Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2069 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

chloe C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent services
200% perfect if it's linked to a decent shopping mall
Reviewed August 11, 2016

JAP H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
PERFECT
All Good No Complain. Pool was amazing. Nearby Bus and train station.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Yuzo I. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Stay
We had a pleasant stay with Le Meridien KL. The room is cozy and clean. I wish to stay more nights. New shopping mall opens near the hotel. It was convenient to have a meal there. Only a downside of this hotel was a service of concierge. I asked the info of the bus terminal as we were heading to Cameron HL. His info was old, so that we needed to take another taxi to the new bus terminal. Overall, we are satisfied to stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Vikram M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Fantastic
Trust me when I say this - there is no hotel in KL I would rather stay in. Are there better places? Absolutely But for the money you pay, for the excellent facilities and the staff (the Awesome staff) you will be in great hands. I have stayed here at least 10 times. And if there are rooms available, this is the only place I want to stay at when I am in KL. Biz travellers - when you decide you want to work in the hotel, take your laptops and head down to the "big" table in the lobby cafe ... you cant miss it and you wont leave it when you find it :) - Enjoy!
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Kah C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice decor and neat room
Was here for a night before taking the train. Good location and nice decor. Will come back again next time.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Chaoming H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Amazing
Definitely will go back if going to KL again
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Siti K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Beautiful, classy and convenient
Booked a standard but got a free upgrade to a deluxe king room. Thank you Le Meridian! Great rain shower, beautiful renovated room. Had a wonderful 1-nite stay.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Mary N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
KL getaway
The hotel stay has been a wonderful experience with fanstastic facilities and more than helpful staff. In addition to this, the upkeep of the hotel was on point and the quality and taste of the meals available were mouth watering. Overall, a stay that will surely want to experience and come back again.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Desmond Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Le Meridien stay
Room looks fantastic and bath amenities were great
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Minjin K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Our honeymoon
It was very nice trip with Le merdian. Good location, very nice pool. Kind staffs. Only when we asked about late-checkout, frontdesk said 270rm for staying until 6pm. No mercy~! Haha but it is really nice hotel.
Reviewed August 02, 2016