or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Peranakan Hotel

400 East Coast Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428996 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1977 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1977)
Sort by:
Tracey F. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
We needed a day room, next best thing.

cheap, well located to the airport, good cafes and bars nearby
6.3
Enough for what we needed. It was very basic and very small. No window, no room to move.
Jerry C. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
I will not stay at this hotel again the room was v

there were not three things I could say good about this hotel
4.7
I would not reckomind this hotel for any one to stay it smelled it also has a no smoking sigh in the hotel when I woke up my roomed the hallway smelled like someone had smoked all night out side of my room all night the hotel is very dirty inside the rooms and out side
Christina C. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Good for short stay

Quality rooms at budget prices, nice peranakan touch, clean
7.7
Room was a little small but enough for two. Toilet had no door, but it was not a serious issue. Room was clean.
Genghis K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Fabulous room cozy and easy access to everywhere.

Simple clean comfortable new and great place to chill the night.
7
Excellent.
Glenn R. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
Excellent! Met all of my requirements!

Location, cost, convenience
9.3
I only stayed at this hotel for a few hours (6 hours) due to a late arrival and early departure. It was relatively close to Changi Airport. It met all of my needs: clean bed and bathroom, working TV, AC, complimentary bottled water (2).
Izar A. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
Good Comfy Stay

Location Quiet Food
7.7
a routine stay for a stopover with good restaurants and beers nearly. Easy access to the highways.
Vee L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Small room, limited amenities and facilities

quiet, friendly staff and close to food
4
One night I was in my room and the electricity just got cut off. I waited a few minutes thinking it was the whole building and it should come back on anytime soon but it didn't. When i realised it was only in my room, i called reception to help. A technician was up in my room very quickly and said the power just got cut off for no reason!
Mohammed R. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Good Enough for a weekend break

Soft Bed and Pillows and Close to many food places
6
I choose this hotel mainly due to the fact that it is beside a coffee shop selling one of the best laksa in Singapore. :D Anyway, there are other eateries and mini pubs for your liking. The room itself is pretty small but it has a cosy bed which will keep u asleep throughout the day.
Yuthana I. Solo travelers Thailand, February 22, 2014
Cheap hotel and valuable price

cheap and ree wifi
7.7
room size is small but it s not the big problem for me because i spend time within a room only night time and mostly travel around SG at day time. so, it s reasonable price actually !!
Marquose F. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
good internet connection

internet connection
8.3
Cheap and good hotel. Excellent internet connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Peranakan Hotel SingaporeLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Hot TubLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - InteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - GardenLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Peranakan Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01