Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Peranakan Hotel

400 East Coast Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428996 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2023 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2023)
Sort by:
Grietje H. Couples New Zealand, December 31, 2012
All you need for a stopover

Great restaurants nearby
6
a cheap hotel relatively close to the airport. staff were low-key, but friendly and helpful. many great soulful eating places for breakfast and dinner down the road. this is the best stop-over option yet we have found in singapore. rooms are tiny, but this what to expect in singapore.
Restaurant Tip: So many choices. Lovely to eat alongside Singapore families in the outdoor restaurants close by.
Wilson W. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
lovely hotel with great food

Cozy
9.3
No doubt lots of great foodies around their house keeping found my ring. kudos for great service.
Sock P. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
Small rooms, services needs to be improved....

Cheap...
5.7
Rooms are very small... And its quite far from away town. But there are some places with good food within 20mins of walking. Isetan shopping is also available within 5mins bus rides. Near the beaches if you are looking for water sports and sun tanning. Front desk personals needs more improvement on their service. Overall, still acceptable for budget travellers.
Larson O. Business travelers Singapore, December 28, 2012
Small rooms in heritage and cultural district

clean rooms, 5mins drive to airport and friendly staff
5
Jerry C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2012
Near the Airport

Big space
8.3
The hotel is really good for the traveler who has a connecting flights from Singapore. Very near to the airport, there's a station near going to the city proper so that you will avoid the traffic rush in the city. Big space and good ambiance.
Kien H. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Strategic location but room is dusty

Recommended if you are looking for a budget hotel for just overnight.
6.7
In overall, I will recommend if you are looking for budget hotel for just overnight. The room is not suit for family with child as the room is extremely small. Also, one thing to complaint about is the room is dusty at least for my girl friend who has nose sensitive to dust.
Romo J. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
very small rooms

nothing
3
it was the worse hotel that i have ever stayed at. after staying at the crackerjack box room for one hour and shower, i went to upgrade to a larger room.......cost was another 100 sgd. and it was larger by about one foot only! i stayed here because of my friends living near........next time i will stay where it is clean and bigger......
Ying L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel peranakan style

gd service
6.7
Bedsheet is not very clean, but the service overwrites this. Great friendly service which makes guest want to return again . Location is convenient for driver, like me. I love it here!
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
The room is very small and it smells.

Located in Katong area; a budget option
5
Yc K. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Greeting by cockroaches

many restaurants around
3.7
Booked a twin room and was assigned a room near the deck. The moment I opened the door,the first thing I saw was a cockroach on the bed! Putting down the luggage, there's 1 under the desk. Quickly made my way out the room, the last sight was another cockroach at the curtain!The receptionist then give us a deluxe room(small)facing the main street. Quite noisy especially weekend night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Peranakan Hotel SingaporeLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Hot TubLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - GardenLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Peranakan Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04