Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Le Hotel

171 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park View Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet
Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business center Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour Information Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - City View
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Izwar Z. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
sleep in the toilet

1 - location, 2 - location, 3- location
7.3
Staff were pleasant and very polite. Room i got did not match my expectations - and that itself was already very low. I dont mind small spaces, but the furniture in the room was old, mattress has lost the springiness. Toilet was only separated by a wall that was constructed with cheap aluminium beams and plywood. And no effort had been made to cover that fact up from the other side of the wall. Clean but not comfortable. Traveling on a low budget does not mean having to live in shabby conditions.
Mark P. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Very Nice Staff accommodating and informative

free breakfast , big and clean room and near in tourist spots
9.3
Very Nice Staff accommodating and informative, free breakfast , big and clean room and near in tourist spots
Mark P. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great for group nice and big room and accomodating

Big Room, Clean Room, Accomodating Staff
9.3
Great for group. Clean, nice and big room and accomodating staff,near at tourist spors
Glenn A. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
value for money. it's worth every Dollar you paid

price, breakfast, accessibility
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our wonderful 3-night stay at Le Le. When we come back to Ho Chi Minh, we will definitely stay again at Le Le Hotel. And I will recommend to all my friends to visit Saigon / Ho Chi Minh and of course, they should stay at Le Le Hotel
Aleksei I. Couples Russia, May 20, 2014
Normally

Air conditioner + spacious room + shower
7.7
We changed 2-3 rooms in this hotel before check-in
Francisco R. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
It was okay. Not good but not bad either.

Centrally located. Close to bars. Tour groups are easy to find
5.7
It was okay. There were cockroaches in the room. The room isn't exactly clean.
Lorenzo L. Solo travelers Italy, May 8, 2014
Average, cheap,central hotel with unfriendly staff

Location, price, close to restaurants and market
2
Staff is quite unfriendly and rude and cannot speak English. They get upset if you don't understand what they are saying. If you bring an extra guest in, they will be shouting at you. I had ants in my room. They don't put soap every day in the room. Very well located with market and restaurants around. Very central. My room was big (superior double) and quiet. Overall a decent hotel good value for money, but they really don't know how to deal with clients.
Edith Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
help friends to book

good location, nice staff
7.3
Greig W. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Balcony? what balcony?

the beds, the shower, and leaving
6.7
there was no overnight parking, my room most certainly did not have a balcony and no view of any garden. just a street and a tin roof.
Grace M. Groups Paraguay, April 27, 2014
nice stay

friendly staff; within city center; safe
7.7
room was clean and the staff is friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Balcony Park ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business centerLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour InformationLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - City ViewLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionLe Le Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07