Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Méridien Hamburg

An der Alster 52-56, St. George, Hamburg, Germany 20099 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting Room Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Ballroom Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Ballroom Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Bathroom Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Balcony/Terrace Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting Room Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Lobby Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Lobby Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting Room Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Interior Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - View Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Guest Room Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Business Center Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Restaurant
Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Fitness Room Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Bathroom Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Suite Room
Area: St. George Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Amir A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, September 28, 2014
Great view

Room view, location and again view of Alster
8.3
Adam T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Clean and friendly

Room, breakfast and staff
9.3
Great hotel for business with good facilities well utilised for the conference I attended. Room was a decent size with a great bathroom. Breakfast was excellent, however I found the room service food to be less than perfect. Would certainly recommend this hotel and would be happy to stay there again.
Chuan K. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2012
Great Location with nice room

Nice and Big rooms.
7.7
Comfort and Big rooms. Fast check in. About 5-10mins to the main station. Free ferry tour.
Songvud A. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2012
Perfect Location and room just fit for me

Great View, confortable bathroom, clean bed sheets, etc.
10
i was very comfortable during my stay, but very unfortunate that my trip was too short, only 2 nights, i will spend more night there if i will visit Hamburg again. the service of overall was pretty good, i was impressed by the time i have cheked in, the receptionist were very nice and helpful, as well as the bell girl, very nice, always with full smiling face the breakfast place is really really perfect, good food and fantastic view, just felt like i am home and having my coffee at my easy chair and enjoy with the nice view.
Felix H. Couples Switzerland, May 17, 2010
Did not quite live up to the expectations.

design, location, view from restaurant
7.7
I think my biggest issue with the hotel were the beds.I'm aware that this is quite an individual question, but they were way to soft for me. Some people may like this, but i find it hard to sleep and my back is also not to happy about it. Other then that its a very good hotel. Modern, convenient, fairly good service. The location, although not directly in the centre is a very short walk away from it. Would I stay again? I guess not, because the bed is one of my most important features of the room. It feels not right for me, I find it hard to get a good rest.
Thanyapat T. Business travelers Thailand, July 1, 2009
Good stay at The Roal Meridiean at Hamburg

Good view Good information Good location
8.7
Good stay at The Royal Meridian in Hamburg which is very good location and the hotel provide for the boat fee which we can travel around the lake. The service from the staff is very friendly but when we check out , they overcharges for the telephone charges which make us loss of reliable services.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant near by is HB
Lars K. Couples Germany, March 29, 2015
Zum Musical in Hamburg

Fantastischer Blick auf die Alster, sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer, toller Service
9.3
Der Blick von unserem Zimmer auf die Alster war toll. Der Service für ein Frühstück auf dem Zimmer hat perfekt funktioniert. Alles in allem ein runder Aufenthalt, der nicht besser hätte sein können.
Nadine W. Families with young children Germany, November 29, 2014
Hervorragendes Hotel

Die Zimmer, das Essen, der Service
10
Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut. Wir waren mit dem freundlichen Service der Mitarbeiter und der Sauberkeit sehr Zufrieden. Ich möchte Anregen, das man im Restaurant in der 1. Reihe mit Blick zum Wasser 2er Tische aufstellen sollte. Wir hatten das Problem, dass viele einzelne Gäste 4er Tische belegten um in Ruhe Zeitung zu lesen, wodurch ca. 20 Personen zur Frühstückszeit auf einen Sitzplatz warten mussten. Deweiteren gab es nur 3 Hochstühle, was meines erachtens zu wenig ist.
Steffen H. Couples Germany, October 20, 2013
Hervorragendes Stadthotel in guter Lage

Zimmer (Ausstattung & Ausblick), Frühstück & Hotelbar mit Blick auf die Alster
9.3
Geschmackvoll eingerichtetes und grosszügiges Zimmer mit sehr guter technischer Ausstattung (exquisite Möblierung, grosses Bad mit Dusche & freihstehender Wanne, Flachbild-TV, iPod-Dock). Sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet mit sehr schönen Aussicht auf die Alster.
Verena H. Couples Germany, March 4, 2013
Mod.Hotel, in top-Lage und schönen großen Zimmern

Sehr gite Lage, SPA, geräumige Zimmer
8
Wir haben ein verlängertes WE in Hamburg verbracht. Auf der Suche nach einem schönen, zentralen Hotel sind wir auf das LRM gestoßen. Als guter Ausgangspunkt ist vieles zu Fuß zu erreichen, der Blick auf die Alster - insbesondere auf dem guten Restaurant ist sehr schön. Das Spa ist rel. klein aber schick gemacht- fuer meinen Geschmack könnte das Poolwasser waermer sein. Die Zimmer sind modern und schön geräumig. Der Duschvorhang gewöhnungsbedürftig u koennte m.E. auch weg bleiben, ohne das Bad zu fluten.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - ExteriorLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - BallroomLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - BallroomLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - BathroomLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Balcony/TerraceLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - LobbyLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - LobbyLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Meeting RoomLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - InteriorLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - ViewLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Guest RoomLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Business CenterLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - RestaurantLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Fitness RoomLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - BathroomLe Méridien Hamburg Hamburg - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Le Méridien Hamburg, Hamburg

AS-AGWEB-3C08