or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel

Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal club room Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suite Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal club room Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hot Tub Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Surroundings Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Surroundings
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 234

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Anoop A. Groups India, June 28, 2014
Good place to relax n have fun

Good hospitality Friendly staffs Good atmosphere
8.7
Abdulla M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 21, 2014
was good

was good
8
Close to shopping centre and restaurants, also beach
Sherif S. Solo travelers Egypt, January 11, 2014
was amazing stay

beach , Turkish bath , pool
7.3
was very nice , they had a nice business lounge and free drinks there and internet was okey , the Turkish bath was amazing and the gym was okey , staff were friendly , but the check in took ages
Edward L. Solo travelers Canada, January 8, 2014
Concierge was terrible, room smells like cigarette

Close to shopping centre and restaurants, also beach
5
Stephan P. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 7, 2013
A short and nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Hotel beach and swimming pool, nice spa, good room service, very good location
8.3
I was there only for a weekend. But I will go back again to this nice hotel when I'm in Abu Dhabi. It's clean, staff was very nice and helpfull and also the room service was great. After sightseeing in the city you can relax at the own hotel beach and by the nice swimming pool. It's very close to the big shopping mall Abu Dhabi Mall and to other shops.
Abdulaziz A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 19, 2013
was good

Room, club floor, Restaurant
7
was good
Rajeshkumar S. Couples India, September 1, 2013
Fantastic stay

Food, Bar, Front office
8.7
It was very nice and the staff very friendly. A home very close to you. specially the garden view.
Nobel G. Business travelers Philippines, August 23, 2013
my curiousity finally answered

beautiful resort complex, variety of activities offered, arabic themed hotel
10
I have been very curious of Le meridien for so long but couldn't afford to stay here as the rate is out of the budget for my business trip. Due to rates were low during my stay, i grabbed the opportunity. How i wish i was there on leisure. It had its own beach. I imagine it being a whole lot nice before the reclaimed land across it and started to build skyscrapers. But i was very impressed with the spa which had several jacuzzi's, a fitness center that's as good as a well-known international fitness club, a park, swimming pool, and i think a tennis court. The room came with free wifi which was great. I find the ceiling quite low though. but overall i had such a wonderful stay there with me wishing i was on holiday instead of work. Abu Dhabi mall is walking distance.
Roger S. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Extremely pleasant

Location, good facilities, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Nadim M. Solo travelers Egypt, May 24, 2013
Fabulous

Affordable Price, Location and Quick Service
9.7
The hotel was a main contributor to my incredible stay in Abu Dhabi, it is conveniently located next to the Abu Dhabi Mall, Discos and it is near the main road and taxis are available at all times, the staff are mostly friendly and attentive however extremely slow and the Housekeeping and Room Service staff are great, whenever I go back to this beautiful city there will be no other hotel to check into, highly recommended to all types of travelers and its prices will shock you when you compare it to the value of the room and services. Simply perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal club roomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe suiteLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Royal club roomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hot TubLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel Abu Dhabi - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B05