or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Peranakan Hotel

400 East Coast Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428996 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1988 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1988)
Sort by:
R H. Business travelers Netherlands, March 16, 2014
Simple but okay

Bed , hot water
5.7
Good but simple just simple but okay. i mean good and simple . very friendly
Siew P. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2014
Had a nice staycation here, love the decor of the

Everything in working order, nice clean beds and decor
9.3
Wonderful, will visit again.
Sebastian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Just need a place to sleep

Clean, affordable, quiet
6
Not too Bad for a night stay, but the receptionist was not very friendly
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2014
Accessible and quiet place

good location, very accomodating staff, quiet place
9.3
Very good place to stay for people who like quite places. Would like again to stay in this hotel.
Son T. Couples Vietnam, March 11, 2014
We have great time at the hotel, very quite, clean

Cleaniness, quiteness and friendly staff
8.7
Good experience, fast check in and check out, not far from the airport. Thanks to agoda we got a good deal for 4 people staying in 2 rooms and they all enjoyed a lot
Samuel Y. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Cheap Hotel

cheap,near beach,food
5.7
Fadhlynn Z. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
It was average

None I can say
4.3
It was average. The room was dirty, the staff was too slow. We even found a bra underneath the bed. IT BELONGS TO WHO? AND HOW LONG HAVE THE BRA BEEN INDER THE BED? We not only found bra, but nuts underneath the bed. The cupboard handle were spoiled, the toilet doesn't have sanitary bag for the ladies.
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Basic and adequate

Price, comfort, value for money
7
Room was small with barely any floorspace beyond the queen bed. Shower was sufficient.
Tracey F. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
We needed a day room, next best thing.

cheap, well located to the airport, good cafes and bars nearby
6.3
Enough for what we needed. It was very basic and very small. No window, no room to move.
Jerry C. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
I will not stay at this hotel again the room was v

there were not three things I could say good about this hotel
4.7
I would not reckomind this hotel for any one to stay it smelled it also has a no smoking sigh in the hotel when I woke up my roomed the hallway smelled like someone had smoked all night out side of my room all night the hotel is very dirty inside the rooms and out side

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Peranakan Hotel SingaporeLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Hot TubLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - GardenLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Peranakan Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03