash on our table and dirty clothes left on the bed. When we came back the cash was still there and the clothes were folded. The swimming pool is terrific as its not very crowded, but the gym could use a bit of upgrade. Would come back again.

Witono S.
Indonesia
April 23, 2016
Good location, service, and reasonable price
Have bus service from apartment to Orchard area.

Jeevaratanm R.
Sri Lanka
April 21, 2016
good
Breakfast should be provided in Saturday also ,washing machine was not working properly.