or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Leela Villa Hotel

22 Monivong Blvd., Russey Keo, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Premier room with Kingsize Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room Kingsize Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Premier Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Double Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Twin Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Room Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Sofa in Room Grand Executive room Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Room Facilities Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom with Shower Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Gallery Lobby & Front Desk Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Exhibition Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee & Breakfast
Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming pool Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Indoor Swimming Pool Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Of the hotel Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Area: Russey Keo Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Jay H. Couples New Zealand, November 10, 2013
fantastic guest house

pool, late check out, internet that works
8.3
excellent little guest house with a awesome pool. its a bit away from the action but a short and cheep tuk tuk away. hotel design is fantastic. great manager very friendly. strange pictures of ladies all around the place, nothing porno but just funny taste i guess.... all in all a good nights rest...
Kerryn D. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
An old French villa

Large room, only had one night there luckily, close to airport. USD6 by tuk tuk to airport
3.3
The hotel looked fantastic on the internet but very diasappointing. The indoor pool did not look inviting. Our room was large and the water hot but it was grubby and stunk of cigarette smoke. The breakfast was very average. The hotel is a long way from restaurants and bars although tuk tuks are available.
Audrey L. Couples France, November 4, 2013
Very nice place, old french house

Nice Building, swimming pool,
7
Joan H. Business travelers Taiwan, October 25, 2013
fast wifi clean room hot water

fast wifi clean room hot water
10
Laurentiu M. Couples Romania, October 23, 2013
Large size room

Room size, price and staff
8
Phoebe N. Couples Vietnam, October 20, 2013
Always good with the accommodation

Friendly staff,nice room,comfortable
8
I always have a fast check in everytime i come to stay at Le Leela Villa,this is the 6th times with couple times i didn't book by agoda for my plan changed,same services and everyone still awesome there...I will get back soon in next month for my shortly vacation.
Alessandro V. Solo travelers Italy, October 11, 2013
comfortable stay, quiet area

big room, quiet and clean
8
Atikah H. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Good

The room is spacious, the bed are comfort, wide varieties of tv channels
7.7
Everything's good. Would like to come back if I have the chance. I recommend to every tourists.
Katie H. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Lovely building and surrounds

Lovely colonial building, high ceilings.
6.3
It's such a difference coming from a hotel with warm staff in Siem Reap. The ladies are courteous but reserved. The room is lovely but I suspect we did not get the Premier room we'd booked, instead we stayed in a Deluxe room - I'd only realised after-the-fact. The hotel itself is quaintly decorated. The breakfast is very basic. Overall it's sufficient for a couple of nights' stay.
Jhelum C. Business travelers India, September 26, 2013
Value for money

Location, quiet neighborhood, large room
8
I have repeatedly stayed at this hotel. Love the French ambience, quiet surroundings, ok breakfast and good wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Premier room with KingsizeLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room KingsizeLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - PremierLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive DoubleLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive TwinLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive RoomLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Sofa in Room Grand Executive roomLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Room FacilitiesLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom with ShowerLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Gallery Lobby & Front DeskLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - ExhibitionLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee & Breakfast Le Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming poolLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Indoor Swimming PoolLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Of the hotelLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorLe Leela Villa Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05