Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Peranakan Hotel

400 East Coast Road, Bedok, Singapore 428996 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Family Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Reception Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Reception Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Reception Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Bedok Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
2281 reviews

1994 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2015
Just okay.

Budget,classic,quite comfy.
6
Decent room for the price.
Report this review
Masron M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Small but cosy

Cosy, clean, convenient
6.7
Good and meets the purpose of my visit to Singapore
Report this review
Putri A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2015
worse experience!!
2
dirty,congested,asked for extra payment for same type of room,waited in hotted sun for 1hr,coz did not allw to check in 1pm,room service is very bad,no shampoo,its like gaylang hotel,dirty,nothing provided,wifi is a worst experience,no good restaurant nearby,oh my god,dont want to go again,
Report this review
Qing S. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
Great stay at a value hotel

the location, the price and the staff
8
Great stay overall however they do not provide toothbrush and soap. Do bring your own. Location wise is wonderful. Great food and bars around. Bus stop is just 2 minutes away. The petrol kiosk houses a 24hour convenience store. Super great stay for a relatively cheap price
Report this review
Yully K. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2015
would come back if they change the bed to hard one

location, decoration, value for money
6.7
we stayed for 2 nights. we took a bus from changi airport to hotel and it was not hard to find (thanks to gothere.sg and GPS). We reached there late at 10pm and glad there are many resto still opens, apparently we found it is quite a happening place for bars and cafes at night. There is a famous laksa nearby you should try. neighborhood gives a different feeling from usual concrete jungle (don't complain it is far from city) the room decoration feels like home. Is quite noisy but we asked for a window with city view. room is small but can't complain with the price we pay. is quite hard to get a taxi around the area and we waited for half hour before we finally got one. everything else is ok except the bed is too soft and we woke up with back aches. Especially if you are suffering from scoliosis, you know what i am talking about. We would like to come back here again if they change the bed to hard ones :)
Report this review
Prue L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Down to Basics

Location, food, service
5
Simple hotel with minimal facilities and ammenities. Clean bedsheets. Carpark can be a problem.
Report this review
Cheng S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 6, 2015
Location good , quiet room.

Quiet convenient friendly
6.7
Perfect
Report this review
Lim T. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
room too small
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Chuen P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Good service and value for money

Cleanliness and staff politeness in general.
6.3
Pleasant stay
Report this review
So H. Business travelers South Korea, March 31, 2015
terrible

cleaning guy and shower
2.7
Waste of money. With that price better find other budget hotel. For a few days I couldn't sleep They keep talking and don't care abt others. Room is terribly small and no soundproof at all. When I checked out I feel very tired.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1994 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Peranakan Hotel SingaporeLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Family RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Hot TubLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Family RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Family RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Family RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Family RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Family RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - EntranceLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - TerraceLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01