or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Le Hotel

171 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park View
Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour Information Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Mark P. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Very Nice Staff accommodating and informative

free breakfast , big and clean room and near in tourist spots
9.3
Very Nice Staff accommodating and informative, free breakfast , big and clean room and near in tourist spots
Mark P. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great for group nice and big room and accomodating

Big Room, Clean Room, Accomodating Staff
9.3
Great for group. Clean, nice and big room and accomodating staff,near at tourist spors
Glenn A. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
value for money. it's worth every Dollar you paid

price, breakfast, accessibility
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our wonderful 3-night stay at Le Le. When we come back to Ho Chi Minh, we will definitely stay again at Le Le Hotel. And I will recommend to all my friends to visit Saigon / Ho Chi Minh and of course, they should stay at Le Le Hotel
Aleksei I. Couples Russia, May 20, 2014
Normally

Air conditioner + spacious room + shower
7.7
We changed 2-3 rooms in this hotel before check-in
Francisco R. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2014
It was okay. Not good but not bad either.

Centrally located. Close to bars. Tour groups are easy to find
5.7
It was okay. There were cockroaches in the room. The room isn't exactly clean.
Lorenzo L. Solo travelers Italy, May 8, 2014
Average, cheap,central hotel with unfriendly staff

Location, price, close to restaurants and market
2
Staff is quite unfriendly and rude and cannot speak English. They get upset if you don't understand what they are saying. If you bring an extra guest in, they will be shouting at you. I had ants in my room. They don't put soap every day in the room. Very well located with market and restaurants around. Very central. My room was big (superior double) and quiet. Overall a decent hotel good value for money, but they really don't know how to deal with clients.
Edith Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
help friends to book

good location, nice staff
7.3
Grace M. Groups Paraguay, April 27, 2014
nice stay

friendly staff; within city center; safe
7.7
room was clean and the staff is friendly
Magdalena P. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2014
standar room, small toilet

close to market and tour agency, cheap price, good breakfast
6
the rooms are looks old and small enough. but the location is very near to the market.
Lh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
simple, cheap & clean

air-con, free wifi, location
6.3
No frills, easy check-in when booked online staff speaks little English, but no issue not too noisy even though located at tourist location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business centerLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour InformationLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - City ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A07