Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Gurvinder K.
Singapore
March 10, 2016
not too bad
It was ok

Rizal A.
Malaysia
March 08, 2016
Yeah alright
Well I had slight trouble with the staff was not being so clear with the direction. I do not know if it was not his day or just me. Anyway if you plan to spend most of your time outside, then this hotel is alright. It is just a place to rest. Location is great because there's a lot of food joint and great coffee shop around here. Highly recommended. But when it comes to transportation, you need to know how to navigate yourself using the public transport.

NG L.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Old Budget Hotel
Unhappy about my stay this time round due to someone smoking in a no smoking area!

NG L.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Budget Hotel
Small Old and Bad service
The Hotel is supposed to be smoke free but I can smell someone smoked. I informed the staff but nothing was done!

rahmat R.
Singapore
March 06, 2016
Simple affordable hotel
Been staying in this hotel for the 4th times. Simple hotel and affordable. Bus stop is near by, easy to get around. Foods and bars are just around the corner.

Sophia H.
United States
March 05, 2016
It was fine!
The food stalls outside, proximity to East Coast Park, and the bed
The bed was comfortable, the staff was ok, and the area is pretty good. Nothing special, but no big complaints either ;)

Yew Y.
Singapore
March 05, 2016
not bad
great price nice food around. functional rooms

Yew Y.
Singapore
March 05, 2016
good location
great price nice food around. functional rooms

NG L.
Singapore
March 03, 2016
Budget Hotel
Price Price and Price
Used to stay in this hotel several years back. I find the service gone bad. I find it odd for the hotel to ask for deposit when I have fully paid. There's no mini bar etc to ask for! Even for the door card other 4 to 5 stars hotels would not have asked. Maybe because hotel got old a few thing not working.

Fardi S.
Singapore
March 03, 2016
Nice
Nice