or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Le Hotel

171 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Thilo T. Couples Germany, March 18, 2015
was Ok...I guess

Location
6.3
ok I guess... the lady on the help desk is incompetent ... wanted to sell me a Airplane ticket for much more then the Airline wanted to charge... The Trip to the Airport would have been 250.000 Dong if we booked with her... the taxi in front of the Hotel charged me 140.000 dong... not good business practice to fleece customers... the breakfast was not really fresh... the bread was stale.. no cereal at all no fresh milk... the room was clean the shower had some issues with cleanliness.... but for the price it was OK... location was great..
Kerry D. Families with young children Canada, March 13, 2015
lack of English skill...

location, location
7
Rather pay for more to have better service and amenity
Amy W. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
Disappointed

Location
5
We arrived late from a long bus journey and the guy just gave us the key and that was it. No information about anything. The room was falling to pieces, shower door was hanging off, holes in the bed sheets. There were drinks missing from the mini bar and they tried to charge us for it at the end but luckily I had taken a photo! Apart from arrival, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok, hardly anything was labelled so wasn't sure what things were. We did get the cheapest room so maybe that's why the standards weren't that high.
Sylvain N. Couples Canada, February 24, 2015
bad

location
4.7
very bad. not clean and pay for a room with balcony and when i arrive there no balcony in my room. overbook and no credit , very poor
Benoit L. Groups France, February 9, 2015
Noisy, dirty, overpriced

location, elevator, breakfast
3
I had a very bad experience at this hotel. I asked for a quiet room and I ended up at the last floor below the kitchen with noise at night until 00.30am and woke up the morning with noise from 6.30am coming from the street, from the staff moving the chairs and coking at the breakfast room, then people who are screaming in the corridor instead of talking etc.Total I slept at an average of 5h/night. There is also no parking for your motorbike in front of the hotel, so you have to pay the parking around. I will not recommend this hotel at all.
Meng L. Couples Australia, January 31, 2015
Stuff can't speak English well. Overall is ok.

Location. Transport. Food all around d corner.
6
During check out there service n maintaining d lift. We wait for d lift more than 15min. Than I walk down d stairs from 5th floor. Worst ever experience.
Colin B. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
got what I paid for

the staff..
6
Ok. Didn't expext anymore than I got.
Daniel M. Business travelers Germany, January 16, 2015
The hotel gave me what i give all day in my work

Breakfast Location Staff
10
Everything was better than i have expected it. Thank you for the perfect stay!
Kevin O. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Nice stay

Value for money, great location & clean
8.3
Pui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Hotel staffs seem like not understand English

1)Strategic location 2)The room is big 3)Clean
6.3
Is pretty ok as we got the room at the back so its not noisy at all, although we actually booked the room for the street view. One thing that is very bad is we booked extra a day stay for the hotel and the hotel staff is already confirmed our booking but in the end our booked room was given to other people and the staff diverted we to other hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07