or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Leela Villa Hotel

22 Monivong Blvd., Russey Keo, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Premier room with Kingsize Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Kingsize Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Premier Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Double Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Twin Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Room Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Sofa in Room Grand Executive room Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Room Facilities Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom with Shower Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Gallery Lobby & Front Desk Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Exhibition Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee & Breakfast
Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming pool Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Indoor Swimming Pool Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Of the hotel Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Area: Russey Keo Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Thanh D. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2013
Disappointed!

Can not find anything good about this hotel
3
Very disappointed! The staff is bad at communication. we had to use a double room with extra bed. They even intended to charge us for their own mistake. Breakfast is terrible. Surrounding is noisy at night as the hotel is near a hospital. Never coming back for sure.
Teddy S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
RELAXING AND PEACEFUL

The best 3 things about this hotel
6.3
Randall P. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Lovely character hotel from a bygone era

great undercover swimming pool,large rooms,high ceilings
7.7
The hotel is located opposite the French Embassy, approximately three kilometres from the riverfront. The undercover swimming pool was always clean and well maintained. The staff were very attentative and very helpful.
Peter W. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2013
It was very pleasent stay

Value of money, design and location
8.7
I like this hotel, it's convient and friendly. Its nice designed and cleaned. Will go back there again.
Li E. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2013
Clean and accessible to my office in Phnom Penh

Clean room and no frills
6
Eugene Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2013
Budget hotel in the city

Room size, Price, Service
4.7
Randall P. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
A hotel with character

Clean rooms, high ceilings, great swimming pool
7.7
This hotel had character and is located in the quieter side of town near the French Quarter. The rooms were large in size and had very high ceilings. They were cleaned promptly each day. The staff were friendly and helpul if you have any queries. The swimming pool was undercover and very clean.
Randall P. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
Lovely hotel with character

Quiet Location, clean rooms, Fantastic swimming pool
7.7
My stay here was very relaxed. This hotel is located about 2 kilometres from the Riverfront area, but it is quiet and great for sleeping an has an undercover pool which was always clean and cool.
Heather H. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Lovely hotel, charming staff

Colonial architecture, comfortable rooms, very helpful staff.
8.3
Hotel Leela isn't going to be winning any luxury awards anytime soon -- it's a middling hotel in a developing country - but given that I was in town for business and travel frequently, I actually became rather fond of the place. The non-smoking room actually didn't smell like smoke. When the internet wasn't working, the desk staff got it going right away -- then callded me to make sure I could get online. On the other hand, it was a little loud on the street side, and the daily need to reboot the router so I could do my work... but, overall, I was pleased.
Jocilyn S. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Big rooms, friendly staff, clean bathroom
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Premier room with KingsizeLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room KingsizeLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - PremierLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive DoubleLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive TwinLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive RoomLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Sofa in Room Grand Executive roomLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Room FacilitiesLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom with ShowerLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Gallery Lobby & Front DeskLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - ExhibitionLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee & Breakfast Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming poolLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Indoor Swimming PoolLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Of the hotelLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06