or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Peranakan Hotel

400 East Coast Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428996 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2067 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2067)
Sort by:
Janet N. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
room was tiny and so was the bathroom

cheap, 24 hour desk, quiet
3.3
the decor was old and dated, the staff were not very helpful re public transport and tours.
Alfred G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
comfortable and cheap

centrally located, affordable, near good food
8
Rooms and toilets are small but clean and functional, value for money if you don't intend to spend too much time in the room, god food all around the area
Jayakanthan R. Couples India, August 4, 2013
worth for money

Near to Beach, good restaurants nearby
6.3
Just i stay one day only, near to beach and nice italian and western food available nearby, some of bar also available.
Leslie G. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Interesting Adventure

Good Access to Public Transport, Good distance to the airport, Good Restaurants nearby
5.7
The stay was interesting per say, the first st room we got the Air-conditioner broke down, dito for the second room, and Bingo for the third room every thing worked. many of the rooms do not have windows, only sky light, so if the air-conditioner breaks down the room becomes like a sauna. Manager is mostly not around, I suppose the group has many such hotels on the island so he is being kept busy doing his rounds. On the whole for location, and proximity to restaurants it's a "Got to Try!"
Thurairaj S. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Peaceful, comfortable, relaxing

Comfy bed, value for money, fast internet speed
6
It was good, managed to get some rest and real comfy bed.
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Clean & central to airport

clean central outdoor terrace
6.3
On arrival we were met with a sign saying there was an emergency incident & please wait, so we did for 45 mins. The emergency was the young lady staff member had gone to get something to eat. She seemed more interested in her hot food than checking us & made no effort to make us feel welcome. The room was so small we could not wheel our suitcase in and had to lift 2 heavy cases over the bed so we could shut the door,My husband strained his groin doing this, the bar below our windows had drunken people singing & being loud until 4.30am. On checkout the next morning the young man on the desk was so warm and friendly & could not do enough to assist us & stored our luggage for us & helped us get a taxi to airport,& said he hoped we enjoyed our stay & hoped we would return, so I don't wish to say the service is bad as this young man really deserves good feedback.
Lim W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Simple hotel with comfortable

Nice staff,budget,near food court
7.7
This is not first time I stay in this hotel,the staff over there is nice.Hotel clean and comfortable to stay, there are a lot of nice food surrounding.
Leong S. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Simple room good for backpacker

Reasonable room rate, easily can find food and drinks at night
6
If stays as couple I will advice to get a superior room which is bigger room to move about and to put your luggage. This hotel is near to many restaurant and bars are just around the corner. In term of food no problem at all. Transportation wise may need to plan out as no mrt near the hotel.
Sabri I. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
simple

simple, nice, quiet
6
Maribel C. Families with older children Canada, August 1, 2013
no fuss budget hotel

quiet, near airport, inexpensive
7
We arrived in the wee hours and it's good to see a nice person at the desk. Checkin/checkout was quick and easy. A good choice of restaurants nearby and public transpo is great. Bath could use some scrubbing but other than that, i think the rooms are good for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Peranakan Hotel SingaporeLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Hot TubLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - GardenLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Peranakan Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01