Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Grove Serviced Apartments

32 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258354 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Library Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming Pool Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Complimentary Shuttle Bus Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Tennis Court Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Driveway Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Driveway Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Gym Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lobby Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Poolside Le Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Adhiraj K. Business travelers India, May 21, 2015
Nice place comfortable and very clean

The location , room sizes and value for money
8
Harrison K. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2015
Le Grove Serviced Appartments

1. The spacious rooms 2. Pretty good facilities for 4 star including tennis court, pool, sauna and gym. 3.good quiet location very close to orchard road
8.7
Pamela T. Groups Australia, May 14, 2015
Happy holiday

Cleanliness, Position, Cost
9.7
Travelling as older people we found the hotel met all our requirements with only a very few issues. The breakfast was very very good, the staff were always willing to help and maintained our room beautifully. The only problem we had was with my mum who was aged 90 who had difficulty reaching the towels and getting in and out of the shuttle bus as needed a step. We overcame this in the end by always going by taxi which we found not too expensive. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Le Grove Apartments and would highly recommend them to other travellers.
Joe P. Families with young children Myanmar, May 12, 2015
Good for family

Quiet, clean, safe for kids & convenient as kitchen available
5
Very convenient for family or group . Feel like home. Very helpful shuttle bus driver!
Michael H. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2015
Family with teenagers

apartment size, pool, location
8.3
Great property. My only gripe is that $55 a night for a extra bed (accomodating 5 in 2 bed, 2 bath apt) is absolutely over the top. Breakfast is very basic, but ok if you only want something light.
Sumeth V. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2015
nice apartment

value for money, room size and staff performance
7.7
good room size with kitchen and everything set for you, very convenient for big or small family. shuttle bus available and staff performance were prompt.
Zulkifli A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 11, 2015
A cozy appartment - Le Groove

Cleanliness, breakfast & amenities
6.3
It's fine. We wish bus service is till the evening & on sat/sun as well.
Mei F. Families with older children China, April 8, 2015
Location

Location,nice staff,cleanliness
7.3
Overall good
Claudia T. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Not value for money

Spacious room, appropriately equipped kitchen, location
5.7
It's a really basic hotel, some amenities not provided though the room was really surprisingly big.
Wan J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Le Grove

Location only
5.7
We are confused about agoda policy on children age. They insist kids above the age of 3 and below 12 are considered as adults. Thus we are required to take 3 bedrooms appmt instead of 2.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Grove Serviced Apartments SingaporeLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LibraryLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Swimming PoolLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Complimentary Shuttle BusLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Tennis CourtLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - DrivewayLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - DrivewayLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - GymLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - LobbyLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - PoolsideLe Grove Serviced Apartments Singapore - Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02