Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort

29 Soi Karon Nui, Tambon Karon, Amphur Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - On a secluded beach Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Oversized Swimming Pool Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Free-form Pool at Night Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Upper Lobby Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Similan Lounge with Free WiFi Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Free Internet Station at Similan Lounge Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Le Patong Fun Pub Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Modern Fitness Center Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Penguin Club Outdoor Play Area Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Penguin Club for Kids (4-12 years) Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Breathtaking Sunset on a Secluded Beach Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Loveable Resort Elephant Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Oceanfront 1-Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Resort Offer Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Secluded Whitesand Beach
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Mike V. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Phuket hotel

location, comfort, clean
8
It is very nice hotel, ideally located on secluded beach. Great buffet dinners
Hongfei L. Families with young children China, July 14, 2014
relax

service, food, surrondings
9.7
Daniel O. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Loved my stay for the activities and private beach

The hotel has it's own private beach and cut off from the rest of Phuket. Never bored due to all of the activities available from tennis, archery to aqua aerobics! Buffet breakfast is ample and tasty.
7
The staff are warm and check in was fast and hassle free. Many restaurants to choose from but the overall standard was disappointing and not great value. The room was big enough for the two and recently renovated! Loved all the activities on offer and the facilities such as the gym and pool! Because it's a private beach you can get away from the hustle and bustle of Phuket and relax.
Frederico F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
good hotel nice beach

pool, beach, food
7.7
nice time in phuket, but rain season, good hotel with nice swimming pool. friendly staff
John G. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Nice stay, private beach. Friendly staff

The hotel has a private beach which is great. Food is expensive.
6.7
Nice stay and we had our rooms upgraded as it was low season. Really professional and friendly staff. However the food is very expensive considering the quality is not that great.
John G. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Very relaxing stay. Upgraded

Upgrade, private beach, good service
7.3
We enjoyed our stay, especially the private beach and mini golf. Staff are very good.
Paul A. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Still one of the best Hotels in Phuket

Secluded Location with private beach, excellent choice of F&B outlets, great swimming pools and facilities
8.7
I have been coming to Phuket since 1994 and this is my 10th stay at the Le Meridien. Having stayed before on a few occasions in the previously named Royal suite, it was nice to see that it has been refurbished and is now the Grand Suite. standing on the wide expanse of balcony watching the sunset is still one of my great pleasures. The hotel is still in great condition and there are plenty of activities to entertain all ages. as it was off season some of the restaurants were being used on rotation but the selection was still good. I think attention needs paying to the nightly buffets as the quality seems to have dropped a bit here but the standard of food in Portofino and Wang Wahrin Thai Restaurant was excellent. Looking forward to some innovative dining changes next.
William A. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
Very relaxing

Staff, scenery, pools
7
James G. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
Very relaxing with great restraunts.

Private beach, good restraunts, huge pool
9.3
Only one negative point to our stay and that was the room airconditioning. You set the temp to 25 degrees and the actual temp stays at 21 which was way too cold.
Martha C. Families with young children Australia, May 14, 2014
Absolutely perfect

Great for young kids , excellent beach location and brilliant variety of restaurants
10
Excellent - My second time here and this time was better than the last as everything had been upgraded. Well done I will be back again next year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort PhuketLe Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - On a secluded beachLe Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Oversized Swimming PoolLe Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Free-form Pool at NightLe Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Upper LobbyLe Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Similan Lounge with Free WiFiLe Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Free Internet Station at Similan LoungeLe Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Le Patong Fun PubLe Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Modern Fitness CenterLe Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Penguin Club Outdoor Play AreaLe Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Penguin Club for Kids (4-12 years)Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Breathtaking Sunset on a Secluded BeachLe Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Loveable Resort ElephantLe Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Oceanfront 1-Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Resort OfferLe Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Le Meridien Phuket Beach ResortLe Meridien Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Secluded Whitesand Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C05