or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Hotel Carpenter Street

16 Carpenter Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 059905 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Hotel Facade Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Lobby Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Lobby Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Lobby Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Lobby Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Reception Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Bathroom Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Bathroom Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Business Center Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard double Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Bathroom Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior Twin Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior Twin Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior Twin Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior Double Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior Double
Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior Double Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior Double Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard Double Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard Single Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard Single Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard Single Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard Single Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior Double Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard Double Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Exterior Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard Single Room Le Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Shared Bathroom Of Standard/Superior Single Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
981 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (981)
Sort by:
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
location

location, wifi, staff
6
location nearby mrt station and also bus. hotel also procides free wifi but the line sometime not food
Ari M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2014
Nice staff and good location

The service, location and worth for money
7
Good location, very near with the MRT station.
Li S. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
not too bad

locaton, locatio, location
5.3
Cliffian L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
a little disappointed

Location, Internet Connection, reasonably priced
5
Dusun K. Business travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
Never ever will use again

location only
4.3
u will hear even paper sound from the desk!!
Quercy J. Solo travelers France, August 10, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, Dining options aronud the hotel
8.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Good Stay

good location, value for money, comfort
8
Wannasarn N. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2014
Good location but noisy at the lobby

Good location, big bathroom but noisy at the lobby
6
I got a room which is in front of the receptionist desk. My husband got sick since the first day of our stay at this hotel. We couldn't sleep at night because of a bunch of ladies at the lobby. I am quite sure that they are not the guests at this hotel, so I honestly did not know why they were there to make noise and why the hotel allowed them to do so. I asked the receptionist to move to the new room upstairs but all the room were fully booked. How unlucky we are! I am certain that I will not recommend this hotel to anyone...
Nicole P. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Good location, Basic place

Location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7.3
Good location near the MRT station and near Chinatown. The lift is very handy, especially if you have luggage. The room was quite small and was furnished in very basic furniture, also a bit grubby with stains on the wall. The bed and linen was clean and very comfortable though, which was enough for me as I was only there for 1 night. Good wifi signal in the room. Shared bathroom in reasonable condition. The nightshift guy was very friendly and helpful, and lent me an umbrella to go outside when it was raining, and also recommended some good places nearby to eat at. I would stay here again next stopover if I got a good discount deal.
Edwin N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Not too bad!

Very friendly Indian dude goes by the name Samy. He can point out to the best n nearest food outlet ;)
7
Quick, Good, Comfortable and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Hotel Carpenter Street SingaporeLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Hotel FacadeLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - LobbyLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - LobbyLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - LobbyLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - LobbyLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - ReceptionLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - BathroomLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - BathroomLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Business CenterLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard doubleLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - BathroomLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior TwinLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior TwinLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior TwinLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard DoubleLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard SingleLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard SingleLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard SingleLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard SingleLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard DoubleLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - ExteriorLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard Single RoomLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Shared Bathroom Of Standard/Superior Single RoomLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Standard Double RoomLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Bathroom Of Standard Double RoomLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Superior Single RoomLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Bathroom Of Superior Double/Twin RoomLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - SurroundingsLe Hotel Carpenter Street Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Le Hotel Carpenter Street, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06