Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

Airport Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 383

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Mohammed K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
Convenient hotel if your flying early morning

Close to the airport. Complimentary ride to the airport. Good breakfast.
7
Stay was only one night but disappointed on check out I waited for more than 15 min for a porter to bring my bags down eventually brought them down myself. Not good!
Glen P. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
nice place

the service was fantastic,the number of pools, retauraunts,
9.3
very nice (I would expect that for the price). I would consider it for a personal trip.
Gabriel P. Couples Brazil, February 15, 2015
Very low standard for a Le Meridien

location price service
6.3
This hotel isn't a luxurious Le Meridien as I expected as I know the brand. Quite oldish and simple. Room has a very bad illumination as old hotels and toilet is quite uncomfortable. Internet doesn't work very well. But it is very close to the airport.
Mohamed A. Business travelers Qatar, December 28, 2014
Le Meridien Dubai

Room dining
9
It was fantastic
Chien W. Families with young children Taiwan, December 21, 2014
Okay stay but outdated hotel

Near the airport, reasonably well maintained
8
It was ok. The hotel brand is good so the overall standard is maintained, but I wouldn't rate it a 5-star hotel. The rooms are really old fashioned with small beds.
Rudi S. Solo travelers Sweden, December 4, 2014
Great airport stopover

Walking distance from the airport, Great food court/garden, Helpfull and kind staff
9
Raed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 13, 2014
Great and nice hotel

Gym, pool, Cafe, rooms
10
Great hotel with big room and really nice staff
Abdulla L. Business travelers Maldives, October 31, 2014
Good

food,comfort and services
8.7
Very good
Kevin N. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, comfort, restaurants
8.3
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I enjoyed both stays. The hotel is located directly across from the airport and a Metro station which makes getting to the airport very convenient. There are a number restaurants to choose from which makes dining easy. I will be staying here again.
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Very enjoyable stay - friendly staff!

the friendly staff, the many, many restaurant options, pools and fitness faciities
9.7
Great hotel. My stay was outstanding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03