or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel

2 Jalan Stesen Sentral, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Meridien Hotel
Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Classic Room Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Le Meridien Club Suite Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Le Meridien Club Suite Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HUB Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HUB Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Transitional Portal Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HUB Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Metropolis Business Center Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sentral 2 - Foyer Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Metropolis - Foyer Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clarke Ballroom
Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clarke Ballroom Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Davidson Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Parry Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Campbell Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Porte Corchere Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Broadrick Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Latest Recipe Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Latitude 03 Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Latitude 03 Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sentral 1 - Foyer Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sentral 1 Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Favola Venetian style restaurant
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 420

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1513 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1513)
Sort by:
Kok M. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2015
So far so good

Same with my last review feed back
7
Easy for me 2 KL sentral
Terry S. Families with young children Suriname, April 15, 2015
Excellent hotel. A nice and comfy place to stay.

The location is very convenient, near KL Sentral. The food variety at Breakfast and diner is enormous. Friendliness of hotelstaff, they really make you feel at home, with their welcoming smiles..
9.3
A very nice experience.We really enjoyed each and every moment. It was really a pleasent stay for us. The staff is very friendly. Food variety is very good. It is a pity that they do not have a kids club. Because that would really make it complete. The location is good, being next to kl sentral. My kids enjoyed the pool facility. Certainly for us if we ever go back to KL, le meridien will be our first choice.
Mun W. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2015
most convenient and value for money 5star in KL

location location location
9.7
Very pleasant. Staff was very helpful
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Review

The architectural design, pool and also service
8
Enjoyed it.
Kok M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Best of the Best

Friendly Staff....Comfortable of rooms....Best of services !!!
9.3
Feeling will think to stay again every weeks!
Maxwell M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Superb

Large bed, nice lobby, great pool
9.7
Excellent!
Kao M. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2015
The hotel was great and the staff was fantastic!

Attentiveness of the staff, the location of the hotel and the state of the room
10
The stay was great and my family loved the rooms.
Azura S. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Great Location

Good location, friendly staff, 5 star services
7.3
My stay was great except for a small thing were they gave a hard pillow and had a note that said we can change it to any type we want. The note however was not prominent and I saw it too late. Should have made the note more prominent on the pillow. The Make a Green Choice initiative is a good one and all travelers should take it up.
Ivan P. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Great business hotel

Great location, friendly staff and clean room.
9.7
Although it was 1 night but was a very nice experience.
Kristy A. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
Value for money

Staff were friendly & efficient. All the restaurants were excellent. The pool was great for a city location & gave the feel of being at a tropical island.
10
We loved it! Cannot fault our stay. We wish we stayed longer. We attended for the Malaysian Grand Prix and the hotel's location was extremely good for getting the train. Right next to KL Sentral that also has a direct route to KLIA.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Classic Room - book by Friday SaleLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Classic RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Le Meridien Club SuiteLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Le Meridien Club SuiteLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HUBLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HUBLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Transitional PortalLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HUBLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Metropolis Business CenterLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sentral 2 - FoyerLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Metropolis - FoyerLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clarke Ballroom Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Clarke BallroomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DavidsonLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ParryLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CampbellLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Porte CorchereLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BroadrickLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Latest RecipeLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Latitude 03Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Latitude 03Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sentral 1 - FoyerLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sentral 1Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Favola Venetian style restaurantLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Favola Italian Restaurant situated at level 8Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Favola Italian Restaurant Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gastro SentralLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gastro SentralLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Prime Steak RestaurantLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Bar& Grill 8Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Latest Recipe - BuffetLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Latest Recipe-Private Dining RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Latest Recipe-RestaurantLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Latest Recipe-Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04