or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Grove Serviced Apartments

32 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258354 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designs Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Spacious bedroom with super king-sized bed Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designs Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Bathroom Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Reception Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby
Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Walkway Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hourly shuttle bus service that goes into town Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Recreational Facilities Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exterior Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Johan S. Families with young children Belgium, September 7, 2014
Nothing Special
4
This is the worst apartment that I stayed in my business trip or with family. The staff are really bad performance especially the cleaning staff, they are not respect and always look at us with sharp eyes like they have problem with us. And other staff always look at my ipad when I just working on it and never respect the privacy in the lobby. No wifi in the room and have to pay, although you paid the speed is bad. I dont know what happen with the staff really annoyed for us. I think they just respect for western people, we paid same price! The room is old with furniture so you can smelt the old furniture. The remote TV is not working. I request to be neighbour each other but only the number is closed but location is not neighbour. I don't know what they understand what we want or they rules like that. The breakfast was just western menu not Asian menu, so difficult for Asian. They confirm that never change the tea, coffee, sugar, etc in the kitchen so if you stay 10 days for example and your morning kit (tea,coffee,sugar,etc), you must go to supermarket to buy because they will not change.I will never comeback to this and suggest to my friends or my business colleagues must think 2 times before choose to stay here. Only 2 ladies in reception is very helpful, the rest must improve especially to respect all guest not only western guest!
Rezwan S. Groups Bangladesh, September 6, 2014
good stay

quiet spaceous rooms
5.3
pleasant in general.
Andrew H. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Great Apartment

Comfort, size, value for money
9.3
Beautiful apartment, met all our needs and helped ensure a fantastic stay in Singapore. Location is fine, even though most taxi drivers have never heard of it (say it's very close to the Shangri La!).
Benny T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
definitely not recommended

kitchen, laundry
3.3
stayed here for 3 nights and wished to leave asap. aircon in the second room suddenly stopped working on the 2nd day of stay. maintenance came but has to be fixed the day after as it is night time. receptionist basically inexistent, No one is around after 3/4 pm. called but no one picked up. read the other people's reviews before booking this so called serviced apartment, not just the good ones. cockroach appeared at night in the living room. sheets was told to be changed but did not and when the housekeeper came to change, very very impolite. washer/dryer when turned on leaked water, flooding the kitchen floor. the only plus point is the maintenance guy for came asap and fixed the washer/dryer and he's very nice. All I gotta say is this is an apartment for short rent. No service, no amenities, old and the location is not near orchard central areas. It'll take you about 10 minutes to get to orchard end and the shuttle comes hourly and you'll have to go around first before getting to orchard. Shuttle bus starts at 10 am and will only cover certain areas after 5 pm. I personally only took shuttle once, and got taxis most of our stay. Taxis are not that easy to get.. you'll have to book or walk a little further up or down the road.
Firas A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 20, 2014
good timing

location service and staff
10
Marc B. Families with young children Germany, August 14, 2014
Good for families

room size, price, pool
7.3
Good for families as apart,emt is good size with washing and cooking facilities
Ming K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
A choice better than hotels if you have small kids

Full facility with washing machine, cooking utensils, etc. place nice and cosy. Location convenient. and
7.7
Ang S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Suitable for the family

Comfort, big and relax
7.3
Very good but the public transportation to reach the apartment only can be reach by cab and bus. The apartment got provide the shutter bus
Cheryl A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Works Well for Adult Family Members

1. The front desk staff were fabulous! 2. The two bedroom apartments work very well for mom and adult child. 3. The shuttle bus was a wonderful extra.
8.7
Great. I would stay there again!
Nik S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Nice and comfort stay

comfort room, free shuttle service & cheap internet service
7.3
Overall was great but the complimentary drink was not top up after room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Grove Serviced Apartments SingaporeLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designsLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest RoomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Spacious bedroom with super king-sized bedLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Exquisite contemporary interior designsLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - BathroomLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - ReceptionLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming PoolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - WalkwayLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Hourly shuttle bus service that goes into townLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - ExteriorLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming PoolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming PoolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07