or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Peranakan Hotel

400 East Coast Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428996 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1988 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1988)
Sort by:
Kok F. Couples Australia, August 7, 2012
Very small room.

Good location, lots of good food around the hotel.
5.7
Room were too small for my liking, had to request for a iron board and hair dryer.Not enough robe space to hang up your clothing. During my 3 days stay, not once was the room clean or beds made up. Not recommended for family with kids.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of good and famous local food around the hotel.
Yu-Chun C. Solo travelers South Africa, August 7, 2012
Don't think I would stay there again

Lots of restaurants nearby.
5.7
the location is quite far from the city centre so it is quite inconvenient when i needed to travel to town everyday. however, there are many restaurants around the hotel so it's great that i didn't need to go around searching for food. the hotel itself is a bit outdated and the room i had was tiny. it literally is a match box size bedroom. i had a single bed, a tiny dressing table and a non-functioning cupboard that makes up the whole room. one thing to mention, the carpet in the room looks old and dirty which is the most uncomfortable part of the stay. overall, for the price i paid, i guess it's ok for the value.
Guangyu X. Families with older children China, August 7, 2012
lovely hotel

location
8
the location is on east coast which is very beautiful in sin
Susan L. Families with young children United States of America, August 6, 2012
Perfectly adequate at a good price

Staff was kind and helpful
6.7
Kok Y. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Small Rooms and unfriendly staff

cheap
5.7
Rooms are small. All non-smoking rooms. Staff quite unfriendly. No toothbrushes and toothpaste provided
Michael G. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2012
Friendly helpful staff.

.
6.7
Good for short stay as it's reasonably close to the airport. Taxi is only around US$10 & the buses outside the door can take you anywhere you want to go every 10minutes.
Nurul S. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Pleasant Stay

The concepts, the restaurants found around the hotel area
7.3
Room were in good condition, very clean toilet and worth the amount paid.
Thoai H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2012
Good location for an early flight

Good customer service
8
The front desk was very helpful in making sure I got to my early flight on time. After the wake up call, he followed up with a call to make sure I was on schedule to make the arrival time we had discussed the night before.
Elaine L. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Good location and clean

Close to eating places and airport. Easy to get taxi
7.3
We stayed for 1 night just for stopover. Basic amenities and It was close to the airport. Good value for money
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very near to airport
6.7
room are decent . small just nice for two young couple for a short stay. location is good as is very near to the airport , good for traveller who needs to take an early flight early the next day.easy acess to nearby shopping mall and eateries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Peranakan Hotel SingaporeLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Hot TubLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - GardenLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Peranakan Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06