or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Meridien Vienna Hotel

Opernring 13, 01. Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria 1010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Fitness Room Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Exterior Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Interior Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room
Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Shambala Bar Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Shambala Restaurant Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Indoor pool Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting & Event Facilities Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Suite Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Executive Room Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Facade Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Exterior Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Exterior Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Interior Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Interior
Area: 01. Innere Stadt Number of Rooms: 294

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Peter M. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2014
Charming city, great hotel

Staff, room size and value
10
Great
Jeff H. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2014
Not up to what u would expect out of Le Meridian

Close to museums
6.7
Ploynapass B. Business travelers Thailand, April 24, 2014
Superb Location , Excellent Staff

location , Service , Location
8
Excellent Stay , Superb Location
Zuhair B. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 22, 2014
Excellent

Service, Staff welcoming & free wifi in rooms
7.7
very nice, we enjoyed our 15th wedding annvirsary
Philip H. Couples Germany, November 15, 2013
mixed feelings

the hotel is centrally located, very friendly and attentive staff and free internet
7.7
We traveled to Vienna as a couple to enjoy some museums and concerts. The checkin was very efficient, friendly and quick and we were upgraded to a room on the 8th (top) floor. The room was quite large although - as on the top floor - had some sloped ceilings and thus not a good view out of the roof windows. The room was somewhat aged and the furnishings not really up to a 5 star standard. The bed could have been more comfortable. The wifi was free and the even had an option to upgrade at a cost to a high speed service. As you move towards the elevators you are greeted by an intense and unpleasant cigar smoke coming from the nearby cigar lounge. The hotel is connected to a good fitness club. The Le Meridien has a whiff of a boutique hotel - we didn't like the setup so much.
Gerard H. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 28, 2013
Good Hotel for the good Price

Location,Comfort,Price
8.7
Good stay for a good Price in a good Location.The Rooms are almost 5 stars.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 11, 2013
Good

For shopping - good staff - good location
6.3
Good anyway but they not care about housekeeping work
Thirumalai P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
luxury hotel in the city ceter

location, nice rooms
7.7
The hotel is very well located near Naschmarkt and St Stephens etc. I did quite a lot of sight seeing on foot. The rooms are comfortable. The staff while appearing friendly are really not. The hotel is expensive but if u prefer luxury, go for it. u will love the location and the ambience
Magdalena S. Solo travelers Austria, July 14, 2013
So good that I prolonged the stay

DESIGN, location, staff-friendliness
10
Since I prolonged my stay for another night, I was keen about whether or not I would be able to keep the same room - and YES I did. Although in the end the room attendant probably got a bit confused because she left her cleaning supplies in my room. Apart from that fact, however I again/still enjoyed staying in Vienna's city centre, having a comfortable room I was able to relax in, almost feel at home, when returning from a busy day.
Sacha K. Couples Switzerland, July 14, 2013
Located in the heart of vienna

Its superb located in the middle of the city and the bathroom is amazing
8.3
It was very good and I will for sure go again if I visit vienna!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - ExteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Fitness RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - ExteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - BathroomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Shambala BarLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Shambala RestaurantLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Indoor poolLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting & Event FacilitiesLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - SuiteLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Executive RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - FacadeLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - ExteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - ExteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Fitness RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Swimming PoolLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - ReceptionLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Fitness RoomLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - ExteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorLe Meridien Vienna Hotel Vienna - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01