Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Meridien Abu Dhabi

Tourist Club Area, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 46066

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
67 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Ronald C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2015
Abu Dhabi on a budget!

Price. Price. Price!
10
Large Clean room. Breakfast buffet was great and included with my room. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Will definitely stay here again.

Easy to get taxi, Near shopping Mall, Reasonably priced
10
I'd definitely stay here again. The hotel is old, but it's clean and renovated. I have no complaints at all. It's situated near Abu Dhabi Mall--about 5 minutes walk. Staff were friendly, rooms were clean, Internet was fast. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Marwan A. Couples Iraq, November 26, 2015
best nice comfort

location, comfort , beach
10
very nice it was the best
Report this review
Collette A. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2015
Great hotel in good location.

Large bathrooms, comfy beds, fantastic breakfast
8.7
Comfortable hotel in good location. I was having a quick 1 night stay but i found the service great, the F&B outlets available for varied and good and the hotel breakfast outstanding! It is an older hotel so I feel the hallways' decor is outdated and a little tatty and its more a 4 - 4.5 star hotel. All in all, facilities are great and I would definitely stay again if prices remained reasonable.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Ireland, September 13, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay

The staff the beach and pool area and the overall value for money
10
Class really enjoyed tried to rebook but hotel was full
Report this review
Colin G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Rest and recreation

The Captain's Arms, the room, the room service
8.7
Report this review
Samer S. Business travelers Jordan, November 5, 2014
Le meridian

location variety gym
9.7
Perfect
Report this review
Ryan K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
LE MERIDIEN ABU DHABI HOTEL REVIEW

LOCATION, STAFF, AND GYM
10
MY STAY WAS PLEASANT. I WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE POOL AND GYM FACILITIES - UTILIZING THEM ON A DAILY BASIS. RESTAURANTS AND THE ABU DHABI SHOPPING MALL WERE WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE, ALL OF WHICH WERE WELL SUITED TO A TOURIST. THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY, AND I GREATLY APPRECIATED THEIR HOSPITALITY. I WOULD STAY AT THE LE MERIDIEN AGAIN.
Report this review
Christine T. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, October 5, 2014
Bathroom is too dirty. Services are poor.

it is beside the mall!
2.7
Not good. Not satisfied!
Report this review
Graham S. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Le Meridien review

Location, variety,faciolity,
8.7
Our stay was very relaxing,pleasant and enjoyable however. The bad things were:- 1,Building work and updating going so some areas were like a building site, 2,The room needed some updating and repairs such as leaking taps. 3,Views from the passageway to the room were spoilt by the building site rubble and debris outside. I accept development and updating has to be done but the rubble could be covered to reduced the bad visual impact.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
Le Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sports and ActivitiesLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sports and ActivitiesLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SpaLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sports and ActivitiesLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business CenterLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sports and ActivitiesLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Sports and ActivitiesLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SpaLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomLe Meridien Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03