Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Le Hotel

171 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 215 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2015
Dirty!

Le Le Hotel
3
Very dirty dust thick on door panels and frames. Breakfast same every day and not good. Floors dirty, Corridors always like combat course with dirty linen blocking them. Worse hotel I have ever stayed in Saigon
Ng P. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
hotel room too small different from the picture.

Good location, clean.
8.3
OK
Pei T. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Simple Cozy Hotel

Buffet Breakfast, convenience location
7
Overall is average. The hotel is old but clean. The buffet breakfast is good.With the price,there is nothing much to complain.
Helane N. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2015
Le Le dee le

Location, friendly staff,
7
Room was not at all as advertised. Opposite public outdoor theatre and ridiculously noisy when concert is on- like you are there. Clean on the surface but grungy underneath. Greatest concern- ash trays in rooms meant to me smoking must be allowed in rooms and I was 7 floors up and there was no fire escape- grungy smoke alarms, emergency lighting and fire extinguishers but just one set of internal stairs. If you were on a floor above the fire, you'd be biscuits.
Yik K. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Value of money

Location.
5.7
Halimahtus S. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
basic hotel

simple, location and clean
7
Nice
Syazwani M. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Toilet can't be open from the inside

The location of this hotel
5.3
Thilo T. Couples Germany, March 18, 2015
was Ok...I guess

Location
6.3
ok I guess... the lady on the help desk is incompetent ... wanted to sell me a Airplane ticket for much more then the Airline wanted to charge... The Trip to the Airport would have been 250.000 Dong if we booked with her... the taxi in front of the Hotel charged me 140.000 dong... not good business practice to fleece customers... the breakfast was not really fresh... the bread was stale.. no cereal at all no fresh milk... the room was clean the shower had some issues with cleanliness.... but for the price it was OK... location was great..
Kerry D. Families with young children Canada, March 13, 2015
lack of English skill...

location, location
7
Rather pay for more to have better service and amenity
Amy W. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
Disappointed

Location
5
We arrived late from a long bus journey and the guy just gave us the key and that was it. No information about anything. The room was falling to pieces, shower door was hanging off, holes in the bed sheets. There were drinks missing from the mini bar and they tried to charge us for it at the end but luckily I had taken a photo! Apart from arrival, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok, hardly anything was labelled so wasn't sure what things were. We did get the cheapest room so maybe that's why the standards weren't that high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04