My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Peranakan Hotel

400 East Coast Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428996 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1977 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1977)
Sort by:
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Easy to find food but room condition not good

Many restaurant and bistro nearby the hotel, easy to find a place to eat or chill out.
5.3
Hotel room itself is a bit old and bathroom is very small and dirty. There is a window on the ceiling and were woke up by the sunlight early in the morning. There are many restaurant and food stall nearby so it is very easy to find some food or even supper. Convenient to go to sight seeing places by bus.
Khidhir S. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Nice place, small room

Accomadating staff
7.3
Overall it was a good weekend getaway from the busy street of Singapore. Great location with alot of shops around. East Coast Beach is just 10 - 15 mins away. Great staff. Not allowed to smoke in the room but they provide us with a common smoking balcony which is comfortable with tables and chairs and a great view of the sky.
Jeremy L. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
Simple, and complete

Location, Good Access to food and price
7.3
Noel M. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Tiny room

Good English
7
Very tiny single room but only about $12 taxi from airport and rather too far from city (about $10.00). Staff speak very good English and the food at Mad Thai restaurant just down the road is great.Not much to do in this part of town.
Lina Z. Couples China, October 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

East coast is nearby
7.7
Room is a bit small, location is convenient, food court is nearby and also close to east coast park. Room's quite clean and staff is friendly also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can go to east coast by walk
Diya A. Couples India, October 17, 2012
Small, clean rooms but good service

Free WiFi, prompt service, bus stops within walking distance
7.7
Rooms were small but clean and had the things we just needed for our two day stay - place to keep our bags and things, a cosy bed and clean and well-lit bathroom. The front desk was prompt when we needed assistance with accessing the internet. The internet speed was good. All in all, pleasant and comfortable stay though rooms ARE small and you can hear people talking in the corridor from inside the room.
Restaurant Tip: There's a small cafe right next door to the hotel where you can have small meals. They packed our kaya toast for breakfasts-to-go both the days we were there!
Linda S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
quaint hotel staff friendly. Room tiny

location good
4.3
basic room so wouldn't stay there if it was not a biz trip as i wouldn't want to spend too much time in the tiny room, plus i don't like carpet on the floor as it's very unhygienic so i had an allergy in that room. tea & coffee should not be 3 in 1. just coffee & tea bags, plus creamer & sugar separate. the guy at the front desk is very efficient and friendly. the female wasn't so & she took a message from a visitor that was looking for me before i'd checked in, but when i asked if there were any messages she said no! attention to detail is very important. i got the room at 50% through agoda & i wouldn't stay there at normal rack rate as it's not worth it.
Restaurant Tip: some great bars & restaurants all within walking distance of this hotel I loved the Mad (something) just 2 mins walk.
Ni D. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2012
nice hotel and service

service is nice
7
it was nice stay here. though the printer didn't work, the hotel staff helped me to find the internet cafe to print my docs.
Joy N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2012
Great location, small room

Location was near airport and affordable. Great choice of food in the vicinity
8
Booked a flashsale room at half price because I wanted a quiet place to stay before travelling to the airport. I also wanted to be near amenities and cafe bars for supper, so that was great. The room was a little cramped - queen size bed left half a meter walking space around. Comfortable for a short stay if you like the east.
Henry Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
reasonable hotel quite near to airport

convenient location
5.3
Hotel is conveniently located between the city centre and the airport. i stay there as an overnight stay catching a flight in the morning. Room is small with basic facilities, clean but barely any service. it is more self service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Peranakan Hotel SingaporeLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Hot TubLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - GardenLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Peranakan Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01