or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Grove Serviced Apartments

32 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258354 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designs Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Spacious bedroom with super king-sized bed Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designs Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Bathroom Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Reception Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby
Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Walkway Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hourly shuttle bus service that goes into town Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Recreational Facilities Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exterior Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
248 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Eddie L. Families with young children China, February 28, 2015
great for family travellers

friendly staff, spacious room and efficient service
10
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2015
Comfortable

The rooms are clean and spacious. Very quiet.
9.3
This apartment is a beautiful home in foreign land. Convenient location and excellent environment. We enjoyed our stay.
Chi F. Families with older children China, February 23, 2015
spacious

kitchen is well equipped and spacious. The king size bed is very comfortable but the bath tub is a bit dirty. TV is too small for distance fm couch.
7.7
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 21, 2015
Dr

Food
4.3
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
COMFORTABEL HOME

GOOD SERVICE, COMFORTABLE AND RELAX
9
THE APARTMETN IS SPACIOUS AND CLEAN. VERY GOOD QUIE, IDEAL FOR RELAX
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2015
Very comfortable size like a home

A comfortable n Delux home in fireign country. Good and Friendly staff
10
Very relax, lots shopping centers nearby
Khairun N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Le Grove experience

1. Spacious room 2. Complete kitchen 3. Clean
8.7
I had a big apartment but was underutilized. I was forced to upgrade to 3 bedroom apartment just because I came with my young 5 children and my maid. Yes, 3 adults and 5 kids ( age from 10-1). I definitely know that we're going to underutilized the rooms. I was given no choice but to upgrade. I was very disappointed because it burst my holiday budget unnecessarily.
May C. Couples Myanmar, January 29, 2015
Very good apartment. I felt like that home..

Room type, Toilets and kitchen..
8.7
4 days
Chij S. Couples Nepal, January 10, 2015
Very Good

Good sized room, cooperative staff and good location
8.3
Tuan T. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2015
Quiet Home Away From Home

Quiet, Lots of Greens, and not far from Orchard
7.3
This is a very good place to stay for more travelling together and longer periods. However, transportation is not as convenient as hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Grove Serviced Apartments SingaporeLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designsLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Spacious bedroom with super king-sized bedLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designsLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - BathroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - ReceptionLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming PoolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - WalkwayLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hourly shuttle bus service that goes into townLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - ExteriorLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming PoolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming PoolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02