Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel

2 Jalan Stesen Sentral, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1893 reviews

1482 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Stephen T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2016
great hi-standard hotel

location .staff service. quality
9.7
the staff here are well trained , and very good mannered. I ate from the minibar, and payment was simple and easy upon check out - the breakfast selection is great, and the staff are attentive and helpful, I remember trying to make milk tea, but I don't want the milk to bring down the temperature of my tea, but I don't want to add too little milk , cos I like a milky tea, after dipping the tea in the cup, I went to get some food, when I returned, the staff that heard my preference have left warmed milk on my table, beside my cup. and she smiled back, at me. that is very good service. also they have focus newspaper(apart from other local newspaper) in the lobby which is a good business newspaper . this shows the attention to details they give to customer experience even to those who are waiting to check in. they pay attention to the small details and make sure it makes us happy . and I would like to say I notice all the small and big effort to make a difference : ). great hotel , great stay.
Report this review
Anthony L. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2016
Le Meridien KL Sentral

(1) Location (2) World Brand (3) Good Value
9
The room was nicely and newly renovated and very thoughtfully done - with power supply outlets and even USB charger ports generously at work desk and side of bed. Room was spacious and comfortable, also innovative "full" or "mood" lighting options switches.
Report this review
Arlia H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Disappointing after renovation

The view, the bed, the food
10
I have stayed at Le Meridien KL many times before they did their renovation and I enjoyed each stay. Their service and quality are still very commendable and I've always been recommending anyone visiting KL to stay there especially for its great location and connectivity. However, prior to my recent stay last weekend they have renovated the hotel rooms and lobby with a new design and I'll have to say they somehow lost the 5-star luster. The entrance glass doors were covered with these awful coloured decals that completely blocks off interior visibility from the drop off porch (difficult for anyone picking up someone waiting in the lobby). The room's colours were of spray painted grey wood which looked quite cheap, and sadly the TV panel was this wall-mounted cabinet coated with printed vinyl (very cheap looking). As a designer I felt Le Meridien somehow has downgraded from a prestigious business hotel to an expensive tacky boutique hotel, which to me doesn't do justive for the brand and the high-quality service they are known for. I'd still recommend the hotel and consider staying there again on my next trip, but the new poorly thought renovation did pique my curiosity about Hilton and St. Regis nextdoor....
Report this review
Ng C. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2016
Perfect Accommodation

Fast Check-in, Friendly Staffs, convenience location.
10
The room that I stayed was newly renovated. Nice and comfortable. Staff were friendly and most of them greeted you when you passed by.
Report this review
Tomi K. Business travelers Australia, January 19, 2016
Great location near airport link

Close to Sentral stesen, good buffet
8.3
Relaxing. And good pillow menu
Report this review
Nurdaliza M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2016
Good location with wonderful staff

Location, staff and food
9.3
I was attending an international conference in the same hotel , therefore it was a luxury to us ( me , husband a 2 year old kid) not to travel in the heart of Kuala Lumpur for 3 days. The location was good, easy access to everything, friendly and helpful staff and tasty food thru out the conference. One thing though, the bathroom shouldnt be transparent because anyone passing thru our room can see into the bathroom if the main door is open
Report this review
Mahmood Z. Solo travelers Oman, January 10, 2016
pleasent stay and very freindly staff

service and confort room with free wifi. fantastic overall
9.3
nice a pleasent stay with good overall dervices
Report this review
Priissa L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2016
Clean, Comfortable for newly renovated room

Clean, Comfortable
8.7
Clean, Comfortable for newly renovated room however the old type room a bit run down, must be renovate asap otherwise it does not look like 5 star, 3 star maybe.
Report this review
Yap N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2016
business trip

clean , new , comfort
7.3
clean , new , comfort with this hotel
Report this review
Jacqueline L. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2016
Excellent location

Excellent location, comfortable room, great service
9.3
It was a very comfortable stay. Location is great and its very easier access to everywhere and also to KLIA. Staff were very helpful and courteous. We enjoyed our stay in Le Meriden
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1482 reviews Next page
Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Latest RecipeLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Favola Italian Restaurant situated at level 8Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gastro SentralLe Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Prime Steak Restaurant Le Meridien Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03