or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Hotel Chinatown

37 Jalan Petaling, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Le Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Le Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Le Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - With Window Le Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Le Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Le Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Le Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Reception Le Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Le Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - China Town Market
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Cheryl L. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2014
not highly recommended hotel

hotel in the middle of the shopping area
5
it took us an hour or so to locate the hotel as the hotel's name is no longer le hotel Chinatown. what was worse was no one know said hotel
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
in the center of Kuala Lumpur

many things to see and buy and many places to travel
4.3
I just stay one night in this hotel and found its very convenient to go every where cos its in the center of town...
Yulia K. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Nice Hotel

Located in Chinatown, surrounded by lots of food court and hawker center, value for money
6.7
Kitja A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 29, 2013
friendly , good , comfortable

big room , city view, reception is good service
7
check i and out very easy, good service , and room clean
Vincent S. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Budget Hotel

Cheap enough, close to monorail
6.7
Heather A. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2013
Nice enough

pretty easy to find; people from the amrket were earger to help; staff was friendly
6.7
Our one night was fine. The only disadvantage was not having a window, so having no clue what time it was when we woke up. The lighting in the room never changed, so did not know when morning had come :D We sort of slept through morning, without even realizing it!
Chaiyaporn O. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2013
Good stuff.

Location, Transportation and Town.
6.7
Near the town, easy to walk, sky & underground train very easy to take anywhere.
Norhasmala M. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Great stay!

Comfortable, spacious, good value for budget traveler like us
8
Stephen G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
centrally located hotel

location, staff friendliness, restaurants near the hotel
6.7
I found Le Hotel to be a great hotel to stay in. I believe that when I stayed in the hotel it was pre-refurbishment (or so I have been led to believe), paint was falling off the walls in my room and it was pretty badly decorated. My room was also a bit noicy in the mornings due to the fact that it is located directly by the main Chinatown street.
Lim H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
suitable for the back packer

service is good, staff friedly, easy to find food
6.3
the located is great for those wan to visit petaling street, but after 5pm, is hard to find the parking and hotel didin't hv own parking, is make us in trouble

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeLe Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomLe Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - With WindowLe Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowLe Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowLe Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomLe Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLe Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Hotel Chinatown Kuala Lumpur - China Town Market


AS-AGWEB-3C04