Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Le Hotel

171 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 216 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Vivian F. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2015
I felt i was being CHEATED!

location
4.7
I don't know where they get the hotel room pictures that display, but it is totally different with the actual room, very very much different and i felt i was being CHEATED! Luckily we booked only 1 night here. We basically just take our bath and sleep in here only. Just a room. Nothing much. You wont feels like wanna stay in the room for longer, so it's just a place for you to take bath and sleep. That's ALL! Small room, Broken bathroom's door, Broken hot shower, water keeps turn hot and cold, Old furniture. Doesn't feels the bedsheet is clean also. Breakfast not much choice, but it was ok since it is this price with breakfast included. Dont expect too much. Just A ROOM.
Report this review
Quang N. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2015
Bad Experience

Just location, that's all
2.7
Room so small, dirty, very old dirty bedclothes, shower in the toilet room (no bath room, unbelievable, can't imagine?)
Report this review
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2015
Dirty!

Le Le Hotel
3
Very dirty dust thick on door panels and frames. Breakfast same every day and not good. Floors dirty, Corridors always like combat course with dirty linen blocking them. Worse hotel I have ever stayed in Saigon
Report this review
Ng P. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
hotel room too small different from the picture.

Good location, clean.
8.3
OK
Report this review
Pei T. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Simple Cozy Hotel

Buffet Breakfast, convenience location
7
Overall is average. The hotel is old but clean. The buffet breakfast is good.With the price,there is nothing much to complain.
Report this review
Helane N. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2015
Le Le dee le

Location, friendly staff,
7
Room was not at all as advertised. Opposite public outdoor theatre and ridiculously noisy when concert is on- like you are there. Clean on the surface but grungy underneath. Greatest concern- ash trays in rooms meant to me smoking must be allowed in rooms and I was 7 floors up and there was no fire escape- grungy smoke alarms, emergency lighting and fire extinguishers but just one set of internal stairs. If you were on a floor above the fire, you'd be biscuits.
Report this review
Yik K. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Value of money

Location.
5.7
Report this review
Halimahtus S. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
basic hotel

simple, location and clean
7
Nice
Report this review
Syazwani M. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Toilet can't be open from the inside

The location of this hotel
5.3
Report this review
Thilo T. Couples Germany, March 18, 2015
was Ok...I guess

Location
6.3
ok I guess... the lady on the help desk is incompetent ... wanted to sell me a Airplane ticket for much more then the Airline wanted to charge... The Trip to the Airport would have been 250.000 Dong if we booked with her... the taxi in front of the Hotel charged me 140.000 dong... not good business practice to fleece customers... the breakfast was not really fresh... the bread was stale.. no cereal at all no fresh milk... the room was clean the shower had some issues with cleanliness.... but for the price it was OK... location was great..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02