or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Leela Villa Hotel

22 Monivong Blvd., Russey Keo, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Premier room with Kingsize Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Kingsize Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Premier Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Double Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Twin Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Room Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Sofa in Room Grand Executive room Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Room Facilities Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom with Shower Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Gallery Lobby & Front Desk Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Exhibition Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee & Breakfast
Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming pool Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Indoor Swimming Pool Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Of the hotel Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Area: Russey Keo Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (18)
Sort by:
Atikah H. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Good

The room is spacious, the bed are comfort, wide varieties of tv channels
7.7
Everything's good. Would like to come back if I have the chance. I recommend to every tourists.
Mohit S. Groups India, August 26, 2013
Old House turned to Hotel

In heart of city, easily accessible
6.7
It's an old French house converted to Hotel. Minimal staff, bad pool, not so clean. But good thing was that i booked for 2 person, and 3 person stayed and they didn't even ask for extra money for room, only charged extra for breakfast.
Phoebe N. Groups Vietnam, July 21, 2013
It's a good accomodation

friendly staff,helpful and comfortable
7.3
In 2 days stayed at hotel with my friends.it's good accomodation for us.But since we changed our plan and stayed there for another night.At first the reception female said she's keeping us a room with 2 beds,but then we all moved to the room with 1 bed for 30usd,and charge me 15$ for 3 person extra.It's ok with us for paying an extra fee,but we have 5people in the room,we left hotel around 9am and got back around 10.30pm same day,but with 5 people we can't sleep all together on the bed.We asked for a bed sheet so that some can sleep on the floors,the the receptionist at night shift said that there's no more available sheets cause rooms are fulled and he dcant give us an extra sheets.This is the second times i got back to the hotel cause i felt much welcome,warmly and friendly,helpful from the hotel's staff.But this time,spent a last night in phnompenh with 5 people in small room that i don't have much good feeling about it.I will consider for next time coming back.
Caitlin K. Groups United States of America, May 27, 2013
Beautiful Hotel - Great Value!

Great value, staff, and beautiful building
9
This hotel was way more than I was expecting; it's designed like a villa - and has a large, clean pool in the middle with ponds near the entrance. Hotel staff was super helpful with tours and booking our bus to Siem Reap. Hotel staff also helped arrange a tuk tuk to take us around to all the major sites for 4-5 USD. Hotel breakfast included, only 2-3 choices but it all were good options. Definitely recommend staying here if you find yourself in Siem Reap.
Thanh D. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2013
Disappointed!

Can not find anything good about this hotel
3
Very disappointed! The staff is bad at communication. we had to use a double room with extra bed. They even intended to charge us for their own mistake. Breakfast is terrible. Surrounding is noisy at night as the hotel is near a hospital. Never coming back for sure.
Philip S. Groups United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Nice old building but a bit tired in places

Good coffee, large rooms.
7
Overall a good stay here. Location is a little noisy (on Phnom Penh's main road), and the bathrooms are in need of an overhaul (but are ok). Coffee is good!
Ronald D. Groups Australia, September 22, 2012
An OK hotel in a quiet part of town

Friendly staff
7.3
I stayed at the Le Leela Villa Hotel with my son while arranging visas in Phnom Penh. We found the staff very friendly and helpfull.The room was clean and the bathroom small but functional. Breakfast had a minimal selection but was adequate. The price was reasonable and the pool refreshing after being out all day.
Kristine I. Groups Philippines, September 10, 2012
Big & beautiful rooms, old hotel, great staff

Spacious & beautiful rooms, big bathroom
7
the beds were very nice & comfortable, and we loved the spaciousness of the place. even though the hotel was obviously old, the rooms were pretty clean. the free internet was also a big plus. we had a very restful & comfortable stay. the only cons i can think of is that they gave us white rubber slippers that were dirty and have obviously been used before. i think it would have been better if they didn't provide any in the first place. there's a pool, but it didn't look that clean. the location is ok. not in the main area, but not very far from it either. you definitely have to use a tuktuk. the staff is very nice and accommodating, too.
Shanna L. Groups New Zealand, July 31, 2012
A quiet oasis away from the crowds

Value for money
8.7
I stayed here with 2 friends for 2 nights. The hotel is really nice, tastefully decorated with high ceilings and wooden furniture. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, they gave us cold drinks on arrival, arranged an airport pick up for us, and booked our bus tickets to Siem Reap. Its in a quiet location just north of Wat Phnom. We paid $2-$3 for a tuk tuk to get to the night market and riverfront area, where all the restaurants are. It has a small pool, but I didnt see anyone swimming in it. Breakfast was included and was sufficient.
Shopping Tip: There didnt appear to be any convenience stores located nearby, so I would recommend going to the Caltex service station just down the road if you need snacks/water.
Julie D. Groups Belgium, February 29, 2012
Beautiful place under new management

Art exhibition - nice swimming pool
9.3
So much charm at this hotel.. We were lucky to meet the new owner who was very friendly and made us totally at home. Rooms are very beautiful and I loved the art exhibitions arond the pool and te entrance. I would stay there again without thinking twice. Thank you Hossein and all your very friendly and helpful staff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Premier room with KingsizeLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room KingsizeLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - PremierLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive DoubleLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive TwinLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive RoomLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Sofa in Room Grand Executive roomLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Room FacilitiesLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom with ShowerLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Gallery Lobby & Front DeskLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - ExhibitionLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee & Breakfast Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming poolLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Indoor Swimming PoolLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Of the hotelLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02