or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel

40/5 Surawong Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Arrival Artwork Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vista King Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vista Twin Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vista Plus Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Circular Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Circular room Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Avantec Suite Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grande Avangarde Suite Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Latest Recipe Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Latest Recipe Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Latest Recipe Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Tempo Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bamboo Chic Bar Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 282

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Geoffrey G. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Met my expectations

Location, room, service
8
No complaints. Met my expectations. Would stay again.
Grace T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
wall are like paper

staff, cleanliness
5.7
my second was a nightmare. my neighbor was so noisy i did not sleep
Pihsun C. Couples Taiwan, January 18, 2015
Neat services. Friendly.

Well trained services, authorized upgrades, best breakfast and happy hour ever
9
Perfectly for wedding anniversary
Oliver H. Solo travelers Germany, December 31, 2014
Five star hotel in Silom area

interior design, service, location
9.7
Well designed five star hotel in central location in Silom surrounded by street market, street food and other entertainment facilities.
Pierre O. Couples Canada, December 30, 2014
Clean and prestige

Location staff friendly good price
10
Rohit C. Couples India, December 28, 2014
Location

Location
6
Hotel Location was perfect and very near to Metro station. There is no free wifi in the rooms so make sure your package include it.
Tiago F. Couples Portugal, December 27, 2014
Wow

Everything was great
10
Everything was just perfect! The breathtaking view, the breakfast, the huge room. Wow!!
Allen P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Great Hotel

Excellent location, beautiful hotel, large and comfortable room
10
The hotel is in an excellent location close to the MTR and in the middle of everything. When I got there I realized I had left my passport in the safe at my last hotel. They called the other hotel and arranged to have it brought to me. They were very helpful. The staff is excellent. I had a native English speaker check me in and everything was smooth. Simply a gorgeous hotel and the room was beautiful. The breakfast buffet was most excellent. The room service food was excellent. I loved the hotel and had a wonderful stay. My only complaint is that everything in the room resets (lights, thermostat, TV) when you leave. The do not disturb sign also turns off when you leave. On my next visit I will ask for another key and leave it in the slot all of the time to prevent this.
Raimund H. Solo travelers Germany, November 30, 2014
Just an "out-time"

location, professional but easy going management, good breakfast
8.7
It was a pleasant stay - the room was nice - but I had expected a better view - breakfast was good but not as good as Le Meridien in Chiang Mai.
Jenn Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Amazing, but please require for non smoking.

Staff, friendlyness, location!
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Meridien Bangkok Hotel BangkokLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Arrival ArtworkLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vista KingLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vista TwinLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vista PlusLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CircularLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Circular roomLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Avantec SuiteLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grande Avangarde SuiteLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Latest RecipeLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Latest RecipeLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Latest RecipeLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - TempoLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bamboo Chic BarLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewLe Meridien Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04