or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Meridien Dubai

Airport Road, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 383

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Abdulla L. Business travelers Maldives, October 31, 2014
Good

food,comfort and services
8.7
Very good
Kevin N. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, comfort, restaurants
8.3
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I enjoyed both stays. The hotel is located directly across from the airport and a Metro station which makes getting to the airport very convenient. There are a number restaurants to choose from which makes dining easy. I will be staying here again.
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Very enjoyable stay - friendly staff!

the friendly staff, the many, many restaurant options, pools and fitness faciities
9.7
Great hotel. My stay was outstanding.
Craig B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Great hotel

Location to the airport, food, staff
8
I only had an overnight stay as I was flying the next day The hotel is on a great location to the airport, there is many restraunts to choose from, the food was really nice, breakfast was really good. Check in and out was easy and quick. The pools are nice the gym is well equipped and plenty staff to keep you right. The room itself was big and comfortable. The only downside is you have to pay extra for WIFi
Challakere R. Families with young children India, August 11, 2014
Great Location But NO FREE WIFI

Location, No FREE WIFI and Cost
6.7
The hotel doesnot have free WIFI.
Kim B. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
airport hotel

location, service, price
9.7
Excellent 5 star service 5 mins from airport.Its over 30 yrs old but has been maintained to Dubai's excellent 5 star standard, you would never know. Still has the best restaurants wide variety and the best fish restaurant in Dubai. Highly recommend
Steve B. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
stopover heaven

room food drinks staff
10
if you want to have a srtopover in dubai this is the place. 3 mins from the airport but you cannot heasr anything. we stayed in the royal club which was unbelievable. picked up in a 7 wseries bmw then taken to one of the best rooms i have seen. staff were great hotel luxurious and we got free drinks from 6-8 free afternoon tea and sweets free nightcap and desert and breakfast . i think they lost on our stay as agoda had such good price. make sure you stay in the royal club.
Salam K. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
great for airport

nice rooms, staff, location
9.7
very nice for a short stay, close to the airport, close to city very nice staff.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
luxury hotel

location quality of room
7.7
The Le Meridien is next to the airport in Dubai and therefore easy to get to - it is also a 10 minute walk from a metro station. Hotel is very luxurious with plenty of dining facilities and very comfortable rooms.
Wida Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Best value for money.

Cleanses, professional Staff, calm environment
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05