or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Meridien Budapest Hotel

Erzsebet Ter 9-10, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
10.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 26, 2013
Great location, great room, great deal !

Location, room size, price
10
I love meridien, they are simply the best. The room was large, larger than standard. Very comfortable, staff is lovely, location is super great.
Viktor T. Solo travelers Sweden, January 2, 2013
Classic hotel with great location

Central, good location, classic architecture, nice brunch
8.3
Great, classic hotel ideally located in the center of Budapest. Nice and large rooms. A minus is the lack of free wifi. It seems really weird to me why only a landline would be available at a fivestar hotel.
Gregoire G. Couples Switzerland, December 17, 2012
Well located + nice, but a paying wifi is a no-go!

location, spa, spacious rooms
9.3
Hotel is well located, right in front of the metro station with the 3 major lines. Rooms are spacious. However, the hotel is sold with a "free Internet Access" but only with the cable. You have to pay for WiFi, which is a no go for the type of category of hotel ! Even in one star hotel you have free WiFi.
Alfonsus R. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2010
Service Hotel Le Meridien, Budaoest

location easily within reach to restaurants, cafe, shopping centre
7.7
We have a great experience staying at Le Meridien, Budapest, as the location is walking distance to many tourist places, even we can ride the public bus infront of hotel,breakfast is OK but need more varieties, such as asian or indian menu beside the western menu. We were even upgraded to suite room by a little extra additional payment. Highly recommend for short stay and convenient
Hotel Feature Tip: need an outdoor cafe from hotel, so we can enjoy more sitting outside the hotel
Sayaka F. Couples Japan, March 17, 2010
great service !

I thought it was a wonderful hotel. Staff gives great service such as giving information, help finding customer needs. Inside the room is very modern and clean. I enjoyed staying there very much.
10
Laurens Z. Couples Netherlands, November 26, 2012
mooi hotel en gunstige locatie

vriendelijkheid en behulpzaamheid
9.7
Mooi hotel met vriendelijke werknemers. Restaurant aan de straatkant dus leuk om te zitten en heel lekker eten.
Shopping Tip: Mooie winkels
Chen K. Business travelers Taiwan, August 5, 2013
初訪旅客方便

地點好,交通方便,附近美食餐廳多
8.3
印象很好服務人員親切天氣熱大堂提供涼水供應.自助晚餐有現場表演當地名俗舞蹈音樂演奏.觀光購物方便街道對面有旅遊巴士站停靠.
Lu C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 16, 2010
服務一流的迷人酒店

超級棒,整個飯店都很好
9.7
超級棒,服務超好,房間超豪華,地點很棒,下去馬上是fashion street跟地鐵,房間網路免費,浴室也超棒,所有的浴洗用品也都很高級,從房間看出去的景也是很讚,直接可以看到聖保羅大教堂,鐵鏈橋,跟漁夫堡,真的是超級推薦。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04