or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Peranakan Hotel

400 East Coast Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428996 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Leong S. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Simple room good for backpacker

Reasonable room rate, easily can find food and drinks at night
6
If stays as couple I will advice to get a superior room which is bigger room to move about and to put your luggage. This hotel is near to many restaurant and bars are just around the corner. In term of food no problem at all. Transportation wise may need to plan out as no mrt near the hotel.
Sabri I. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
simple

simple, nice, quiet
6
Maribel C. Families with older children Canada, August 1, 2013
no fuss budget hotel

quiet, near airport, inexpensive
7
We arrived in the wee hours and it's good to see a nice person at the desk. Checkin/checkout was quick and easy. A good choice of restaurants nearby and public transpo is great. Bath could use some scrubbing but other than that, i think the rooms are good for the price.
Jacqueline S. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
small but clean room

clean, fast check in n out.
6
small room, but not too bad. wifi works but a bit slow.
Lee D. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2013
Decent Budget Hotel

Free Internet, close to airport, plenty of bar and dining options nearby.
6
Second time I have stayed here. Some of the rooms are incredibly small, ok for a night or so but that's it.
William R. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
Not an experience that you want to repeat

Staff were quite helpfull, have a nice cofee shop next to the hotel
5
Overall poor management. My room aircond did not work well. Smallest room compare with other budget hotels in Singapore.
William H. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2013
Friendly staff helped us check in

Clean rooms, friendly staff, comfortable bedding
9.3
We had a great stay, though we checked in much later than we'd hoped. Nicely maintained and friendly staff.
Kayoko K. Couples Japan, July 30, 2013
What can you say, it's a budget hotel

Location, Convenience, Budget
3
It was a budget hotel we booked to stay the night. for 40 dollars it's not worth the price. you barely have space to put your luggage, i wouldn't recommend staying more than 1 night
Siu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
A leisure place to relax

Location near airport - about S$10 by taxi. Bus stop nearby. Many restaurant and local food stalls around.
6.3
Dirty and old though location is fairly good. Just change bed sheet once for my whole stay - 8 days. Wardrobe and chair broken. Wall with dirty marks.
Ruan R. Couples China, July 29, 2013
Super small room with limited spaces to walk

Close to the airport
4.7
It's not difficult to find with a hawker center and restaurant nearby. The frontdesk staff is cool. And the most ridiculous part is: there's no elevator to upstairs! You have to carry your luggage to the second floor by climbing up the staircases! Besides, the room is super mini, you can't even find a space to stand after you settle your luggages. I won't stay again or recommend anyone to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Peranakan Hotel SingaporeLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Hot TubLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - GardenLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Peranakan Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05