or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel

108 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 383

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
793 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Kornpreeyanut K. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2014
great lacation

great location near shopping centre
8.3
best location in central of night barzar
Kyle L. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Great location, okay food

shopping, location, rooms
7.7
We were upgraded upon check-in by a very nice gentleman. The room had a nice view of Doi Suthep. The breakfast buffet was lacking, though. It had your usual staples: omelet station, waffles and pancakes (not very good, though), cereal and some Thai food. There are very little vegetarian options and lots of pork. My partner and I don't eat pork, so it would have been nice to see some diversity. The hotel is located right in front of the night bazaar, but don't worry, none of the noise penetrates into the hotel. We rented a motorbike and parked it in the garage (much safer than on the street) and the parking was free.
Eric P. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Very nice location and very comfortable

Location very nice and close to night shopping and many bars
7
Very confirtable except room is bit small to add an extra bed
Yee H. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
A nice hotel located in Night Market

It is convenient to access to different places from the hotel. The Night Markets are nearby. You can enjoy good food there. It just takes 8 minutes to Old City by taxi.
9.3
The room is clean and spacious. The house keeping will clean your room twice a day. The bed and pillows are comfortable. We stay 3 nights there and we can enjoy free coffee in the coffee shop every day. The staff are very nice and helpful. They gave us a free chocolate cake to celebrate our anniversary. How sweet ! We needed to leave the hotel at 4 am , so they helped us to book a taxi. If I go to Chiang Mai again, I think I will stay at Le Meridien.
Ho P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2014
nice

food, nice staff
9.3
comfortable
Mook L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Just nice to stay for an easy holiday

Location , stuff friendliness and location
9.3
Only problem with my stay here is the charges for an extra bed is half the price of the room rate i paid . End up with one of my children sleeping existing sofa in the room with additional pillow a .nd blanket
Kim S. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Fantastic hotel all around. Magnificent pool!

Staff. Pool. Comfort
9.7
Wonderful hotel. Had everything we needed for a 10 day stay. Highly recommend!
Sumant A. Couples India, June 28, 2014
Le Meridien is a good reason to visit Thailand

Ambience, Service, Courtsey
9.7
Excellent
Lim B. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
I enjoyed the stay. I will come back again.

Proximity to night market. Clean and spacious
8
Very good. Good choice of accommodation. Will want to stay here again.
Pichai S. Groups Thailand, June 26, 2014
comfortable and easy to go anywhere

location / room/ staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A03