or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Peranakan Hotel

400 East Coast Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428996 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Kooi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2012
Good hotel

-
8
Hotel is good and cosy. Location is near to my office as well so it's convenient.
Grant J. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2012
Great Location. Small room.

Good deck out back for relaxing and using the wifi. Room small but clean. Convenient location next to plenty of places to eat.
7
Room is very small. Skylight in bathroom adds light and make it seem a little bigger. Room is cleaning and good for sleeping.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of inexpensive places to eat nearby.
Bellum K. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
comfortable

comfortable
6
Oliver J. Couples Canada, September 9, 2012
garbage hotel - puke on sheets, enough said.

Nothing, it is far from the MRT and central Singapore
2
This was perhaps the worst hotel I have even stayed at in my entire life. Considering how much we spent per night in total at this hotel, I was appalled. I can not emphasize enough for you NOT to stay at this place. Firstly, there was dried puke on our sheets. Worst part? We didn't see it until the morning because we had arrived late. Secondly, we could hear sex noise at night. Thirdly, we couldn't even fit our luggage and walk around this place of filth. Lastly, it is far from the MRT and central Singapore in general, so you will have to spend money on a cab if you wish to go out (which could be spent on a nicer/more expensive hotel). PLEASE, I mean PLEASE, do not waste your money at this place. It is a cheap, ill maintained sex hotel. You would be much better spending your money at the Fragrance Hotel Joo Chiat, which we stayed at for a night because we couldn't stand this place. Hotels are expensive in Singapore, but this is daylight robbery for what we were given. You have been warned, stay away.
Lim A. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location
6.7
Hotel has unique ambience. Near alot of eateries and good location as near shopping centre and east coast park
Shuhui N. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Good service, poor location

Everything is value for money around there
5.7
Service is good, toilet is amazing that has a roof top window.. Room is a bit too small and smells foul. will not go again. It's hard to find food around there and they do not provide room dining service.
Poh K. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
Small tiny room

Decoration
4.7
The room is super small and hardly any walking space. The bathroom is also super small and there is no toothbrush available. The pillow is flat and you can hardly feel it there.
Victor E. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2012
"Small but nice"

Very near to famous authentic Chinese food joints
9.3
We had a nice experience. Staffs are very polite and attentive. Rooms are small but neat.
Restaurant Tip: A restaurant beside the hotel, should try Chili crabs! ooh! yummy!
Christian S. Groups Denmark, September 6, 2012
Nice, Chinese-style hotel

Clean rooms and nice interior
6.7
The hotel has nice Chinese-style interior and is clean and good value for money if you are looking for acommodation in a good and relatively quiet neighbourhood. However, the standard rooms are very small, more like single-room size. The hotel is about a 20 minute walk from the Eunos MRT, but you can take a bus to the MRT station, it leaves about 100 meters from the hotel and takes you to the MRT in 5-7 minutes. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
Kooi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2012
Good hotel

-
8
2nd time staying at this hotel, and experience is still as good as ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Peranakan Hotel SingaporeLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Hot TubLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - GardenLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Peranakan Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04