Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

Airport Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 184 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
James B. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
Old rooms

Location to airport
5.7
Was given a very old smokey room, after requesting a non smoking room. I was then given a room in the new wing which was excellent.....they obviously sell the old rooms to online vendors
Report this review
Mudrikath M. Business travelers Maldives, June 16, 2015
Its a very nice lemeridian

Food location staff
10
The food is very good so is the staff and nothing bad about the hotel realy
Report this review
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Clean, Large and convenient
8
We stayed for a night for a transit flight. Enjoyed the hotel very much. Near to airport. Service is good. Room is large and clean. Impressive !!
Report this review
Malcolm P. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 29, 2015
Close to Airport

Location to airport and variety of dining options.
7
Report this review
Yasir S. Couples Canada, May 22, 2015
Nice stay

Room, Breakfast & treatment
8
Its amazen stay. I am very happy. period.
Report this review
Mohammed K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
Convenient hotel if your flying early morning

Close to the airport. Complimentary ride to the airport. Good breakfast.
7
Stay was only one night but disappointed on check out I waited for more than 15 min for a porter to bring my bags down eventually brought them down myself. Not good!
Report this review
Glen P. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
nice place

the service was fantastic,the number of pools, retauraunts,
9.3
very nice (I would expect that for the price). I would consider it for a personal trip.
Report this review
Gabriel P. Couples Brazil, February 15, 2015
Very low standard for a Le Meridien

location price service
6.3
This hotel isn't a luxurious Le Meridien as I expected as I know the brand. Quite oldish and simple. Room has a very bad illumination as old hotels and toilet is quite uncomfortable. Internet doesn't work very well. But it is very close to the airport.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Business travelers Qatar, December 28, 2014
Le Meridien Dubai

Room dining
9
It was fantastic
Report this review
Chien W. Families with young children Taiwan, December 21, 2014
Okay stay but outdated hotel

Near the airport, reasonably well maintained
8
It was ok. The hotel brand is good so the overall standard is maintained, but I wouldn't rate it a 5-star hotel. The rooms are really old fashioned with small beds.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08