or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel

108 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Center Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 383

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1043 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1043)
Sort by:
Andrew K. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Great location

Location. Staff friendliness. Quality of service. We did not dine at the hotel and could not provide a true rating.
8.7
Great. Will certainly return.
Tariq A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 10, 2014
Emaculately 5 Star Hotel.

Room comfort. Staff resposiveness. Value for money.
9.7
Fantastic. No complaint. World Class Hotel and Service.
Mrs. K. Business travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Delightful

Swimming pool was fantastic, location was the best, room and food were great!
9.7
Loved my stay there, would go again anytime Lobby sofas were a little tired and used up though, so they need reupholstering or replacement. Otherwise, 5 star, enjoyable!
Yuttana C. Groups Thailand, December 8, 2014
nice hotel ,good service;)

swimming pool very nice ,good service and the room very clean
10
good
Yung S. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Great Location and helpful staff

Location & Service
8.7
Hotel is located at the center of the city, night bazaar is just outside the hotel every night. Friendly and helpful staff is ready made our stay better, we where granted the late check out upon request.
Kristyn G. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2014
nice hotel with good location

good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
overall all the stay was more than satisfactory.. room was big enough to accommodate another extra bed.. location is very near to night market and accessible to most of my planned sites for my tour.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Excellent

service, cleaniness and food.
8.7
Very good.
Jasmine F. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
4 nights stay

Location, hotel facilities and great comfortable rooms
8.7
The stay was extremely comfortable and the location of hotel is very centrally located at the Night Bazaar street.
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Good Staff, good Club

Club Lounge, location, and professional Staff
9.3
Check in was very Positive. Ms.Auy Rasraphas did a great job, as for the staff in the Club Lounge..the staff was Outstanding...they made my friend and I very happy...keep up the good work..!
Phakorn K. Business travelers Thailand, November 26, 2014
Good. Condition. Near night Baza.

Good. Location. Near shopping stree center of. Chiangmai
7.7
Good communication and central of trafic transformation and. Night hotel. But. Wifi is. Option. Pls check. Really. 5 star hotel not provide that free wifi???

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLe Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior

Customer Reviews - Le Meridien Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04